*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

Nicholai
post Jun 25 2009, 11:38 PM

how to register for this coming competitions held in mid valley convention centre? would like to register Lex for stay time trial keke rclxm9.gif *if i manage to train lex to stay for 1 hour u think the judges will go siao? ohmy.gif shakehead.gif
Nicholai
post Jul 1 2009, 01:31 AM

any MS going for competition on this coming 3rd in MV?
Nicholai
post Jul 2 2009, 12:13 AM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 1 2009, 06:11 PM)
HI dear all

Kimmy is now currently with my fren and I guess you guys are right, I do miss her.  This is the irony of "I can't live with or without you"?????

I'm still thinking hard if I should or how I can keep her....looking if there are any daycares centres...I don't think Kimmy will do very well on her own for 12 hours a day 5 days a week.  My fren says she cud keep Kimmy but she sure gives me a tongue lashing!!

Here are some of her pics...before and after grooming...I think she looks better before.. tongue.gif
1st pic looks black and silver, nice cut, how much?

Nicholai
post Jul 3 2009, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jun 30 2009, 04:32 PM)
Helping Petster do some rehoming events. ^^

What are you doing there?
Respect u la bro, such a nice person to rehome pets.... but I know a breeder who can help you guys. He got 3 breeding farms maybe can help to to keep them since they are so rich. Let me refer his site to you

His profile

His reputable pLucking breeding farm is so cool

Very nice web portal

pluck = harvest tq

no need reply me in pm tq, if its very hot today go buy teh herba Rm1.20 only

Added on July 3, 2009, 2:13 am
QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 2 2009, 03:14 PM)
Kimmy is Salt & Pepper but has a very unique colouring cos she's kinda blondish.   She got a lot of gold specks on her body but those are puppy hair.  Wonder wat type of salt & pepper she'll turn out?

I took her to House of Groomers at Plaza Damas and they charge me RM60.  After grooming, my 1st reaction was "Is that mine dog??" hahaha

She's a very funny looking MS without prominent eyebrows....so she look cuter with the puppy cut than Schanuzer cut. 

I heard from my fren that they are having a tough time toilet training her, but now she seems to get the concept of going outside the house to do her biz.  I think as time pass, it will be very hard for me to take her back since I stay in a condo and it will be a new set of toilet traing.

Btw, how did you train Lex on potty training?  I suppose he does it in the tray or in the toilet?  I have enquired about personal trainer, one cost RM600 for 5 sessions with no guarantee on toilet training and the other charge RM1,500 for board and train!!!  And daycare cost like RM25 per day!!  This is more expensive than child care!!  tongue.gif

And Nicholai, do you let Lex roam freely in the house while you are out??? And what's the length of time you are out usually?

I wonder if Ginger's owner method of tying her to the door knob has any success.  Wish I have though of that when Kimmy was younger.  Now it is harder to do that!  She'll probably tear my doorknob free!!  tongue.gif  Kimmy is like Ginger, will play, run run run, squat and do her biz.  WHen she's younger, she poo is kinda very sticky!! And I have one occasion step on them!! ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Quick tips, you might heard this or seen it in some forums. The most effective way and quickest is to crate your dog. Start with a small crating area and put some newspaper in it. Dogs by insticnt wont pee and poo in thier resting place. With this going on try put the newspaper else where, he will know. Just like Lex.

Urm did you visit my blog? Yeah he roams freely. There is one long clip where Lex just stood there and waited for me to return, no whining and barking. Well I am using a cruel method, lol but for his own good la cuz I am staying in a condo. Slap him hard and say NO barking in the house. Well everyone has thier method but this is mine, instill fear in barking and whining.

RM60 cheap wor... got one pet shop charging me rm90 zzzz Hope it helps keke anything feel free to ask me... Urm when getting back your dog? smile.gif Where your staying? If near send to my place la haha! + tricks and day care o.0

This post has been edited by Nicholai: Jul 3 2009, 02:42 AM
Nicholai
post Jul 3 2009, 10:30 PM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 3 2009, 07:18 PM)
Oh...now she use to her freedom, she hates to be crated.  And she can hold her pees.  A few times, I bring her to the potty tray and waited and waited and waited...like 45 minutes....gave up...let her out .....and there she goes, did it in the living room!!!  doh.gif
which part of kl ur staying in?
Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(thedancingsun @ Jul 3 2009, 11:44 PM)
I live near the Segambut roundabout.
so far blink.gif
Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 02:47 AM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 4 2009, 02:12 AM)
I oso stay at condo..and last time i din train her so now she pee on da floor..i put them in da playpen wen eva i go out so they have more space to run around..
any neighbours complaint b4?

Nicholai
post Jul 4 2009, 05:26 PM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 4 2009, 04:06 AM)
no ar..condo is more soundproof than terrace houses..so no one complain before..my condo oso got a few ppl rear dogs so i think da management dun have prob wif it lar..
LOL soundproof? Wait till u get another puppy... See soundproof or not... Though got ppl keep dogs in condo but majority got pegion eyes le, like never see a dog b4 Zzzzz
Nicholai
post Jul 21 2009, 07:04 AM

Check out Stephy blog, she passed away few hours ago. Eric hang on there.
Nicholai
post Jul 21 2009, 09:59 AM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jul 21 2009, 09:11 AM)
if not mistaken, a day ago, shee went to beach....life is hard to predict.....rest in peace, stephy
i wonder why so sudden cuz if not mistaken average life span of a ms is around 12-13 years? She is just 5
Nicholai
post Jul 21 2009, 11:32 PM

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 21 2009, 11:01 PM)
I'm Sorry to Heard that, Stephy >.<

Sad Sad..

But don't worry, she've tried her best ^^

I show your my New New Pups, the 6th Schnauzer in my House ^^

Coming to my house by next week...

and My New Born Baby are planning to sell to a very very good home.

If you plan to get new , can try to pm me.. Only very good home ya =P

[attachmentid=1092384]

[attachmentid=1092388]

Added on July 21, 2009, 11:09 pm

If it's just cut it off.. It cause bleeding and much more painful to the pups ya.

Just Imagine You use a rubber band to tie your finger, you will feel not much pain.

Then ur end part of ur finger will slowly die off.

But if you use a knife to cut it? which more much more painful?

It would cause infection when it's under recover time. >.<
ur so pro....

Nicholai
post Jul 22 2009, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 21 2009, 11:36 PM)
LOL... I wouldnt say that using rubber band to dock the tail is cruel or anything. If you know the proper way, go ahead.
I find myself very lazy lately, in explaining stuff by typing. Everyone have own point of view and no worth of debating ^^
hehe yenlu, kalah d Vet.... but i think our friend here is a breeder..... just that too ignorant to admit... saw his name in many dog trading sites.... nvm la bye bye lowyat

This post has been edited by Nicholai: Jul 22 2009, 12:40 AM
Nicholai
post Jul 22 2009, 12:43 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 22 2009, 12:41 AM)
what do you mean by the last statement, byebye??
nothing... wei why fb so inactive de? so many ppl but idle....

Nicholai
post Jul 22 2009, 12:49 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 22 2009, 12:45 AM)
I post there.. nobody wan reply me.. u wan me chat my own?
where got..... me Junior zhai le..... Ur topic should be replied by Senior ma... cool2.gif
Nicholai
post Jul 22 2009, 08:40 PM

QUOTE(davidyet @ Jul 22 2009, 03:35 PM)
As I've did to clarify myself. Do lazy to talk much.

Any prob of a Dog Lover trading dog?

As keep on complaining me bout I'm a breeder.

I do breed dogs, my own schnauzer obviously. Does it any prob do with you?

I do own only 6 schnauzer in my house now.

If i breed them , any prob to you also? 

I would admit I'm a trader probably, because I do recommend people to my own partners by earning commission.

Is there another prob to you again?

Lame...

Added on July 22, 2009, 3:37 pm

Got such thing wan a? Docking without bleeding.

Now only know. Thanks for your info.

I would check on it. LoL =P
1) Search first before posting for existing topics. Irrelevant topics will be moved or closed without prior notice
2) Advertising of Pet sales or wanting to purchase/adopt a pet is prohibited. Do it in the Garage Sales instead.
3) For pet adoptions , members should PM Reanne, nairud or crazymouse_yyh their pet details to be later posted in the Pet Adoption thread. Posting of pet adoptions in new threads would be later deleted or closed without prior notice.
4) For Lost and Found, do include the tag [LnF]. Untagged topics will be deleted without notice.
5) STUD SERVICE or PET PAIRING discussions are prohibited. Topic will be deleted and a warning will be issued.

enuff said la tq no need fight liao i am leaving the forum, if u insist to scout me out no prob let me know how you wanna end it
Nicholai
post Jul 26 2009, 09:56 PM

anyone renting a house and wanna rent a room out on Feb 2010 (must be dog friendly)keke let me know
Nicholai
post Jul 26 2009, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 26 2009, 11:24 PM)
so far away ka... I am still considering to move or not hahahha..
ah jie near la time flies >.> next week gonna meet Jason. Why u move geh? Me and Jason looking for land property.... U leh? If condo susah la I thate those pegion eyes....

This post has been edited by Nicholai: Jul 26 2009, 11:40 PM
Nicholai
post Jul 26 2009, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Jul 26 2009, 11:57 PM)
eric~ do u mind to tell us who the one approached u and offer  his ms to u??..becasue we do not want any seller came in here for the selling purpose
Jason, what are the rental like in puchong? go KL need how long? not lrt -.-
Nicholai
post Jul 27 2009, 12:55 AM

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Jul 27 2009, 12:45 AM)
nic, about me, me very susah one hahahaha.. u ask jason ^^

Added on July 27, 2009, 12:46 amdun wan go afamosa la.............................. i think more expensive..
tell me la if not wht is ur msn?

Nicholai
post Aug 30 2009, 05:48 PM

H1N1 blink.gif

This post has been edited by Nicholai: Aug 30 2009, 05:52 PM

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0253sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled