so the gathering we need to bring any food? pot luck?
pre-gathering is good oso ?
how, who is interested to hv pre-gathering?
*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
Mar 30 2009, 02:35 PM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
so the gathering we need to bring any food? pot luck?
pre-gathering is good oso ? how, who is interested to hv pre-gathering? |
Mar 31 2009, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(ericyong @ Mar 31 2009, 01:51 AM) hehehee so cute ler the MS here... Carrie dun like to wear clothes le, but when we go to take car key, she will become very exited, wan to go gai gai with us.mine loves to wear clothes cos they know they are going kai kai... hehe sometimes i feel they understand human languages; cos it seems like they listen to you. of late my Fatty quite hostile to her mother, Stephy, dunno why. Maybe cos Stephy had a new hair cut. Hehehe... if we go to take her leash, she will become extremely exited, haha and 1 thing o, i think they can read mind also, everytime when we take something weird on hand(like rope, measuring tape, those except FOOD) she will knoe we want to fool /torture her, haha..then she will starred us from far away...and run away! Added on March 31, 2009, 4:56 pm QUOTE(purpleglitz @ Mar 30 2009, 10:51 PM) haha.. a lot of cute MS here which wearing cloths hehe... so cute but mine don lik.. even jus put on a belt on his neck when bring him out. he dare not to walk even push him.. so naughty here are some of my MS photos would like to share with all of you.. he born on 08.08.08 so we named him "Augus" when he just enter this world 2 weeks: [attachmentid=876514][attachmentid=876515] 7 months old of him: [attachmentid=876517][attachmentid=876519] Augus so handsome This post has been edited by asa: Mar 31 2009, 04:56 PM |
Apr 3 2009, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(daphne1985 @ Apr 2 2009, 05:38 PM) Last time when my puppy sick, he oso no fever one, he look usual and active juz he dont feel to eat only. At that time is already 9pm, most vet are close, i'm too worry about him so I call my friend to ask about any 24 HRS Vet, then one of my fren suggest me to go to the xxx vet. So, I went there. I tot is normal loss of appetite only, and then I ask Dr, wut is going on, y my puppy dont want eat? tat Dr said, he oso dont noe only need to chk tat stool test then he can noe wut prb my puppy face. After a short while, without 5 minutes, he said can see the result ad and he told me My puppy get parvovirus, I was Hah? Wut's tat,...then told me my puppy will die.. Dear Daphne,I was so surprise and wut?? My puppy look active juz loss appetite only and u say he will die??? After that, the Dr said if I did not keep my puppy in their Hospital my puppy sure 100% die..Then, I so scare The 2nd day, I visit my puppy..he still seem okay and active still bark bark and happy to see me. 3rd Day.. he getting very serious 4 Day..He die suddenly... I was so sad why my puppy change 360 degree from d 1st day i send him to the vet?? He getting ill and ill after send him to the vet.. Below are his pictures, I will never forget him..I miss him... Please visit here (http://www.petfinder.my/pets/3299/) full story about him Added on April 2, 2009, 5:47 pm Complaint? How ? I dont think ppl will care about me.. After my puppy die, my others friend told me, her puppy send to that vet oso, tat dr told my friend her puppy got parvovirus also and ask my friend to overnight her puppy there, but my friend do not have financial enough to allow puppy stay there. so wut she did is, she change another vet, who noe that Dr said her puppy juz normal dehydration and loss appetite, no virus at all..My friend was suddenly release and lucky not send her puppy to stay there. After that, my friend take the report to scold that idiot vet, the vet said sorry to my friend and said it was just a " MISTAKE" OMG...A MISTAKE...do u noe a mistake can kill a dog????Now my friend puppy is still healthy and alive now..I was so sad that I noe tis is too late ad... so sorry to hear about that, i actually read Yuuki's case from 1 of the pet website your posted last time. it was so scary, since then i decided not to simply send Carrie to the vet. now i only send her to the vet at Rawang, the Dr, Chew is very kind and careful. my brother once sent her to the so-call government vet, he told me the dr(Malay guy) look likes no willing to touch Carrie during checking, (we suspect dunno he got diagnose properly o not.) once again, thank you share your experience here, cos nx time we will be more careful when send pup to vet, at least any problem, we know MUST transfer to other vet for double check. i believe Yuuki will live peace in another world bcos u love him so much.cheer |
Apr 9 2009, 10:47 AM
Dear all, have u all come across a dog kibbles brand call 'Hertzā?
my uncle in law bought pack for me, his bro is doing aquarium business, so he can get cheap price. but the problem is i dun ever heard of this brand, and i tried to search google oso no result turn out the packing is red pvc bag and the name, ingredient and nutrient consume is all printed on the sticker on the pack. |
Apr 13 2009, 10:22 AM
QUOTE(psyko881208 @ Apr 13 2009, 01:10 AM) omg guys. so glad to make it tot he gathering today. in case u all don't remember, my jojo was wearing a green camouflage singlet. hai dear, u r welcome I was in white long sleeve and in shades. So sorry couldn't stay longer, mom rushing me to family dim sum lunch. Hope to join again next time! Asa! thanx for being so friendly with me and my friend as we didn't know anyone there! Added on April 13, 2009, 1:14 amAnd guys! before I forget! wanna apologize to everyone on behalf of my friend's white Pomeranian that kacau all of u and tried to attack other male dogs. SORRY! it's fun to let our babe meet other ms, hehe~ Added on April 13, 2009, 10:24 amo ya, we didnt take any group pix ya ~_~ i took some, later i'll post up here:) This post has been edited by asa: Apr 13 2009, 10:24 AM |
Apr 13 2009, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 13 2009, 10:12 AM) yea, the best is get the latest new picture and post here. And PM me if want me for choice. Because i not sure the person have interest or not. If only 2 person PM me, I not need to choice. Them going get it. hahahahahh haha, dear, i'll definitely pm u, cos i wan to make a sign board since i read the a article from a pet.com site(i m so sure if that was post by u ;P) but the problem is i realized i dun have a really clear 'big head' shoot of Carrie that time, kekeke.. |
Apr 13 2009, 10:49 AM
i m not sure the name, is some kind of .com
here is the link, i book mark it http://malaysiadogclub.com/content/view/106/95/ |
Apr 13 2009, 03:47 PM
bebe, boy boy & carrie boyboy, scottie, kenji & stephy family. carrie & kenji chow chow the pug baby jojo cece pomy kenji kenji kenji , fatty & boy boy magic milky & kenji milky & bebe pepper pepper & boy boy pepper & carrie santa the ms noty scotti scottie, stephy, ally & bebe the stephy co. This post has been edited by asa: Apr 13 2009, 04:47 PM |
Apr 13 2009, 03:52 PM
opss, i spell wrongly scottie name, pai seh ya! hopefull the rest i didnt made mistake
Apr 13 2009, 04:47 PM
arh......!
mistake again, sorry r, i m not good in memorize name ;P |
Apr 13 2009, 06:13 PM
QUOTE(bazaar91 @ Apr 13 2009, 05:56 PM) hai, tot you will bring cooper there.when i first reached there, i tot milky is cooper Added on April 13, 2009, 6:15 pm QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Apr 13 2009, 05:40 PM) hai alice, there are 3 type 1.black and silver 2.salt and pepper 3.pure white is depend which colour u like, salt and pepper is the common colour. Added on April 13, 2009, 6:15 pm QUOTE(aragonlee @ Apr 13 2009, 05:09 PM) wow never notice u guys take quite much pic also... tat day i forget to bring camera go.. aiks so din take any pics... that day my camera not with me, so i can only take with hp, pix quality not so nice This post has been edited by asa: Apr 13 2009, 06:15 PM |
Apr 13 2009, 06:51 PM
yup, Carrie fur turned lighter and lighter oso.
o ya, Eric, the 1 u mentioned she looks alike Ally is Carrie |
Apr 13 2009, 06:58 PM
hei kantiaros, dun spoil Carrie market wo!
Apr 13 2009, 07:14 PM
come on, that day Carrie dun wan to choi your babe since he was so irritate ~~~
Apr 13 2009, 07:23 PM
QUOTE(kantiaros @ Apr 13 2009, 07:19 PM) 1st hour : Carrie very sombong sorry ya, Carrie has a bf at home oredi 2nd hour : Babe go near near Carrie, Carrie;s heart move move liao!! 3rd hour : Both of them caught in action liao!!! 4th hour : ASA very mean, TEAR them apart... 5th hour : Carrie still missing Babe~ Babe still miss Carrie after the very first time |
Apr 22 2009, 04:50 PM
ya...they will walk like wearing high heel,very funny !
Erci, where did u get this shoe? last time i bought 1 pair for Carrie, it was gold colour in d surface, but too bad the colour is only a thin layer, after she wore once then d color start gone |
Apr 22 2009, 06:44 PM
super CHEAP ok!!!!!!!!
d 1 i bought at Rm36(or 8) oredi consider cheap in pet shop juz read ur blog, ur gf bought a lot of good stuff, especially d toothbrush, seem very convenient compare to those 'slot in finger tip' type. anyway, belated birthday greeting to you Eric , Happy Birthday!! This post has been edited by asa: Apr 22 2009, 06:48 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 06:20 PM
wa...i was away no more than 1 week, here come a crazy fella kacau right after my previous post
luckily kena get rid oredi, keep peace for Pet Wonderland(wondering he got kacau other post o not, short short..) o ya, Rayne, i m interested for the gathering but i dunno how to go, i wonder if any1 can provide me the map thank~ oh ya , Eric, Ally so cute when u put it in d carry bag, like carrying a baby lol |
Apr 29 2009, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Apr 29 2009, 12:30 AM) Its warm water and she tries running away.....i need 2block her while at the same time managing the shower head....rubbing her with the brush because she got a bit of skin problem, it was hard work I tell you!!!! Trying to catch that slippery small thingy!! hahaha haha, my vet told me they will eat whatever you give to them even though it was over their portion , i think tat's no 'full' this word in their 'dictionary' haha.. unless their pilih makan onlyDoes your dog knows the meaning of full??? I fed her and she'll globble down her food, and she'll look at you with the look "that's it huh??" I already fed her more than the portion that the pet shop told me to oredi! what u can do to check the portion is enough for them o not is u observe they are active or not. if they looks like tired, no energetic, then u have to increase the portion, no need overfeed, or else will become fat fat lol Added on April 29, 2009, 10:11 am QUOTE(clementcpteh @ Apr 29 2009, 12:38 AM) Hey, today is rusty birthday. Belated birthday greeting to Rusty!![]() I gave planet dog toy to rusty ![]() every family members take a photo ![]() oh man! i can eat all night long! ![]() here the cake ![]() Aya, why took so long, what the hell! ![]() they so good, stay nicely to let u take photo, if is Carrie and Tin Tin, they will aim to the cake all d time instead of looking to the camera ya lo, i think d only problem is the grooming part, way to expensive to afford for 3 dags Added on April 29, 2009, 10:12 am QUOTE(ericyong @ Apr 29 2009, 01:53 AM) ![]() want to see some small cute things? these are pics taken back when Fatty and Ally were barely one month old... can u tell who is who? for more pics, check out http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com are you a pet blogger? if yes, go to http://petswithblogs.blogspot.com how about another 1 ? Added on April 29, 2009, 10:14 am QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 29 2009, 12:04 AM) Haha...yeah, the fella is really siao wan. i know how to go Desapark oredi, my bf told me it was nearby manjalara which is famous steamboat area.Added you to the list already! MINIATURE SCHNAUZER 5TH GATHERING Date: 31 May 2009 Time: 4 pm Venue: Desacity Park Interested List: Audrey (Rayne) Kerrie Yen Lu (iluv2zzz) Keith (aragonlee) Winnie_sia87 Eric (ericyong) Candy&Vincent psyko881208 Asa This post has been edited by asa: Apr 29 2009, 10:14 AM |
Apr 29 2009, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(Rayne @ Apr 29 2009, 10:22 AM) Umm...a little suggestion, since you're showering your pup in the bathroom (I'm assuming that coz you said you had to balance the shower head thingy ya agree, or else she run out with whole body of bubble then very susahi m not sure how was Carrie's shower pattern when she was small cos she was with my cousin that period. but now when she shower, once her body get wet, she will stay like a statue, not move at all.(stubborn Carrie) if wan to shower d other side of her body, have to pull her like pulling a piece of hard stone and 1 very funny thing, she is very smart, when we call her and if we are next to the bathroom, she will NEVER come over to us(starred at us from away and then RUN AWAY!), cos she scare we will bath her..hahaha.. |
| Change to: | 0.0517sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:24 PM |