*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

cutevb19
post Apr 24 2009, 08:40 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:16 PM)
SHE WAS ONI SPYING AT HOUSE OF GROOMERS LA. WAT SO BIG DEAL ABOUT HOUSE OF GROOMERS? VALERIE LEARN IN USA AND THEN COME BACK TO SEE IF MALAYSIA GOT ANY STANDARD OR NOT, OBVIOUSLY HOUSE FO GROOMERS IS A DISAPPOINTMENT WHEN SHE WENT THERE! HOG PARIAH LIKE HELL!!!!!
I HAVE MY RIGHT TO SPEAK MY MIND!
QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 10:26 PM)
YOU ALL WILL REGRET UR DECISION WITH THE STUPID HOUSE OF GROOMERS....I AM TOO TIRED TO TALK WITH U NOW!!! BYE2!!!!!!!!! rclxub.gif
QUOTE(White Palace @ Apr 23 2009, 11:31 PM)
Yah, 1 of the other 2 shop = FLUFF Pet Store. Very pariah one, might be one of the most pariah in Malaysia!

If got time come visit n see see lor.

We enjoy both positive + negative publicity, as long as got publicity.  icon_rolleyes.gif
i think 'her' real intention is for us not to go HOG...and at d same time... pretending to promote PI yet spoiling valerie name... thus, not goin to PI as well....
Mayb 'she' is from other place... 'she' got threathen by the sales growth of HOG n PI? whistling.gif

anyway, still prefer to go to Fluff rather then 'her' place... MUAHHAHHHAA....

*'SHE' also make some 'rubbish' statements in other threads...

0.0466sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:29 AM