6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

clementcpteh
post Jul 10 2009, 10:36 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jul 5 2009, 07:45 AM)
clementph~ saw rusty yesterday during the competition at mid valley....smile.gif although rusty get used to the be in the competition, but he really bring alot of fun and joy to the visitors there. tongue.gif

good job..tongue.gif.....haha....lastly saw all ur dogs..keke.....
hey hey, have meet rusty? great to know that. Great you guy meet up with Rusty, he won no1 for fast race that day. Have any great photo mid valley?

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Jul 10 2009, 10:43 PM
clementcpteh
post Jul 13 2009, 12:10 AM

2,439 posts

Rusty jump over, He get number for fast race.
clementcpteh
post Jul 18 2009, 02:00 PM

2,439 posts

We got the Dog competition for Agility and Obedience at 30 and 31 August, location at Penang. Open for public for competition. Try win the Trophy and dog food. Good luck to all.

link for more information and register at http://www.agility-penang.com/index.htm
Sponsor by Malaysia Distributor of Eukanuba Dog Food company
clementcpteh
post Jul 21 2009, 06:56 PM

2,439 posts

Hey, share with you the Free dog digital magazine by citydog magazine,click below

clementcpteh
post Jul 25 2009, 09:56 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 24 2009, 08:32 PM)
Yup, It's early stage of salt and pepper.

Salt and Pepper got lot of different colour want.

Example like , darker grey, light silver, light grey and a lot more.

Mine I think probably will getting like light grey gua?

Duno also ^^... Don really care bout it.. =P

What colour also will still sleep with me =P
this type color already no pure as Miniature Schnauzer standard. We do care about quality coat of color and breed standard. Should have the basic good quality miniature schnauzer education since you was mention as breeder?
clementcpteh
post Jul 25 2009, 10:54 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 25 2009, 10:29 PM)
Aiyo, I so called as a "breeder" since 6months ago >.<

Before that , I know nth bout dog.

Cant blame me de =P
i hope i didn't offend you!
clementcpteh
post Jul 26 2009, 09:41 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 26 2009, 03:15 AM)
Nope, don worry ^^
Me too.. Don't even know where's it..

Does it cost much? Not really rich ^^

But wish to go also ^^
I bring my dogs went there last year with puppy.com group and my dog club member, the A fomosa have give special range discount for bangelow house. normal day look like cannot bring dog stay there, if i not mistake.
clementcpteh
post Jul 31 2009, 10:34 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jul 29 2009, 11:42 PM)

guess where is the schnauzer...
i saw two! tongue.gif
clementcpteh
post Jul 31 2009, 12:02 PM

2,439 posts

Puppy.com.my is organizing a Resort Stay at the popular A'Famosa Resort on September 5 ~ 6, 2009 . It is an opportunity that you can go holiday with your dog and at the same time enjoy some dog related activities with the company of many dog lovers. Details of the resort stay is as below -
Venue A'Famosa Resort, Melaka
Date Arrival : September 5, 2009
Departure : September 6, 2009
Check In and Check Out Official Check in time is 1600 hours (4:00PM).
(You will normally be able to check in by 1:00PM)
Official Check out time is 1200 hours.
( Can normally be delayed to 1300 hours).
Program of the day September 5, 2009
1:00PM - 4:00PM
Check in
4:00PM - 7:00PM
Doggie Games and Socializing Session at the field in the vicinity of the Condo Area. Up to 6 doggie fun games will be organized with all the prizes and trophies to be sponsored by A'Famosa. There will also be several lucky draws on that day that include free Bungalow Stay which will be sponsored by A'Famosa as well.
7:30PM - 9:00PM
Dinner , Free and Easy
September 6, 2009
Free and Easy for All for you to explore the A'Famosa

Highlights There will be Artist Concert on that night

Accomodation

Bungalow One Bungalow - RM 640.00 nett with 08 Breakfasts
The Bungalow has four bedrooms and all are equipped with at least a queen size bed and can accommodate up to 8 peoples per Bungalow. All bungalow will come with a swimming pool (for human only).

Family Studio Family Studio (Standard) - RM 240.00 nett with 02 Breakfast

2 Rooms Condotel 2 Rooms Condotel (Standard) - RM 340.00 nett with 04 Breakfast

3 Rooms Condotel 3 Rooms Condotel (Standard) - RM 410.00 nett with 06 Breakfast

There is no restriction on the number of dogs you can bring along. Dogs and owners are allowed in most area within the A'Famosa Resort except The Animal Safari and The Water World where pets are prohibited. Dog owners are to take note of the following:-

Dog owners to bring along dog cage or mobile kennel if necessary
Dog owners to ensure that their dog will not cause any damage to the property of A'Famosa, especially the fixtures at the Bungalow, Family Studio and Condotel.
Dog must be on leash at all time when the dog is out of the Bungalow, Family Studio or Condotel.
Dog owners must not let their dog go off leash along the walkway of the Family Studio and Condotel.
Dog owners must clean up after their dog at all time. All dog poo must be picked up by the owners.
Dog owners to be responsible for the safety of their dogs and themselves.
Dogs are not allowed to swim in the swmming pool in the Bungalow area. Those swimming pools are only meant for human who stay at the Bungalow.
In the event that the Bungalow, Family Studios and Condotel are overbooked, priority will be given to Puppy.com.my's Premium Members.
We will be organizing several light and simple games where all can join together to have some fun. All are being arranged and more will be announced in the near future. Prizes for the doggie games will be contributed by A'FAMOSA RESORT.
Closing Date : Reservation is open for all until all the allocated Bungalow, Family Studios and Condotels are taken up. Hence book early to avoid disappointment.

To Sign Up
For those are interested in the Resort Stay can place your booking by filling up the Online Booking Form where RM 50.00 advance payment is needed for each and every booking for Family Studio or Condotel or Bungalow. At present, booking is only open to all Puppycom Premium Members Only Payment can be made online via the same online form using Credit Card or Bank Transfer. Payment can also be made using offline payment such as bank deposit. Once booking is made (complete with advance payment) , the representative from A'Famosa will contact you at appropriate time for more details and payment balance amount.

More information on A'Famosa can be viewed at www.afamosa.com.

If you are interested to sign up as a Puppycom Premium Member, please proceed here >>

If you have more questions of the A'Famosa Stay, please call us at 03-42978281 or email us at puppy@puppy.com.my

clementcpteh
post Aug 2 2009, 10:08 PM

2,439 posts

Puppy.com.my is organizing a Resort Stay at the popular A'Famosa Resort on September 5 ~ 6, 2009 . anyone go?
clementcpteh
post Aug 4 2009, 01:17 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(gidlcin @ Aug 4 2009, 12:20 AM)
that's normal for a puppy to an environment which he/she not familiar with...

Added on August 4, 2009, 12:22 am

men my friend might be going.. but not sure..
btw.. can we just go there on that day itself n not planning to stay?
Look like can, that day you can bring the dog walk around, nobody scold you, Please ready plastic bag for poo.
Staying there have fun, because no need rush and it just for relax with friends. If you have many friend plan to go. one person pay no much, just share the bill.

Added on August 4, 2009, 1:19 am
QUOTE(siewmei_86 @ Aug 3 2009, 11:41 PM)
hello to all MS lovers=D i'm new here=) a six weeks old MS have jz came into our family and he seems to adapt well to his new home=) the only problem is he refused to slp alone at night and will bark non-stop like an alarm until he sees someone =< dat is givin us a nightmare T___T
give him some toy or cloth to him play alone. Puppy always like that, every 2 hour bring him to poo and pee, it is time for toilet training.

Added on August 4, 2009, 1:20 am
QUOTE(siewthaw @ Aug 3 2009, 11:26 AM)
[attachmentid=1116154][attachmentid=1116154]Hi,

This my Eeyo, She is 2 & half years, Female.
why your dog coat look too yellow?need do something.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Aug 4 2009, 01:20 AM
clementcpteh
post Aug 12 2009, 11:59 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Tinie @ Aug 12 2009, 04:13 PM)
[attachmentid=1132690][attachmentid=1132691]
Hitler & me!!!
your dog a bit same face like my rocky. nice to meet you

Added on August 13, 2009, 12:02 am
QUOTE(kerrie @ Aug 10 2009, 11:45 PM)
luckily no cats wil come into my hse..but sumtimes a shih-tzu dat stays at da same floor alwiz come into my hse and pee..i complaint to his owner 2 times d and same thing stil happen...haih
Cat like MS

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Aug 13 2009, 12:02 AM
clementcpteh
post Aug 14 2009, 04:27 PM

2,439 posts

what training you looking for? normally adult dog can be train, only the owner need sometime for it. Where you stay? if KL, you can go to puppy.com, if Penang go to PAA.

QUOTE(hohwaihong @ Aug 14 2009, 12:38 PM)

This is my girl girl -- Tit Tit, she is almost 2yrs now, too old to be trained, right ? blush.gif
clementcpteh
post Aug 16 2009, 10:00 PM

2,439 posts

Today Rusty won 1st place for clean run agility jump.

Too Hot, rusty too tired.
clementcpteh
post Aug 19 2009, 11:42 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jason86 @ Aug 17 2009, 10:59 AM)
congrat rusty
tongue.gif
Thanks jason,karie88
jason i think you already saw the rusty right.
clementcpteh
post Aug 20 2009, 12:36 AM

2,439 posts

long time ago i have a friend, her dog calling same name from penang.
QUOTE(inv @ Aug 15 2009, 05:54 PM)
heya ppl.. here's the long overdue pic of oscar

Added on August 20, 2009, 12:41 am
QUOTE(karie88 @ Aug 18 2009, 03:13 PM)
hey ,guys need help here...pluto need a home for 3 days...can anybody help?please...i dun wan leave him in pet shop since he no mood to eat few days couz my bf n i break up..and i move out he miss tat home...please reali need u guys help...jut for 3 days..i will bring him bac hometown at saturday..if anyone just contact me 016-5106175...karie..thanks..
you can try my friend place Carlos Huertas, they place clean have boarding with Fresh Cool Air! hahahhaha
professional staff take care your dog, try look http://g-pet.com/

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Aug 20 2009, 12:41 AM
clementcpteh
post Aug 24 2009, 10:07 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Tinie @ Aug 23 2009, 02:49 PM)
[attachmentid=1153816][attachmentid=1153818]
look cute!
clementcpteh
post Sep 4 2009, 10:54 PM

2,439 posts

Rocky and Rusty won 1st
clementcpteh
post Sep 5 2009, 07:36 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 5 2009, 12:22 PM)
Hi All, such a long time i never login here ... hehee ... been tight up with work in the office and at night busy practising shooting photos ... Just wanted to share some of the recent photos of rabbit ... smile.gif

nice shoting photo.
clementcpteh
post Sep 6 2009, 03:09 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(feverkidz @ Sep 6 2009, 12:44 AM)
hi guys...wanna ask something...
my phoebe like to bites alot!!!  icon_question.gif
how to stop this aggressive behavior??! she dont even listen to me when i say "NO!" doh.gif
and she does not want to let go my hand even though i tried to give her toys for her to bite!ouch!
get her good quality toy or interesting toy.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0357sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 06:28 AM