17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

kerrie
post Sep 10 2009, 12:22 PM

QUOTE(xbeeboo @ Sep 9 2009, 01:40 AM)
Hi people, sorry i dont know how to use the quote function. =@

I'd reply using the lame way  sweat.gif

>kerrie
When she first came home, she was like very tired and move lesser than she used to be. But after dinner she begun to run and jump like usual, what a relief. rolleyes.gif

>Ollie
Sorry i'm bad at memorizing the road names  sweat.gif ,  but i know where chew thian yang is. The place you mentioned, is it just opposite the ctw's carpark? That day i went to buy toys for ginger and when i drove out, i saw a banner hanging at the opposite. Is that the one? I'll give it a try next time. I swear I won't go back to the shop again. Ever. I go to Angsana at farlim, since it's nearer to my place. (please do tell me if he's one of the capalang vet, i'm new to this and i hope ppl out there can give me some advice)

>jootat
The guy asked me to leave ginger with him and ask me to have a seat because i was holding ginger as i see he's the only one there and he might need my help to hold ginger. But i still can see her thru the shelves.

This is when nightmares begun:

1. When he was shaving her body part, ginger fell down from the grooming table( i don't know what's the exact term for this). And i was like 'wtf?!' (sorry for being rude) i kept silence cz i accept that accidents do happen, maybe ginger was scared and she was trying to jump off that table.

2. The guy stood up suddenly and looking for tissue. I was like 'OMG!! wtf?!!!' again. I walked to the table and i saw ginger's ear oozing blood T____T He hold the tissue at her ear and the just never stops bleeding. I got so pissed and I called my breeder (since she's the one who asked me to come here to groom my dog) He heard the conversation and when i hang up, he said just bring ginger to his vet and he will pay the bill.

3. Followed his car to his vet's place. OMG the place is so creepy, like old fashioned clinic. Don't even have a registration counter, just a table beside the door for registration and a few red plastic chair for waiting. At first the vet said he's gonna stich the wound. I was thrilled and I "WHAT??? STICH????'' then he said ''actually it's not so serious lah, don't want to stich also can. I give you some medicine and i gurantee the wound will recover in 3 days''. He gave me 2 bottles of iodine and gave ginger a jab to stop the bleeding.

[I'm not blackmailing about this shop, but this is what i felt, my feeling after bring my girl there]

My poor girl, out of nothing she fell down from the table, ear injured, butt butt kena poked by needle. I feel so sorry to her for bringing her to the guy for grooming, she must be hating me for all these pain. Furthermore, I think she looks ugly after grooming. Not fluffy and she doesn't look like a happy girl. The guy told me that is the schnauzer cut. But i wonder why the cut looks so ugly on my girl? Until now I still feel very sad lah~ It's a bad experience for ginger too, she might have grooming-fobia next time?  cry.gif
Send her to a better groomer next time, someone wif compassionate heart towards pets. Where u stay?

Added on September 10, 2009, 12:25 pmhey forumers! remember few days ago i tell u guys dat Daisy is having some constipation problem? Well, da truth is, she doesn't want to pee and poo on da floor anymore! (she wasn't toilet trained so she pee and poo on da floor last time)..

But these days, she wanted to go to toilet and do her business! She will ask us to bring her into da toilet and close da door herself. Smart rite? Problem is, dis happened so sudden! As she is not toilet trained, so all of a sudden she wanted to do her business in there is shocking. DUnno from where she got da idea but im glad she dun pee and poo on da floor anymore. XD

This post has been edited by kerrie: Sep 10 2009, 12:25 PM
kerrie
post Sep 11 2009, 03:43 AM

i think so too..maybe she see dat i do it all da time and i nag her everytime she pee and poo on da floor..lolz...

hi louisfjh...dollar huh? wat an extraordinary name..
kerrie
post Sep 11 2009, 05:47 AM

oh...Dollar is a black baby ms..very cute..her eye is like asking for love..and not yet groom rite?
kerrie
post Sep 11 2009, 01:41 PM

my gosh! i tot my Daisy sleeping position is da most unique. Turn out there is another mountain higher than her. And y is phoebe so sleepy?? lolz
kerrie
post Sep 11 2009, 09:27 PM

chelle84,green does go well wif ur boy..

louis, how much is da operation?
kerrie
post Sep 12 2009, 01:09 AM

wow..500bucks for dat ar? btw, y wanna cut?
kerrie
post Sep 12 2009, 03:00 AM

cut d very fierce lor...but not pain meh?
kerrie
post Sep 13 2009, 04:18 AM

they canot eat grapes wan ar?
i giv my MS eat apple oso..i see ntg happen to them so i guess it is ok..

Added on September 13, 2009, 4:19 am
QUOTE(Nicholai @ Sep 12 2009, 09:05 PM)
Hmm if cut liao = fierce then it all started to make sense..... If got pain or not ask those who are fasting this month? Zzzz
pain and fasting got kena mengena meh??

This post has been edited by kerrie: Sep 13 2009, 04:19 AM
kerrie
post Sep 13 2009, 11:03 PM

i din noe dat grapes can kill dogs. Thx for da advice...

nicholai..ur boy is licking his own fur everyday isit? if next time u see him do dat, stop him lar. Coz last time Daisy oso like dat wan...

Added on September 13, 2009, 11:04 pm
QUOTE(Nicholai @ Sep 13 2009, 06:33 PM)
Is a joke la..... Which race (male) in Malaysia like to cut something off when 12 years old? zzz
ooh...okok..din get ur joke there... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kerrie: Sep 13 2009, 11:04 PM
kerrie
post Sep 14 2009, 12:38 PM

hey guys..wanna ask..da annual vaccine jab is how much ar?
kerrie
post Sep 15 2009, 03:42 PM

mine do it all da time. tissues, toiletpaper, boxes and my fren's shoe...i guess dats their nature. can be taught thou..let them noe its a bad thing to bite.
kerrie
post Sep 16 2009, 05:51 PM

i tried vinegar before. doesn't work for me. My daisy stil pee on da floor after dat. But it does get rid of da bad smells on da tray.
kerrie
post Sep 17 2009, 11:16 AM

U have to scold her if she did sumting wrong. Gotta let her noe dat it is forbidden or else she dunno wat is wrong and rite
kerrie
post Sep 18 2009, 08:30 AM

pic of dollar ler?
kerrie
post Sep 19 2009, 12:03 PM

DOllar is so cute wif da mohawk!
kerrie
post Sep 20 2009, 11:29 AM

yikhoe..post da picture
kerrie
post Sep 20 2009, 08:31 PM

mm.i think dats normal..coz mine is like dat too..haha
kerrie
post Sep 21 2009, 12:50 AM

how he lie down and pee???
kerrie
post Sep 23 2009, 04:20 PM

hiro very cute ler..and he dun have much beard at da mouth..

My Happy has been barking nonstop especially wen i wanna go out..how to stop dat?
kerrie
post Sep 24 2009, 12:59 AM

yalor..headache lar..i sked my neighbour wil complain

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0490sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:53 AM