tak pa bro....
saya bagi gembira sikit

Seng_Kiat
post Mar 14 2009, 01:17 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(nabelon @ Mar 14 2009, 12:00 PM)
brader seng kiat, where did you got your raynox for that price ?
i dont know honestly .. i just post a few threads in pm lyn, alphatics, photokaki and someone message me with offer rm220 .. i bargain2 and got it at rm180. COD last night at bangi and he is really nice guy. mainly at wedding photography and he has wedding assignment yesterday and asked me to join him. i just new in this world and have no confident to shoot yet. he was sharing his ideas how he runs the wedding photography, where to customize album, etc. absolutely a brilliant guy i would say. not kedekut information. smile.gif. I asked him what is his ID but he didn't tell me. he said he wants to keep it low profile. however, i have his contact number. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 14 2009, 12:07 PM)
more people gonna do macro macro......
poison again......

here im come.....with raynox 250
this another great guy i know from forum. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif for you ryzan. wink.gif
seram
post Mar 14 2009, 01:19 PM

139 posts

@seng_kiat : where's your macro shoot? can share?
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 14 2009, 01:22 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(seram @ Mar 14 2009, 01:19 PM)
@seng_kiat : where's your macro shoot? can share?
alamak bro .. i have not fully test it .. after picked up the raynox, i was heading to office .. i in night shift this month and i just woke up a couple of hours ago.. i just shoot at raynox's box only. tongue.gif. no ants in my room pulak. I will try at flowers later today. wink.gif.
dark lenanza
post Mar 14 2009, 01:25 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

guys
check this out
anyone??TT???

http://utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=200...it&pg=me_01.htm

Seng_Kiat
post Mar 14 2009, 01:32 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Mar 14 2009, 01:25 PM)
is it a good idea to get cobra there? drool.gif
dark lenanza
post Mar 14 2009, 01:39 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

maybe

but i just we sony fella go here and have a nice TT
ryzan76
post Mar 14 2009, 02:03 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 14 2009, 01:17 PM)
i dont know honestly .. i just post a few threads in pm lyn, alphatics, photokaki and someone message me with offer rm220 .. i bargain2 and got it at rm180. COD last night at bangi and he is really nice guy. mainly at wedding photography and he has wedding assignment yesterday and asked me to join him. i just new in this world and have no confident to shoot yet. he was sharing his ideas how he runs the wedding photography, where to customize album, etc. absolutely a brilliant guy i would say. not kedekut information. smile.gif. I asked him what is his ID but he didn't tell me. he said he wants to keep it low profile. however, i have his contact number. biggrin.gif
this another great guy i know from forum.  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  for you ryzan. wink.gif
i just share what i learn bro...
we learn 2ghter....
flex.gif
BlueBerry~
post Mar 14 2009, 02:06 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

Hmm. I was wondering. What would be a good entry level alpha? Around 3000 budget.
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 14 2009, 02:22 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 14 2009, 02:06 PM)
Hmm. I was wondering. What would be a good entry level alpha? Around 3000 budget.
rm3000 of budget is not really an entry level d ..biggrin.gif ..
BlueBerry~
post Mar 14 2009, 02:30 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 14 2009, 02:22 PM)
rm3000 of budget is not really an entry level d ..biggrin.gif ..
lol? What is then? Was looking at the A300.
ryzan76
post Mar 14 2009, 02:34 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 14 2009, 02:30 PM)
lol? What is then? Was looking at the A300.
go buy bro....and shoot and never stop
suchap69
post Mar 14 2009, 02:40 PM

101 posts

sorry if it smells blush.gif

BlueBerry~
post Mar 14 2009, 02:43 PM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 14 2009, 02:34 PM)
go buy bro....and shoot and never stop
But i heard upgrading gear is a bit hard. Is it true?
ryzan76
post Mar 14 2009, 03:04 PM

1,775 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 14 2009, 02:43 PM)
no la bro....

Added on March 14, 2009, 3:09 pm
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 14 2009, 02:43 PM)
buy this bro....

This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 14 2009, 03:09 PM
nles
post Mar 14 2009, 03:17 PM

♥ It's not about the girl ♥ It's the G-Shock
2,125 posts

I'm going DCIM on saturday, have a TT for lowyatians. Can go meet some of my friends.

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/935589
armyshinoda
post Mar 14 2009, 03:18 PM

34 posts

i need opinion concern of tamron 70-300, thank you. rclxms.gif
Radeon
post Mar 14 2009, 03:18 PM

Semi-Retired Overclocker
2,257 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 14 2009, 02:06 PM)
a200 smile.gif

126 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:27 AM