9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

ericyong
post Apr 7 2009, 09:43 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Apr 7 2009, 02:26 AM)
Just found out restaurant which can bring dogs along from a forum.
hehehe yupz u r right... all this and quite a number of others too - deutsche gasthaus, Champs at bandar utama also.

Check out my blog and see where else.
ericyong
post Apr 7 2009, 06:37 PM

529 posts

is fogals by main road or inside plaza damas?
ericyong
post Apr 8 2009, 12:32 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(Sashan @ Apr 7 2009, 11:17 PM)
Is that a purebreed Schnauzer whose fur is untrimmed? smile.gif I'm curious because I bought a puppy from a petshop before (the guy couldnt tell me what breed she was, pointed to a few pics in a book. I was like whatever, lol) and she grew up to look exactly like that. I'll have to find her photo sometime to compare.
its pure breed MS - mother is champion breed n father also.

u can see more of her photo on my blog - she's untrimmed cos i wanted to test n see... didnt crop her tail also.
ericyong
post Apr 8 2009, 10:49 AM

529 posts

mmm this sunday's gathering...

isit 9am or 10.30am?

Added on April 8, 2009, 10:53 amI've started a Facebook event page for this Sunday's Gathering - those with Facebook, do come n click n promote it too!

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=8876...t=1239159183671

This post has been edited by ericyong: Apr 8 2009, 10:53 AM
ericyong
post Apr 8 2009, 05:08 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(Sashan @ Apr 8 2009, 04:50 PM)
She is very pretty smile.gif In fact I kind of prefer her look to the typical schnauzer cut hehe. Thats just me tho
hehehe dun mean to be vain here - but i think Fatty noes that her look is super cute too... n she plays along very well.
ericyong
post Apr 9 2009, 01:30 AM

529 posts

mmm no big post today?
ericyong
post Apr 9 2009, 09:33 AM

529 posts

hey all...

nvm nvm no doggie buffet gathering nvm first... lets make sure this sunday's come out well first...

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/event.ph...64267952&ref=mf

here's the facebook event page that i've set up - i'm not sure who's who, but already got 13 ppl confirmed.

oh, here's a Facebook Group that I've set up too..

http://www.facebook.com/home.php#/group.php?gid=85337968078

come n join the fun!
ericyong
post Apr 9 2009, 07:58 PM

529 posts

hey.... hehehehe...
ericyong
post Apr 10 2009, 01:47 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 9 2009, 10:11 PM)
wow, who took this picture, so nice!
what picture?

Added on April 10, 2009, 1:47 am
QUOTE(Vickie @ Apr 9 2009, 10:33 PM)
first of all.... congratulation to Kenji and Bebe that get prizes from dog competition...

i'm so happy to hear that will have a Pet's Cafe soon and the concept will be those cafe from Taiwan or Korea... great...
actually i also got planning to open a cafe like this... but no money.. haha...

Winnie, actually Pluto (karie's MS) is a HE.... mayb he look alike like a female dog...

I can't join the coming MS gathering.. you guys do forget take more and more photos oh...

Hey, i got a question here. Does MS will change fur often?
i found my puffy's fur around the room ar...
thinking and planning bring her to do full grooming...
u must be feeding him too much 'salty' or human food lor...

This post has been edited by ericyong: Apr 10 2009, 01:47 AM
ericyong
post Apr 11 2009, 10:29 AM

529 posts

guys, pls do inform if your MS has tick/flea problems ok.

not tryin to be mean - but lets not let the tick/flea problems spread ok.

my girls are clean from fleas/ticks - n today will be even cleaner and smell good too - sendin them to Pet Family for shower later.
ericyong
post Apr 12 2009, 01:14 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Apr 11 2009, 08:15 PM)
Can you let me know the Pet family telephone number and person incharge ? I think they are "Black" pet shop .... I trying to get my MS MKA cert .... call them many times .. no one answer ....
call 03-7805 2342

im not sure whos in charge - but just check n see.

Added on April 12, 2009, 1:17 amim so excited about tomoro...

hey u guys, u sure BU Park is open for us and our doggies right?

Added on April 12, 2009, 2:03 amby the way, so meeting up at 10.30am...

will there be lunch plans?

This post has been edited by ericyong: Apr 12 2009, 02:03 AM
ericyong
post Apr 12 2009, 03:09 PM

529 posts

here are some pics from today's gathering...

i will put up more photos on my blog later.

This post has been edited by ericyong: Apr 12 2009, 03:11 PM
ericyong
post Apr 12 2009, 09:45 PM

529 posts

wow... so old meh?

today's gathering was very informal - but i think it was a great success.

I'm sorry to those of you and your MS who got 'scolded' by my Fatty. Hehehe she's kinda hostile.
ericyong
post Apr 12 2009, 11:28 PM

529 posts

Fatty was being very fierce to all the other larger MS there.

and their owners too.

ericyong
post Apr 13 2009, 05:31 PM

529 posts

hehehehehe they all look so kay poh wei... ahahaha
ericyong
post Apr 13 2009, 06:40 PM

529 posts

i personally think that the salt n pepper actually changes colour along the way... ahahaha...

my Fatty started off as very black, then greyish... now brownish... ahahaha...
ericyong
post Apr 14 2009, 01:21 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(asa @ Apr 13 2009, 06:51 PM)
yup, Carrie fur turned lighter and lighter oso.
o ya, Eric, the 1 u mentioned she looks alike Ally is Carrie smile.gif the kay poh who like to bark that day.
hehehe isit? ok ok.... hehehe...

we should hold the MS gathering again... say.... in June? u guys wanna try a later time? n this time, I suggest we go to Desa ParkCity...
ericyong
post Apr 14 2009, 11:10 PM

529 posts

http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com/2009/04/my-story.html

the story of Stephy... ahahahaha

ericyong
post Apr 15 2009, 11:09 AM

529 posts

hehehehe crop ears and tails...

my Fatty is fully uncropped - i call it raw diamond... hehehe..

uncrop ears,
uncrop tail,
and even untrimmed fur.

ahahahhaa...
ericyong
post Apr 18 2009, 10:33 AM

529 posts

heyyyyyaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

i'm in hong kong right now, miss my furkids so mucccchhhhhh!!!! hehehe.....

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0237sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:17 AM