6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

jason86
post May 11 2009, 12:15 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

kerrie~~agree agreee...keke

jason86
post May 11 2009, 06:35 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

there are few reason.~sasa...
1. whn u mop your floor, do u use any cleaner??it might be cause of the allergy
2. the food that you feed
3. surrounding~ like dirty place
4. wrong shampoo

will post up carie and tin tin's photos at my blog later...do check up..tongue.gif....
jason86
post May 12 2009, 03:22 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

really sorry, red queen..sad.gif cant help you
jason86
post May 12 2009, 10:30 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

sasa~ ooo...i think u ned to send to vet,

bout the floor cleaner, no matter how the floor dry, once it wet, the chemical will dissolved hence tis can caused some skin prob or allergy.tis happen to yuki, my poodle. my sister mopped the floor, after dry, yuki lay down there...few days later...her chest all rashes
jason86
post May 12 2009, 10:16 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

asa~ good to hear that!!!
jason86
post May 27 2009, 08:34 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

happy pawday ...daisy..

from toro.yuki and shiro...tongue.gif
jason86
post May 27 2009, 11:14 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

so this weekend, who will go for the gatheirng????...sorry...toro cant make it tis round:(
jason86
post Jun 2 2009, 04:45 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

haiz...missed the gathering.... by the way...

today is toro and miki's barkday...happy barkday.......
jason86
post Jun 3 2009, 10:33 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

thx for all the wishes....smile.gif...

so whn is the next gathering
??

jason86
post Jun 4 2009, 07:02 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

can kerrie, just tat ned to control...dont feed too much..overfeeding any type of food will caused probl to dog..no matter wat food is tat...
jason86
post Jun 5 2009, 04:43 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

ericyong~~oooois u...remember just now at pet family.....i saw u but dont knw is u...look familiar....u with the ms coming out frm the grooming room...remember???
jason86
post Jun 13 2009, 09:40 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(Tinie @ Jun 13 2009, 09:32 AM)
how can i teach my hitler some ticks? he is 2 years++ le..izzit hard to teach him now coz he is not a puppy anymore??
hi tinie....u just join this ms thread rite?? 1st of all...a warm welcum to u to the house of schnauzer..

to teach ms trick, it actually need time. no matter how old your dog, they can be trained if their owner willing to spend time to teach them. mind to add me in msn, so tat i can add u into my ms list ah_tor at hotmail dot com

Added on June 13, 2009, 9:42 am
QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jun 13 2009, 12:03 AM)
Owner: Nicholai
Pup: Lex 4 months old

user posted image                   user posted image
Regards cool2.gif
wow...handsome lex....smile.gif

Added on June 13, 2009, 9:46 am
QUOTE(red-queen @ Jun 12 2009, 12:42 PM)
u all shud see how i play with Ramses tongue.gif sometimes my neighbours give me a very weird look like im some crazy guy tongue.gif

i run all over the my lawn jump over Ramses etc to get him hyped up tongue.gif lately he manage to learn how to play fetch...makes my live easier in giving him exercise tongue.gif

p/s: anybody wants to buy a dog bed? i bought for Ramses but he doesn't seem interested he prefers the floor. so now it's like wasted sittting there doing nothing.

anybody interested can pm me i'll send u the pic. it's pretty much brand new.
haha..red queen....just lik me...haha.....

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 13 2009, 09:46 AM
jason86
post Jun 14 2009, 08:54 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jun 14 2009, 01:26 AM)
wah........near? flex.gif  zzz I think if Lex walk to your house need 3 days? Hehe
haha......funny

Added on June 14, 2009, 8:54 am28 june there will be a dog day at chin woo stadium.....who will be there???i will be there whole day...sleep.gif'

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 14 2009, 08:54 AM
jason86
post Jun 15 2009, 08:56 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Jun 14 2009, 10:59 PM)
mmm oh yea... since dog day on 28th june, then we push the MS Gathering to mid of July lor... or the following week in July...

cos i wont bring my doggies to Dog Day wan... so many breeds and so many dogs... sure get fleas or ticks wan...
following week after the dog day is petworld at midvalley....will be there also..haha

kerrie~nope....my compnay got booth there.....toro at johore rite now..sad.gif

Added on June 15, 2009, 8:57 amhello.~babymiki...how r u??disappear for so long!!tot u kena kidnap d...sleep.gif'

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 15 2009, 08:57 AM
jason86
post Jun 15 2009, 10:45 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

hallo..sasa!!!how r u?

jason86
post Jun 16 2009, 01:02 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

dancingsun~ i tot u just got ur ms...
give them sometimes.....dun give such an excuse whn u want to give or sell them off.....
just based on the obedient class u joined for the 1st time..then u decided to sell ur ms...i guessed ur ms definitely dun wan go for the class if he knw that u 'r going to sell him off...
all my dogs not well behave whn i bring them out....those who know me..they sure know bout toro....the barking n hamsap 1.....izit mean because of his behaviour...thn i ned to look for excuses and sell him off?? no offense....just my opinion...

we, human can get wat we want, we can say out lol what we wan, we feel,we hate but not for dog/pets....what they got??they just got us!! their owner.. trust me...for a dog no matter how u punish them,they will still treat u as their owner..

once u get a dog, it actually is a dog life contract. once i m us, you hav to take care of me, teach me,train me, feed me...do not push me away whn i was sick,old,disable......

Added on June 16, 2009, 1:06 amtat 's y there are alot dogs tat ned to be rehomed everyday.....even i had seen pedigree....i groomed, i bathed them and rehome them....everytime whn i groom them...i really feel lik wanna bang their owner with a car. since cant take the commintment, why stil wanna buy them ... recently one 4 mths old black n silver ms for adoption, and one 4 years old salt n pepper ms for adoption. both of them really nice, cute...but heartless owner always the reason of homeless pets.

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 16 2009, 01:13 AM
jason86
post Jun 16 2009, 09:10 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jun 16 2009, 09:04 AM)
The problem is probably this "Don’t be angry with me for long, and don’t lock me up as punishment. I am not capable of understanding why I am being locked up. I only know I have been rejected. You have your work, entertainment and friends. I only have you."  Especially, the "I only have you".

I can't take those eyes looking at you; accusing you, pleading with you....
so dun give up:)
jason86
post Jun 16 2009, 10:51 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jun 16 2009, 09:57 AM)
Thank you!  I oso dun understand why it isn't a happy thing???!!!!  When I read those doggie blogs, its such a happy experience...etc, etc...and I don't understand why I dun feel it??!!
because u r not ready for that/.....having a dog is different from having other type of pets like hamster. dog's average life span 10 - 15 years ...so before u got ur ms tat time, u shld think it deeply. what had done is done, now wat we can do is just look for a new home for ur ms....only 4 mths old rite??i guessed u having ur ms about 1.5 mths ago...

by the way, what the reason to letting go ur pup??
because he look at u one kind??peepoo everywhere???
jason86
post Jun 16 2009, 12:27 PM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jun 16 2009, 11:55 AM)
The reason is me I guess.  She's jsut like any normal puppy...one strange thing is that she will not go toilet until I come home....dun know how she holds its for at least 12 hrs!!????  She likes to do it on tiles....and fabric.  Although I tried putting the tray and newspaper nxt to her with her pee stains, she'll refused to do it there.  Once I caught almost poo-ing, shove the tray under her, she stopped, tahan until next morning.  She also do submissive peeing or pee when she gets excited...does that every morning when she sees me and when I come home.

If she's taken out 3x a day, morning, mid noon and evening, well, she wont do it in the hse.  Of course still got  accident.  Last evening took her to the vet, got so excited she peed oredi, but went home still peed again.  Best suited in a home where there are constantly people around her, so she doesn't gets to go crazy excited everytime.  If leave alone for a few hours, she's doesnt get that excitable.

She's qutie hyperactive....will go kinda crazy excited when comes in contact with people...last Sunday took her for a walk after grooming, saw some Mat Sallehs who come say hello and petted her, and she wanted to follow them home...literally running after them.  I would say she's attention-addict.  However, she not demanding, will just sit quietly and look at you with her big big puppy sad eyes until u play with her.  Whines very sadly whenever I go to work!  ALtho tried distracting her with her fav toys and food...doesn't work.  THe minute i'm out of sight....she'll goes...  Hopefully she stops after a while.  Else, I'll get complains from the neighbour.

If you put her in her travelling crate, she will stick her face at the door and look at you...can go on for at least 1.5hrs....before she goes to sleep.  Refused even her most fav - treats!!! 

She'll tongue (aka kiss)  and mouth (aka nibble) you...

Loves to have her belly rubbed, while at the same time trying to "bite" you.

Not really interested in toys...

Loves to chew..  But will lose interest in her chewy toys....so got to rotate them.

Easily trained cos highly motivated by food.  Learned sit, down, roll over, stay...now trying to get her to heel on the left side....not much success...cos she likes to walk on the inside...she scares to walk on the outside.  Now learnign to stay before I allow her to eat.  But still got to work on the length of time.  Sometimes still doesn't understand the words until its repeated a few times.

Currently, having ear infection and pus like infection on her belly.  The pus like infection on her belly, was suspected due to her going to the grass on Sun for puppy obedience class...it just spreads overnite...gave me a heartattack.  Went to the vet last nite, gave her antibiotic and inflammatory jabs...n medicines.  She got no problem hving those medicines mixed in her kibbles.  In fact, she'll eat everything...which is why needs to constantly supervise her.  Found her chewing on dry leaves and grass on Sun.  Oso, she found a pcs of broken ceramic somewhere in my living room, luckily got her in time, gave me another heartattack then!!

Taken for daily morning walk....you must brisk walk, else she'll sniff and eats everything and anything.  She's getting use to the leash...hates it and loves bitting it....
since thn..why not give urself sometime to get used to ur new puppy?? myb for 2 mths time...try to do watever u can..try to join more dog forums and chat...tis is one way to solve ur problem...for me..i think whn u c people's dog so nice n good...u wil motivated by tat people . do the best for ur dog..trust me...giv her second chance.....dun judge her lik tis
jason86
post Jun 17 2009, 09:47 AM

LẽTORO GROOMING
1,447 posts

QUOTE(Nicholai @ Jun 17 2009, 01:59 AM)
Don't think anyone will buy for RM1,300. Jason knew someone who can rehome unwanted dogs and pups to good homes. Her name is Ah Yen. 
Neways here is my offer: brows.gif
(sleep.gif')..yes..i knew her but it doesnt mean my fren willing to take cos alot dogs there d...no place...

Added on June 17, 2009, 10:18 am
QUOTE(aragonlee @ Jun 17 2009, 06:22 AM)
Haha we dont mind taking her in for freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee............

I think that you are just doing all the "responsibility" not because you love her. That is why you feel the burden. You are doing all of the walking, playing, feeding, training and etc...etc... its just for the sake of doing it for kimmy. From the beginning till the end you do not want to own a dog. I think you are irresponsible because you do not think of kimmy's future and her well-being, all you think of is just what you want. Maybe you should just give her up. It will be better for the both of you.

I am not trying to flame / scold you in anyway. I just want you to know that taking care of a pet is not easy. There is always happiness and also all the mafan stuff (picking pee & poo....etc...etc...) you have to be well-prepared for all these before you even think of getting a pet (in the future). Do you know why kimmy is not so excited when she sees you? probably is because she felt rejected. Put yourself in her place.

All of us have to work/ study. We do not have all 24hours with our furkids, but we give them all the love we can. This is what they need most. With love, you will do everything very willingly for them. Yes there will be at times when they make you very angry. But there will also be times where they make you very happy.

When my gf and I went overseas for our business, we felt so sad leaving them with the care of our close fren. my gf actually cried. It was so depressing, that was when kenji is only 4months old. When we came back from the business trip we were so happy to bring them home. Bebe was very happy and greeted us, but kenji has forgotten us. Do you know how sad we were at the moment. But its ok, we took time to be bonded again. Its the love that we have for each other. The love that we share creates a bond between us.

This is why we are dog lovers. We will try to cherish every moment we have for them. Maybe you should think about all these before sending kimmy away / if you are planning to get a pet in the future.
agreed..

dancingsun~ from ur display there..kimmy only 4 mths old rite??thn i expected tat u got her whn she was 2 or 3 mths old. sorry but to say tis....dun play around with dog's life...if u cant take it, u shldnt get 1 at the first place..just within a mth...thn now u wanna sell her off...
rm1300 definitely for a ms ...

good luck dude

This post has been edited by jason86: Jun 17 2009, 10:18 AM

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0537sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:25 PM