QUOTE(waichee86 @ Mar 11 2009, 12:15 PM)
when ? what time? i wan watch.. which channel?*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!
Mar 11 2009, 11:38 AM
4 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
Mar 11 2009, 02:02 PM
wow..redqueen. ur ms looks so fierce with the blue eyes in ur latest posted pic haha...
actually there are lots of reason why they will tend to eat their own poops.. try google up and survey |
Mar 11 2009, 04:04 PM
red-queen u put Ramses at outside one? carpark area?
i found out lowyat forum time is 1 hour earlier than the actual time...any reason? This post has been edited by aragonlee: Mar 11 2009, 04:05 PM |
Mar 12 2009, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Mar 12 2009, 12:22 PM) Now he more naughty, he dun want to sleep on his bed...he bite it and spoil it.....when we close the light to sleep, he will just jum to our bed and sleep near our leg side..... Here i share some of my own experience... Bebe did love to sleep on our bed last time. He will jump up and sleep nearby our leg and enjoying the wind blowing from the fan. Do you all have any idea to train your puppy not sleep on the bed???? Although he is not disturb us, but we feel that better not sleep at our bed lor..... Well at first we did welcome him to sleep with us but after a while i feel not comfortable enuff becoz i can't turn my body freely scare will terkick or terhit him..however i did terkick n hempap my leg on his body several times..each time he terkejut from his sleep while i still sleeping like pig (my gf told me tat) After tat he also think the bed is quiet "dangerous" for him and he cant sleep well, eventually he never sleep on the bed anymore when i was sleeping on the bed (unless i call him up) hehe |
Mar 12 2009, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(jessyca_loh @ Mar 12 2009, 05:54 PM) Haha clever nia Bebe...both my furkids get to sleep on our bed during weekends only...Nana never sleeps in 1 location for long and moves around therefore i think she is sleepless whole night also one...as for Mookie she can sleep in 1 spot for very long even though got ppl squash her or anything, she will just move around that area and curl back to sleep...these days Mookie love to sleep in between our pillows, directly in the middle...she knows how to rest her head on the pillow..very cute..and i have to say both my furkids very smart..if the middle no space or kena squash by my husband often, both of them knows how to come to my side and sleep cos they know i wont squash them, rather give them more sleeping space...hehe haha.. my bebe also love to find hole or place that got cover to sleep inside. mayb he feel more comfortable and safety.. while my Kenji will sleep on every surface which is soft (clothes,carpet,wee wee pad QUOTE(Candy&Vincent @ Mar 12 2009, 06:09 PM) aragonle, guess u have to try others way as command him go down.. n said NO to him?i had try ur way...but he still the same.... no matter what way, he will wait for the chance to climb up our bed.....eventhough i already sleep like pig.... |
Mar 13 2009, 10:34 AM
haha... so cute..
Mar 13 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(Vickie @ Mar 13 2009, 09:54 PM) hahaha... when i go disturb Puffy.. she will fly to bite me.... then wun let me go... teach u... while watching those pic in forum.. catch Puffy come n cubit her face and imagine. when i fight back to catch her hand to bite.. she will bark for recuse... Wah..so many schnauzers join in already leh.... and they are soooooo cute la.... i want Cubit their face already.... |
Mar 14 2009, 12:06 AM
very nice picture ! can show at gallery !!
Mar 16 2009, 11:28 PM
where is the gathering will be held? and what kind of gathering going to be?
Mar 17 2009, 07:01 PM
12 April 2009
8.30am? Venue at BU park? Count me in. haha.. can i bring other breed come? |
Mar 19 2009, 02:43 AM
QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Mar 18 2009, 12:17 PM) Added on March 18, 2009, 11:23 amWant to ask whether ms pure black RM 2000 is it value for the price? |
Mar 23 2009, 01:20 AM
Mar 25 2009, 10:53 PM
Mar 26 2009, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(babymiki @ Mar 26 2009, 12:57 AM) so cuteeeeee lerrrrr QUOTE(kelvin5807 @ Mar 26 2009, 12:59 AM) wakaka...look so small and cute wow haha tyty.. btw today i just brought Kenji go grooming with new looks... he looks more "garang" now haha hope to bring a new look when gathering that time. hehe Added on March 26, 2009, 12:01 amHIaz....sorry all..this time 4th Gathering i cant join...so sad... hiaz...but i hope can join nvm kelvin... if this month cant join then next month lo haha |
Mar 27 2009, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(daphne1985 @ Mar 26 2009, 05:02 PM) Thanks haha.. sure... my kenji and bebe want to meet all others dog n be friends wit them as well... if u dont have transport to go ikano. Maybe u can use public transport lo.. from ur place ( i duno where u stay) take lrt till kelana jaya station.. there will have FREE shuttle bus to IKEA (which next to IKEA is Ikano power Centre). FYI, Ikea n ikano are link... and opposite of it is The Curve which is also shopping centre. You can see the bus chart schedule when u reach kelana jaya there.. so recommend u go earlier... but of coz u cant bring ur dog to there lo coz u taking public transport... I want to join the gathering but I never been to 1Utama there b4..Sorry, I'm new to KL so a lot of place still haven discover... I need XD......Murphy want to join the gathering..... P/s: when u taking the bus to Ikano u will pass through One Utama shopping centre.. the BU Park is just behind/beside (near) the new wing.... |
Mar 27 2009, 11:59 AM
QUOTE(Vickie @ Mar 27 2009, 10:45 AM) FYI, all Malaysia public transport e.g. LRT, Monorail, Putra LRT, Bus, Taxi...etc.. ARE "PET NOT ALLOW!"..... ya...unless u got any close taxi driver (ur uncle, uncle frens, ur dad frens, ur frens dad, ur frens uncle etc...) who willing to fetch u go with a dog lo.. |
Mar 28 2009, 09:12 PM
Hi to all... i have a bad news here... tis coming 12 April 2009 gathering i afraid i cant make it.. coz i got outstation during that time.... perhaps can i can make it if the gathering is before 10 April 2009... eg : 5 April 2009? btw i am sorry and is ok if the date cannot change d... maybe i will just join for next month one..
Mar 30 2009, 01:55 PM
hahaha for sure we cant make it ad...hahaha nvm ba....inform me about the next gathering lo maybe we can join....or maybe u all wana have a pre-gathering b4 the actual 1 hahahaha.....goodluck in the gathering...take more pictures hhahaha i wana see it...
Mar 30 2009, 11:11 PM
i love Augus fur colour ! so nice !! welcome Augus & Purpleglitz