*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

karie88
post Mar 20 2009, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(Rayne @ Mar 20 2009, 01:18 PM)
Would the medicated shampoo be called 'Malaseb' or something like that? If so, I remember my vet telling me not to use it so frequently...after the problem has gone away, we should switch back to a normal shampoo. Scottie had skin problems too when he was small (he had more of the ears having redness and spots in the ears like pimples), but usually the vet would recommend creams for him. The medicated shampoo was for Kenji when he had problems with the fur...it was a fungal infection, so the vet asked us to bathe Scottie with it too sometimes in case he would get it from Kenji. After the problem was gone, we switched back to a normal shampoo, and now they're okay.

There was one time also when Scottie had a rash like pimples on the neck...some look like got pus inside some more. >.<" That one was an allergic reaction to the de-worming medicine that my vet gave one time. I use a cream that I bought previously from my vet...no brand, but my vet calls it a 'N-cream'. It went away after 1 - 2 weeks.

Perhaps it's best you check with your vet first about the rash, limgp1976...there could be a lot of factors that can cause it. Maybe allergy to something, or bacterial infections, that sort of thing.
the doctor say tis medical shampoo oso can use as normal shampoo oso...i use untill nw...pluto fur more smooth n soft...i use to wash few time his pimpers oso no more...n it is good smell too...haha...
karie88
post Mar 20 2009, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Mar 20 2009, 03:06 PM)
HOw much its cost ? where can buy ?
RM20-RM30,i bring pluto to vet to see pimpers problem.the doctor gv me tis shampoo...nt gv la...wan money buy d...pink color d shampoo...1 bottle...
karie88
post Apr 3 2009, 09:22 PM

kerrie,wat is the vet name n detail..whr is location.couz i lving setapek oso...
karie88
post Apr 9 2009, 01:28 PM

Long time didnt come in here d....so bz couz my company will take part in pc fair...bz the workers onli...haha...so outdated liao me in tis forum...haha...lets me share some pluto recently photo...

karie88
post Apr 9 2009, 01:48 PM

Long time didnt come in here d....so bz couz my company will take part in pc fair...bz the workers onli...haha...so outdated liao me in tis forum...haha...lets me share some pluto recently photo...
tis is my new bed...gt many moo moo sleep v me oo...mummy always take to sit...i hav to b a jaga to protect my bed..heng...
see all my brother...gt big brother,2nd eldest brother and a baby brother...isit me more handsome...haha....but mummy alwayz hug them sleep oi oi...y geh...nvm...i always kick my brother n bit him...so tat i sleep bside mummy....haha...early at the morning mummy will kick me n bite me couz i bit brother...sobsob...
see my curly curly hand...i wan mum mum ...do u have???dun hav then dun look at me...haha...
karie88
post Jun 16 2009, 10:31 PM

long time didnt give reply here..heard about kimmy...so sad...y dont u give her a 2nd chance?mayb u think you get a better owner for her is good for her..actually is not...you hurt her...when Pluto(my ms) was 8 weeks,he did all the things you say as kimmy does.i am his mummy n i have to be patient to teach him whatever he is wrong,what is right..untill now he sometmes will make me heart attack,faint,angry,sad,disapionted..but i still love him and give all my best to him.he just a child for me..friday till sunday he not feeling well,i can do is just look after him,give medicine to him,when he pretend nothings and wake up to sayang me and play with me i only know he dun wan me unhappy and worry him although he not feeling well..i also learn not to cry n front of him..i so scare to lost him,although he is naughty but he give me all is beautiful memories that i ever had.trust kimmy,give some time to her,teach her,be patient.she will understand you .
karie88
post Jul 23 2009, 10:26 PM

very sorry to hear about stephy, stephy rest in peace...from karie and pluto..
karie88
post Aug 18 2009, 03:13 PM

hey ,guys need help here...pluto need a home for 3 days...can anybody help?please...i dun wan leave him in pet shop since he no mood to eat few days couz my bf n i break up..and i move out he miss tat home...please reali need u guys help...jut for 3 days..i will bring him bac hometown at saturday..if anyone just contact me 016-5106175...karie..thanks..

This post has been edited by karie88: Aug 18 2009, 03:14 PM
karie88
post Aug 20 2009, 12:52 AM

hey ..guys..update pluto news..i have put pluto to vickie house for 3 days...he shall b happy staying thr...thz for u guys opinion...thz...

0.0738sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:44 AM