ament
post Mar 23 2009, 07:19 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Mar 23 2009, 07:18 PM)
Balas ament:

do i make you horny? tongue.gif *wakakaka....* laugh.gif
ok lah, got to go home liao. (still in office now!  blink.gif  ) see yo guys!
if dat makes me horny, then how do i react to this?
sidewinderz
post Mar 23 2009, 07:33 PM

Long Live UV!!!
3,966 posts

waaa....my nose bleeding leh....haha...any1 care to answer my question?
noprob
post Mar 23 2009, 07:38 PM

1,982 posts

QUOTE(wilson88 @ Mar 23 2009, 12:55 PM)
I guess the cause of the weird color because noprob is standing againts the sunlight thus backlit effect.
The 2nd shot looks too dark to me because only one small part of the belon is highlighted
3rd shot should be the best among all three shots but the watermark is too distracting.
Hope the comment is not too harsh for you.
yup .. u r rite
anyway thanks bro for ur comment
need more practice .. nod.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 23 2009, 07:44 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(achew @ Mar 23 2009, 07:17 PM)
since when we hav so many girls in alpha thread.. o.0
u gotta be careful man ... they are not pure girls ... mak nyah kinda type .. hahaha . tongue.gif ..
ryzan76
post Mar 23 2009, 07:47 PM

1,775 posts

how cant i take a pic that gonna noose bleeding ah...... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 23 2009, 07:58 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 23 2009, 07:47 PM)
how cant i take a pic that gonna noose bleeding ah...... cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
hi brother ryzan ..

hard to see your pic these day .. why ah? .. u busy ah? .. biggrin.gif..
neo_lam
post Mar 23 2009, 08:01 PM

Player
1,921 posts

QUOTE(ament @ Mar 23 2009, 07:19 PM)
if dat makes me horny, then how do i react to this?
if not mistaken this chick live in the same condo with me....
chiggy

Sleepy
2,745 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 23 2009, 06:02 PM)
guys,

is there any metering to check our picture under the sun? it is because under direct light from the sun, we can't see the display of our snapped pic ..
you need this kind of thing

example
http://www.moresales.com.my/catalog/entry/yilxpusa.shtml

This post has been edited by chiggy: Mar 23 2009, 08:07 PM
ryzan76

1,775 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Mar 23 2009, 07:58 PM)
hi brother ryzan ..

hard to see your pic these day .. why ah? .. u busy ah? .. biggrin.gif..
hard ah?....can do macro la bro....so windy and so hot.....
btw just for u.....

Added on March 23, 2009, 8:03 pm
QUOTE(neo_lam @ Mar 23 2009, 08:01 PM)
if not mistaken this chick live in the same condo with me....
bro...fast buy 70-200 2.8 and snap snap the pic of the chicks....hehehehehe

This post has been edited by ryzan76: Mar 23 2009, 08:03 PM
Seng_Kiat
post Mar 23 2009, 08:36 PM

5,580 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 23 2009, 08:01 PM)
hard ah?....can do macro la bro....so windy and so hot.....
btw just for u.....

Added on March 23, 2009, 8:03 pm
bro...fast buy 70-200 2.8 and snap snap the pic of the chicks....hehehehehe
haha .. dont poison me .. i mabuk d .. this weekend gonna get my f58 .. biggrin.gif.. but i heard 3rd party flash also can do wireless by using in-build flash as trigger .. is that correct?

falcon eyes dpt386-afz costs rm420 only .. hurmmmmm ... can get 3 falcons for 1 f58 .. blush.gif hmm.gif

200 not enough to reach chick la bro .. 500mm is more practical isn't it? .. biggrin.gif ..

This post has been edited by Seng_Kiat: Mar 23 2009, 08:38 PM
msiddiq
post Mar 23 2009, 08:41 PM

475 posts

Went to help another pthotographer on the weekend to shoot wedding. Here are some shots. Bros, mesti bagi komen ya supaya boleh improve lagi.
All pics straight frm jpg with minor tweaking.

#1 - The bride on Kimino(?) outfit, shout outside the house.

#2 - The bride in Indian costume, shot inside the house.

#3 - The couple on a wooden bridge

#4 - The couple at a river jetty
weigie
post Mar 23 2009, 09:24 PM

107 posts

bros, when i online register for my camera, do i need to register for the kit lens too?
noprob
post Mar 23 2009, 09:30 PM

1,982 posts

anyone wanna let go Uwa ?
weigie
post Mar 23 2009, 09:32 PM

107 posts

bros.. need some help.. my camera suddenly cannot switch on.. any1 face this problem before? just get the cam less than 3 days.. >.<
areankim
post Mar 23 2009, 09:33 PM

"Live Life Cool"
3,705 posts

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 23 2009, 09:32 PM)
bros.. need some help.. my camera suddenly cannot switch on.. any1 face this problem before? just get the cam less than 3 days.. >.<
check ur batt. biggrin.gif

battery low? how many percent left when u last used it?
chiggy
post Mar 23 2009, 09:35 PM

Sleepy
2,745 posts

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 23 2009, 09:24 PM)
bros, when i online register for my camera, do i need to register for the kit lens too?
no, as the lens comes together with the kit that you already register with it

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 23 2009, 09:32 PM)
that the battery out, put in again
take the lens out, put on again
and lastly, give a passionate kiss to the camera

This post has been edited by chiggy: Mar 23 2009, 09:36 PM
weigie
post Mar 23 2009, 09:47 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 23 2009, 09:35 PM)
no, as the lens comes together with the kit that you already register with it
that the battery out, put in again
take the lens out, put on again
and lastly, give a passionate kiss to the camera

@areankim
Still left 60+%.. nvm.. now its work d..

Thanks bro chiggy.. i try take out the batt out and put it back but still the same.. in the end i try take the batt to charge for 5 minutes and put it back, finally now it's work. doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by weigie: Mar 23 2009, 09:48 PM
chiggy
post Mar 23 2009, 10:06 PM

Sleepy
2,745 posts

QUOTE(weigie @ Mar 23 2009, 09:47 PM)
@areankim
Still left 60+%.. nvm.. now its work d..

Thanks bro chiggy.. i try take out the batt out and put it back but still the same.. in the end i try take the batt to charge for 5 minutes and put it back, finally now it's work.  doh.gif  doh.gif
did you follow the common rule of first time battery recharging of 6-8 hours even the manual say only 3 hours?
whatever battery it is, I left them charged for 6-8 hours the first time even though it takes lesser time
weigie
post Mar 23 2009, 10:15 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(chiggy @ Mar 23 2009, 10:06 PM)
did you follow the common rule of first time battery recharging of 6-8 hours even the manual say only 3 hours?
whatever battery it is, I left them charged for 6-8 hours the first time even though it takes lesser time
I left the battery charge for overnight. Should be more than 8 hours. But y will this problem occur? i play my cam till halfway and i switch it off, after another few more minutes, i can't on my camera d.
signither
post Mar 23 2009, 10:28 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ Mar 23 2009, 12:19 PM)
bro u already got ka 50mm 1.4?
now go sp90 already?
no lah bro.. changed my mind edi.. wanna get sp90 coz not only can do portraiture, but also best for macro.. so kinda 2-in-1 lens.. me so poor so have to bajet2 wor sad.gif

QUOTE(dinraxxx @ Mar 23 2009, 02:36 PM)
Guys.Bag surveying.Any recommendations?A200 with 3 lens,and F36 and MacBook 13 inch with charger.Price in range of Rm 600. smile.gif
i tot last month u bough thinktank urban disguise edi?? unsure.gif

126 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:10 AM