The Sony Alpha Thread V22!, The Orange Legion

vandechrome
post Mar 21 2009, 02:19 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(MechaHerc @ Mar 21 2009, 10:14 AM)
I know where u get it  brows.gif  brows.gif
biggrin.gif i just know that u interested also..

QUOTE(noprob @ Mar 21 2009, 10:15 AM)

whoa vandechrome , congrate for ur new toy bro ! .. Amacam best tak ?
so far ive not try it to the limit..just playing around with it..what i can say, if got budget, go for it..

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 21 2009, 11:19 AM)
i shot it using my 55200 and i thought it's kinda a bit over saturated. nope no pp and it's straight from camera  smile.gif

owh man, the hot air balloon is crowded. dang.
what ur creative style setting?

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Mar 21 2009, 12:03 PM)
wanna ask..how much is the tamron 1750 selling in the market now?
shop warranty around rm1.4k, tamron warranty around rm1.6k

QUOTE(nabelon @ Mar 21 2009, 01:53 PM)
I'm eating a lot of racun now...maybe gettin a flash and 50mm 1.4 sekaligus..or maybe tammy 1750..pls gimme antidote..
go for F58 and tamron 17-50 laugh.gif

vandechrome
post Mar 21 2009, 03:39 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(sidewinderz @ Mar 21 2009, 03:23 PM)
wanna ask...if i get a 2nd hand flash gun and its still under warranty..but its already registered at mysony website...can i sort of like transfer ownership? can a call solve that?
can, let the owner email to sony about the ownership transfer details..

QUOTE(nabelon @ Mar 21 2009, 03:35 PM)
called fotopresident and clicknsnap, 50mm 1.4 need to order..wahh...slowly poison will die down..tongue.gif

some selling for 1.2k some for 1.05k ..price slowly increasing...
no need prime, need cobra.. biggrin.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 21 2009, 11:20 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

anyone know who sell rechargeable batteries on this forum or other forums?
vandechrome
post Mar 22 2009, 08:57 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(armyshinoda @ Mar 22 2009, 02:31 AM)
Deciding between Sigma 70-300mm F/4-5.6 APO DG Macro and Tamron's as well? Which will serve better? Need opinions. Thank you.  biggrin.gif
both soft at tele end and the macro function not good either...for me, better buy SAL55200 or at least sigma 28-200mm...

u can add raynox at the sal55200 if u need the macro..u cans ask shunfa at alphanatics about macro..

SAL55200 can have biggest aperture of F4 from 55mm to 10mm range..thats why it still rocks eventhough its only a kitlens!

This post has been edited by vandechrome: Mar 22 2009, 09:46 AM
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 01:34 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 01:29 AM)
i dont know...but it seems he does in the correct way since he said he manage to get rid some of it...
maybe he blow in wrong place...IINM, it should be upside down..
long time no see u bro... smile.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 01:44 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 01:43 AM)
long time no see u too...been bz working la bro...
oo ok...
so the way u doing it seems correct then, u need the sensor lenspen..
be careful, there are two types of lenspens, 1 is use to clean the lens and another one is use to clean the sensor..
so buy the lenspen to clean the sensor...
or u can send it to sony service center...
where are u rite now? long time no see ur gang too..hanafi, dark, botol, ihsan... laugh.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 01:57 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 01:51 AM)
im at gebeng, kuantan rite now...monday till thurdays i will be here (gebeng) and friday to sunday at KL...
friday kena masuk ofis KL thats why i will be at KL on friday till sunday...monday morning about 4-5am go back to gebeng...
thats my life nowadays...
botol still keep in touch with him...hanafi missing in action, maybe go to UK due to work...
he once mention to me he got job there for several month...i dont know whether true or not...
long time no teh tarik with u and marushin...
yaya..do call us la if u in KL..we can go teh tarik and poison ourselves.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(signither @ Mar 24 2009, 01:53 AM)
if got TT, let me know k.. vande and marushin always invite me last minute one tongue.gif
we always go on lest minute TT, thats why la u always got last minute sms! laugh.gif

BTW got someone sellin 50mm f1.4 and tammy 1750 at alphanatics..dont want ka? brows.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 01:59 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 01:56 AM)
no prob...
i will...if i have time...need to find a time to TT with u guys...
btw, vande ur broken SAL1870 ada lg??
bleh bg aku tak??nk belek2 lens tu la...  blush.gif
still got..with me rite now..why? u wanna belek2 wat? hmm.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 02:07 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 02:02 AM)
just wanna take out the mounting of the lens...
and try to install and replace it to one of my M42 lens...
if successful, then i will make the mounting itself...using ur lens mounting as masterpiece...
easier...no need adapter anymore...
just noob thinking.... blush.gif
hahaha!!nice2..we can try2 together i think, but lets albnok say about this..BTW, it still in warranty... brows.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 24 2009, 02:14 AM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 02:09 AM)
ops...then i should wait till the warranty over la like that... rolleyes.gif
i dont know how to tell u guys..
it just my idea though...
need to see and hold the mounting itself then i will know whether it can be done or not... blush.gif
if the thing really can happen, i wont mind if u need a mod on the mount..but still have brows.gif brows.gif for me lor.. laugh.gif
vandechrome
post Mar 25 2009, 03:46 PM

^^^^^^^
4,016 posts

QUOTE(vikingw2k @ Mar 25 2009, 03:33 PM)
No offense, but do consider to look at the other settings before giving out advice.
He's shooting at

Shutter Speed : 1/80s
ISO : 800
Aperture f20.0
Focal Length : 300mm

If he were to reduce the ISO from 800 to 100, that would definitely kill his picture with either getting blurry shots due to slow shutter or underexposed picture. 

i think with

ISO200
F8-11
SS 1/30-1/60

should be ok? am i rite?

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0500sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:57 PM