full power.... biggrin.gif

this sh b better tongue.gif

This post has been edited by cjlai: Mar 22 2009, 12:32 AM
cjlai
post Mar 22 2009, 12:35 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 22 2009, 12:24 AM)
gone to the hot air balloon on the evening but i don't have the chance to see the hot air balloon coz the crowd is killing me and it takes too long to set up the balloon. Well, i did took some snapshots and here they are:

i like the kites & cancer sticks biggrin.gif

Added on March 22, 2009, 12:36 am
QUOTE(luzzio @ Mar 22 2009, 12:34 AM)
guys do you know where I can find a sony centre that cleans the inside of the viewfinder for a200?

i can see a kutu inside. can't be lens because it doesn't appear on my pictures.
send to mid valley service center la

This post has been edited by cjlai: Mar 22 2009, 12:36 AM
cjlai
post Mar 22 2009, 06:06 PM

1,631 posts

this is something i do this afternoon

minimum focusing distance for the different macro combination

50mm F2.8 macro 1:1 - 4cm
50mm F1.7 + MSN202 - 2.5cm
50mm F1.7 + DCR250 - 7.5cm
50mm F1.7 + Kenko 36mm - 6.5cm
50mm F1.7 + Kenko 56mm - 5.5cm
50mm F1.7 + Kenko 68mm - 4.8cm

cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 12:20 AM

1,631 posts

70-210mm + Raynox DCR-250

This post has been edited by cjlai: Mar 24 2009, 12:21 AM
cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 12:46 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ Mar 24 2009, 12:29 AM)
cjlai: hmm seems u not focus at the eye...have u ever manage to get KM 17-35 f2.8-4?? as i know, gula&susu had this lens before sold to hanafinoor...this lens sharp at wide open...*p/s: if u manage to get this, let me know...thinking to get it IF the price is good.....btw, loving the MIR-1V...but need to send to clean..have dust inside the lens but not effect the picture though...

kysham: how u manage to get a contract agreement with the model??outdoor shot??
bro, u can send it back to me.... i'll service it for you FOC.... biggrin.gif
cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 11:42 AM

1,631 posts

get the Sipder to calibrate ur monitor biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cjlai: Mar 24 2009, 11:43 AM
cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 11:48 AM

1,631 posts

this is the correct spider biggrin.gif

http://shashinki.com/shop/datacolor-colorv...tem-p-1030.html
cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 05:47 PM

1,631 posts

liewwk won the FRIM competition with MACRO rclxms.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by cjlai: Mar 24 2009, 05:56 PM
cjlai
post Mar 24 2009, 06:07 PM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(oocyte @ Mar 24 2009, 06:04 PM)
Hi all alpharians...

Just got the greatest news in my life..
finally after 5 years..got my MD(UKM)..

now i am a Doctor..~!!..

proud of it....
congratulations!!! thumbup.gif rclxms.gif

alpharians c doctor got discount? biggrin.gif

easier to get mc? tongue.gif sweat.gif
cjlai
post Mar 25 2009, 10:13 AM

1,631 posts

i use picasa only.... can edit while i preview my shots biggrin.gif
cjlai
post Mar 25 2009, 11:02 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(shinjun @ Mar 25 2009, 10:55 AM)
Wish to get some answer here.

I'm going to get a 2nd hand @200, so beside the shutter count, is there any thing that I need to check to make sure it's in good condition?
don't worry about the shutte count, u can only check wen u send to service.... the running number on the cam can easily b reset.... biggrin.gif

just test it kao kao and make sure the shutter working ok..... no scratch n crack.... the dust thing and send back to sony for cleaning.....

most important thing is this is still under warranty from Sony Malaysia biggrin.gif
cjlai
post Mar 25 2009, 11:27 AM

1,631 posts

Lens testing....

Bokeh 85mm

cjlai
post Mar 25 2009, 11:33 AM

1,631 posts

QUOTE(areankim @ Mar 25 2009, 11:28 AM)
anyone here extended alpha's warranty?

i called sony style that day, they say can extend tru phone as well.. but hor.. how to prove it's extended ler?

does it cover lense as well? wana extend for me a300x
here's the link
http://mysony.sony.com.my/myhome.aspx?targ...spx&PROCESSED=Y

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0443sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:41 PM