Bring my girl there before and saw many ppl bring their dogs there. Got shih tzu, poodles and also Golden Retriever
*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
Apr 12 2009, 02:32 AM
1,523 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Subang Jaya |
eric : BU park 'force' to be dog-friendly park
Bring my girl there before and saw many ppl bring their dogs there. Got shih tzu, poodles and also Golden Retriever |
Apr 23 2009, 09:58 PM
Apr 23 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:03 PM) PETS ICON BETTER Please mind your words If Valerie said to be the best in California then I'll be the best for my own dog and EVERYONE is the best for their own dog. Previously u said I was rude but look at yourself. You kept on look down at people. FYI, as far as I know Valerie learn from House of Groomer so basically HOG is GOOD GROOMING SCHOOL because HOG had successfully taught a student like Valerie, so if Pet's Icon is best means HOG is more best because Valerie learn from them. |
Apr 23 2009, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:13 PM) SHE IS THE BEST BECAUSE SHE LEARNED AT CALIFORNIA AND WAS CERTIFIED THERE. TEH CERTIFIER SAY SHE IS THE BEST! Y R U SO THICK??? I DID NOT DISH OTHER GROOMER, I MERELY ONI TRYING TO SPEAK MY OPINION, WAT;S WRONG HUH? Then I can say u are Pet's Icon staff because you kept on promoting her and pets icon YOU MUST BE HOUSE OF GROOMER STAFF, ANOTHER PARIAH FELLA...STOP PUTTING WORDS IN MY MOUTH! PETS ICON IS THE BEST! |
Apr 23 2009, 10:21 PM
I have my own mind to speak as well
You assume Rayne is HOG staff then I can also assume u r pet's icon staff. What's the big deal dude? I bet Rayne and there rest also agree with me. We all gave our own opinion as well just that unfortunately, our mind/opinion is totally diff from you |
Jun 17 2009, 12:34 AM
QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jun 16 2009, 09:04 AM) The problem is probably this "Don’t be angry with me for long, and don’t lock me up as punishment. I am not capable of understanding why I am being locked up. I only know I have been rejected. You have your work, entertainment and friends. I only have you." Especially, the "I only have you". no hard feeling but I wanna replay this post xDI can't take those eyes looking at you; accusing you, pleading with you.... She can't let me out of her sight....even though she is dog tired....the minute I go to the kitchen, or toilet, she'll follow....refused to sleep...altho couldn't keep her eyes open oredi. It puts pressure on me.... because my dogs is the EXACT same as what u described there LOL those who had met me n my dog sure will agree with what I'm gonna say.. To be honest, I really like dogs and intend to have dogs in the future.. but this puppy.. u could say.. it's an impulse buy? lol because I have no intention to buy her at all.. since I met n play with the parents I asked my friend to inform me if they got pup, maybe I might consider to have the pup.. I said there 'might' BUT once my friend told me mom just delivered 3 pup and she was the only female unconsciously I told him to reserve for me and on that day onward I work part time just to pay for her. FYI, I'm just a student which came from outside Malaysia, so u can imagine that how hard I need to work n study just to pay for my dog? anyway this is not the reason I wanna replay this post lol I wanna replay because once I get back my pup, for sure she whines n she cries because she miss her home, her mom, her usual environment n siblings. For the 1st 2 weeks she will keep on whining n crying eventually start barking while I'm away to work or go class UNTIL I came back home. When she reach about 2months+ after 2nd jab she became so attach to me to the point, she will cry n bark until I finish shower -.-; like u said, cannot let go off me. Follow me whenever I go, I go kitchen she will bark (my room upstairs n kitchen is downstairs), anyhoo, whenever she din see me she will bark. Even when I bring her to work (work@petshop)she will bark and cry if I left her on the sofa and serve my customer -.-; can u imagine how I fell? That day I felt frustrated, tired any any emotion I can think of, cuz I need to carry her whenever I go, even ask friend to help me carry for awhile and I go serve customer also cannot, for a second she will start to cry -.-; This continue until now.. whenever I bring her to grooming she will cry with her loud pitch voice until ppl look at her -.-; but at some point I feel happy because she's attached to me which in other words, she thinks me as her mom, her partner, and her soulmate. She loves me too much and scared that I will left her alone. This is what I told myself . My point is, even if I felt frustrated, tired and irritated, but at some point I felt happy because she thinks me so high and she dun want to leave me or dun wan me to leave her. But in your case, u felt so burden because of Kimmy's eyes was asking too much for u; asking for love, care, bond, and time. If you scared to face these eyes, it means that you are not ready to have pet yet. Because you scared of the responsible whenever you look at Kimmy's eyes. Since you had decided to let her go, I hope you will try to spend more time with her, let her know that she will be alright in new owner's hand. Tell her that you let her go not because she's not a good pup, but because you love her and don't want her to suffer the same way you did now. Screen through the potential owner before you let her go as this is the last thing you can do for her =] I hope everything will be fine with both of you, but if its not I hope you will be happy to regain back your days and live and Kimmy too will be happy to know that she parted because you love her |
Jun 17 2009, 08:40 PM
I think peeing when exited is normal for some puppies as until now my girl will pee like crazy whenever she saw my friend or ppl that she know... amazingly, not all people she will so exited to meet.. once she met my friend who she likes or friend that we both long time din meet.. from far she will start go berserk by barking in high pitch and start running around n once she saw my friend u can see pee flood on the floor.
Anyway, she u had sent her away to ur friend, I hope Kimmy will stay happily there |
| Change to: | 0.0433sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 03:09 AM |