6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

clementcpteh
post Apr 12 2009, 07:45 PM

Find the business that's right for you.
2,439 posts

QUOTE(Zeru @ Apr 12 2009, 07:35 PM)
i have a miniature schnauzer..and he is 11 human years old..his wife died 4 years ago :[ ..old man ..i think he is a great great grandfather adi..
Is glad heard fro you have senior miniature schnauzer, would you like share the experince? is might 77 year.

clementcpteh
post Apr 12 2009, 11:59 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 12 2009, 11:28 PM)
Fatty was being very fierce to all the other larger MS there.

and their owners too.
Miniature Schnauzer like bark, that is normal.
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 12:31 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 13 2009, 12:26 AM)
We bought Kenji from the owner(petshop) of Shiro. Shiro is kenji brother. They are both from the same father. He is nice to hug...but he is very naughty....
rclxub.gif  He chased pepper and wanted to bite pepper's tail  doh.gif  sry to genesis and pepper biggrin.gif  Hi, peach77. Welcome Zeru. We really enjoyed the gathering...Kenji and Bebe are very tired, right after their bath they doze off to sleep hahahaa......thank you Winnie for organizing this gathering....and we will always remember BoyBoy is a fighter...hahahhaha thumbup.gif
Really! I has hold Shiro, it really pure white was saw him , and it look like have cropping ears.
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 12:49 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 13 2009, 12:33 AM)
Hahahah Ya...Shiro is very nice...he is a pure white Ms and so is Kenji...They both have cropped ears. Shiro's coat is very shiny and white...hahaha hopefully Kenji will be like tht as well..
Yea, it is quality of white Miniature Schnauzer, Some white have mixed with cream color. But too risking buy white color. after few month it look not really white, it might RUGI.
By the way I have pure black color.
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 09:49 AM

2,439 posts

Miniature Schnauzer lover,
Petmysite.com One year anniversary would like offer free hand craft on board sign for loving pet owner. 2 pc for the most Miniature Schnauzer Gorgeous, Beautiful, Elegant, and Divine to member here. PM me, if you want me select or review your one.
I select from the picture at here. get the latest new picture and post here. close date 17/4/09

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Apr 13 2009, 10:16 AM
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 10:12 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 13 2009, 10:08 AM)
Hi Clement,

What on board sign do you mean? And are you selecting from the previous photos of our furkids, or we can post up the photos here?
yea, the best is get the latest new picture and post here. And PM me if want me for choice. Because i not sure the person have interest or not. If only 2 person PM me, I not need to choice. Them going get it. hahahahahh
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 10:42 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(asa @ Apr 13 2009, 10:27 AM)
haha, dear, i'll definitely pm u, cos i wan to make a sign board since i read the a article from a pet.com site(i m so sure if that was post by u ;P) but the problem is i realized i dun have a really clear 'big head' shoot of Carrie that time, kekeke..
Pet.com? I never hear this web page, do you have the link, I not sure myself post at there.
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 10:52 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(asa @ Apr 13 2009, 10:49 AM)
i m not sure the name, is some kind of .com
here is the link, i book mark it
http://malaysiadogclub.com/content/view/106/95/
this one, I knew. This is one of petmysite.com supporting exclusive web page.
clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 03:25 PM

2,439 posts

Look nice those Picture.
[quote=Rayne,Apr 13 2009, 12:05 PM]
Here are my photos for the gathering...a bit hard to get nice close ups unless I had help, coz Scottie was being a real kay poh that day. So sorry again to peach77 for the accident with your bf's shoe!

clementcpteh
post Apr 13 2009, 09:50 PM

2,439 posts

Using clippers their coats, it going getting light color and soft coat.

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 13 2009, 07:42 PM)
LOL! Actually Schnauzers' fur won't turn lighter in color if we hand strip them like in the confirmation shows. That was supposed to be the way their coats should be, but it's quite a long and tedious process, and not many people know how to do it in Malaysia (the ones that do are too expensive) hence we turn to clippers. Because we clip their coats (ie send to groomers where they shave with the electric clippers), it will cause the color to turn lighter in color.
clementcpteh
post Apr 16 2009, 09:01 AM

2,439 posts

Still have one more day to go, who interest as below, just PM to me.
Petmysite.com One year anniversary would like offer free hand craft on board sign for loving pet owner. 2 pc for the most Miniature Schnauzer Gorgeous, Beautiful, Elegant, and Divine to member here. PM me, if you want me select or review your one.I select from the picture at here. get the latest new picture and post here. close date 17/4/09

clementcpteh
post Apr 17 2009, 10:27 AM

2,439 posts

Today is last day. Until tonight 12am,who interest as below, just PM to me.
Petmysite.com One year anniversary would like offer free hand craft on board sign for loving pet owner. 2 pc for the most Miniature Schnauzer Gorgeous, Beautiful, Elegant, and Divine to member here. PM me, if you want me select or review your one.I select from the picture at here. get the latest new picture and post here. close date 17/4/09

clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2009, 11:54 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 19 2009, 08:57 AM)
some form of calorie based health drink for ur furkid.

no more wet beards for MS hehehhee...

apparently this psychologically slows down the eating... hehehe hopefuly ally wont choke on her food with this bowl.
Look cool that thing!
clementcpteh
post Apr 19 2009, 11:44 PM

2,439 posts

Baby,
the Meeko's Pics coat getting light. My rocky also same.

QUOTE(babymiki @ Apr 19 2009, 06:13 PM)
i saw that drinking bowl @ fluff too.  biggrin.gif
Meeko's Pics  blush.gif  blush.gif

clementcpteh
post Apr 21 2009, 01:14 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Apr 21 2009, 01:25 AM)
some are given up by breeders as the mother dog is too old to get pregnant anymore. usually they put them to sleep in order to save money to rear them till they grow old / save the spaying fees. anyways it's too cruel to know bout this  shakehead.gif heart breaking.

thanks all for the compliments..hee hee hee

clement : i din keep her fur long behind all short short one..but once long d the feel like teddy bear lor very nice to hug haha
yea, babimiki, Miniature Schnauzer long hair very cute.
clementcpteh
post Apr 23 2009, 07:08 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 23 2009, 12:40 PM)
yupz i think the ppl posting here should be more professional - n not try to promote their own shop/groomer whatever.
Is true, now getting business bad. advetising anywhere.

Added on April 23, 2009, 7:10 pm
QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:50 AM)
Brother and Sister .. come on and support me for the Malaysia first e-tender system ....  thumbup.gif

www.e-tender.com.my  rclxms.gif

[attachmentid=922644]

Sorry for posted no related thing here .... just wanna some supports from brother and sister ....  tongue.gif
is you own web page? what about it?would like share with us.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Apr 23 2009, 07:10 PM
clementcpteh
post Apr 23 2009, 11:28 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(limgp1976 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:25 PM)
Sorry clementcpteh, its not convenient for me to explain more about this in the forum .... other brother and sister may not like ....  whistling.gif

Will explain to you ... we can chat personally .... But its a helpful system ....  rclxms.gif
hhahahha,ok
clementcpteh
post Apr 23 2009, 11:32 PM

2,439 posts

who like have a set agility equipement play around, now have offer free delivery to your home. Let me know. I do Dis% for Miniature Schnauzer member.

This post has been edited by clementcpteh: Apr 23 2009, 11:33 PM
clementcpteh
post Apr 23 2009, 11:45 PM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 23 2009, 11:42 PM)
Hi Clement, are you selling the equipment?
yea, now at here, you visit www.petmysite.com have a look. anything contact customer service. the staff will follow up with you.
I can teach the basic agility, if you have any question. hahahah
clementcpteh
post Apr 24 2009, 12:01 AM

2,439 posts

QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 23 2009, 11:51 PM)
Cool! I quite like the Agility-in-a-bag set...very interesting concept! smile.gif But a bit too pricey...sad.gif
yea, It high quality equipment. it made in USA. for begining not need those thing. you go join like agility club petnyou. see it really interest or not for you..

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0533sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 09:45 AM