*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
psyko881208
Apr 20 2009, 05:48 PM
my jojo always smell my fingers and follows it. when i get home, once i get upstairs, she will crawl towards me and sniff my feet. haha. so cute, like soldier in zebra position. XD
psyko881208
Apr 28 2009, 01:35 PM
OMG! WHAT DID I MISS? i was away for just a few days and i need an hour to catch back with the thread! XD good thing that pet@icon is no more here.
oh btw! ADD ME INTO THE LIST FOR THE GATHERING! so fast 5th gathering already. Picnic sounds nice. if no tables and chairs then we can bring carpet la! like picnic lo!
psyko881208
May 3 2009, 04:47 PM
why not we meet up somewhere before we head to desa city park? new place would be better rite?
psyko881208
May 15 2009, 04:44 PM
hey, pls update my brat's name there, her name's jojo =)
psyko881208
May 27 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(Rayne @ May 16 2009, 06:56 PM) Haha...it's nothing. I just wanted to try out some recipes...not even sure if they will turn out as nice as the photos in the recipe Oh, really?  Okay, changed ady: MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERINGDate: 31 May 2009 Time: 4 pm Venue: Desa Parkcity Interested List:Audrey (Rayne) - Scottie Kerrie Yen Lu (iluv2zzz) Keith (aragonlee) - Bebe, Kenji Winnie_sia87 - Boy Boy Eric (ericyong) - Stephy, Fatty, Ally Candy&Vincent psyko881208 - Jojo chelle84 - Sakai Arthur (red-queen) - Ramses jootat - Rabbit Jacquenline515 - Jack Anyone else joining?  time & date confirmed? good to hear its in the afternoon. going to freedom rave the night before that =)
psyko881208
Jul 7 2009, 03:39 PM
guys, i need help on this. i adopted jojo almost 10months ago but i have problem potty training her. and now my mom wants me to give her away to make way for my new born baby niece.
Jojo barks alot at nite and also pee and poo everywhere. Any idea what i can do about it?
psyko881208
Jul 8 2009, 01:29 PM
i tried keeping her in my room, but she keeps lickin my face when i'm trying to sleep, so i will loose alot of sleeping time. i don't cage her up, and she has more than sufficient space for her to run around all night. i'm staying in a bungalow and she has the whole second floor for herself. i tried wee wee pads, but she ends up tearing it up. then i decided to use the balcony as her business spot, but when the ground is wet after rain, she will do her business just anywhere.
HOW??
psyko881208
Jul 9 2009, 04:30 AM
haih, i thought give her room to roam around was a good idea, cos she has the whole floor for herself, a huge balcony, a 15meter walkway and a small balcony area for pee and poo. she doesnt like to chew, she only play with the soft toys i give her, should i get another dog to keep her company so she wont make so much noise?