QUOTE(pet@icon @ Apr 23 2009, 08:47 PM)
I say, dont be so stingy la...ur dogs need to be massage by the professional, then spa and wash and cut to super looking dog ma...
Pets Icon at NZX is the best grooming place in Malaysia. The groomer is a certified masseur, certified groomer and super good 1. Even America groomer lose to groomer at Pet Icon...! Try it, then you will know. Ask all us friend to come, i heard got group discount. Cuba sekali, hari-hari mau!!!
Make sure you dont go to teh wrong shop. There are 3 pet shop at NZX, the other 2 are really pariah 1. Go to Pets Icon and look for super famous Valerie. You wont regret it 1! I promise le...
Added on April 23, 2009, 8:51 pm
Hey, you don see doesnt mean u know... ur dog deserve better wat!
Yah, 1 of the other 2 shop = FLUFF Pet Store. Very pariah one, might be one of the most pariah in Malaysia!Pets Icon at NZX is the best grooming place in Malaysia. The groomer is a certified masseur, certified groomer and super good 1. Even America groomer lose to groomer at Pet Icon...! Try it, then you will know. Ask all us friend to come, i heard got group discount. Cuba sekali, hari-hari mau!!!
Added on April 23, 2009, 8:51 pm
Hey, you don see doesnt mean u know... ur dog deserve better wat!
If got time come visit n see see lor.
We enjoy both positive + negative publicity, as long as got publicity.
Apr 23 2009, 11:31 PM

0.0494sec