9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

ericyong
post Jun 19 2009, 03:42 PM

529 posts

ladies and gentlemen...

fresh... hot from the oven...

STEPHY HAS GIVEN BIRTH TODAY!!!!!

So small!

hehehe here's comparison for size...

Added on June 19, 2009, 3:43 pmmore pics at my blog yea

This post has been edited by ericyong: Jun 19 2009, 03:43 PM
ericyong
post Jun 19 2009, 04:52 PM

529 posts

yea.... black n silver
ericyong
post Jun 20 2009, 12:39 AM

529 posts

i'm contemplating the name for the newborn...

Sasa suggested Genie... or Geniey ahahaha... cos like Stephy, Fatty or Ally mer....

I was at Chili's earlier - how about Chilly?

any other suggestions?
ericyong
post Jun 20 2009, 07:52 PM

529 posts

Stephy's baby has left us this morning.

Turns out she was premature - just couldnt survive.

ericyong
post Jun 20 2009, 10:14 PM

529 posts

Stephy was frantically searching for her baby this morning - even after we buried the little fella... very poor thing.

Mmm... i guess it was not meant to be.

Nvm... it also means undivided attention for my girls!
ericyong
post Jun 22 2009, 02:02 PM

529 posts

Stephy has been extra extra manja n wont leave us out of her sight...

she's been demanding for her headrub constantly... mmm...
ericyong
post Jun 22 2009, 03:51 PM

529 posts

problem is stephy usually only request and demand for rubs from me and my gf, and sometimes my dad and mum...

now she even ask from my security guard, and other friends too.
ericyong
post Jun 23 2009, 02:05 AM

529 posts

hehehe cute leh?

more pics of my girls and the durians on my blog!!!

http://theschnauzerblog.blogspot.com
ericyong
post Jun 23 2009, 11:41 AM

529 posts

actually small durian.... looks big cos Ally is so small...
ericyong
post Jun 24 2009, 02:00 AM

529 posts

i believe they can eat - but not too much... otherwise sure heaty...
ericyong
post Jun 25 2009, 12:23 AM

529 posts

hehehehe glad that the thread is back!!!
ericyong
post Jun 26 2009, 09:22 AM

529 posts

wahhh can stay for 1 hr meh? my stephy only stay for like 15mins max...
ericyong
post Jun 27 2009, 12:15 AM

529 posts

hehehehe.... fatty can win the fights wan cos she's a fighter!

Added on June 27, 2009, 8:20 amso whos going to Chin Woo Stadium tomoro?

This post has been edited by ericyong: Jun 27 2009, 08:20 AM
ericyong
post Jun 29 2009, 01:09 AM

529 posts

hehehehe cute names...

so who went to CHin Woo today?

i went there short while - but then was irritated that many of the bigger doggies and their owners quite irresponsible la... shit everywhere....

sighz.
ericyong
post Jul 7 2009, 12:28 AM

529 posts

hehhee my fatty cutest!!!

ericyong
post Jul 9 2009, 08:45 AM

529 posts

my girls Stephy fatty and ally all sleep when i sleep...

do u know why? cos during the day, u need to make sure they run enough n all... - hence... already tired.

then i give them the daily regular evening drivearound... they happy...

so can sleep well lor...

Stephy sleeps everywhere - so no problem.

Ally too - but Ally needs more attention. She likes to sleep on my bed, on top of my pillow.. hehe..

Fatty is cutest of them all... she snuggles up under the blanket on the bed with me too.. hehe... As for the daily drivearound session, if the session is too short, she refuses to get down the car - and demands for a longer drive. hhehehehe...

n they really sleep at night ... not much barking or licking.
ericyong
post Jul 10 2009, 12:32 AM

529 posts

hehehehe that wan is standard MS character...

moody at times, and chooses to be lazy or active... ahahaha...
ericyong
post Jul 10 2009, 10:24 AM

529 posts

shall we make it 25th July 2009.... say 5-6pm at Desa ParkCity?
ericyong
post Jul 11 2009, 12:31 AM

529 posts

QUOTE(kerrie @ Jul 10 2009, 12:32 PM)
25th is sat rite? canot ar..dat day is my convo...
how about 26th sunday then?
ericyong
post Jul 13 2009, 03:10 PM

529 posts

user posted imageally!!!

user posted imagethis is how much I love my girls...

yesterday i brought Fatty in a doggie bag to Pavilion... hehehehe...

9 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 >Top

0.0713sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:18 PM