*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

XiAoReI ^^
post Mar 7 2009, 11:02 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 7 2009, 06:33 PM)
hi.. i wan to post some of my little kenji pics also.. i think he is the youngest member for now in this ms thread right haha..

[attachmentid=834751]

hello~~

[attachmentid=834752]

[attachmentid=834754]

thats all for now.. hope u guys enjoy!
your dog is so cuteeeeeeeeeeeeee
ive never seen a pure white schnauzer before
did u get him from a pet store or breeder?
XiAoReI ^^
post Mar 8 2009, 11:00 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Mar 8 2009, 02:27 AM)
tongue.gif  thank you for all of your praises. paiseh d hehe... kerrie, sure will have the chance to meet kenji after finish his third jab hehe...
i get him from a pet store at puchong..  smile.gif .  u guys see him cute from pics.. but he is damn notty n bising.  rclxub.gif  go eat all the habuk behind the fridge  doh.gif

ty iluv2zzz for ur hard work. btw can change the kenji pic in front list wit that pic that got text one? i feel tat one nicer  tongue.gif  nvm if it is troublesome..  smile.gif

xiaorei and azian9100, u both new in this ms thread also?
first time posting in MS thread cos your kenji attracted me
i usually post in poodle thread, well cos my dog is poodle tongue.gif

0.0442sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:26 AM