*-={House of Miniature Schnauzer v8}=-*, lai lai lai.. come in!

aragonlee
post Aug 15 2009, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(jason86 @ Aug 12 2009, 11:18 PM)
aragonlee ~~ u ni betul la......ask u c the dog ....u pulak pandai pandai c the owner...keke.....but pretty oso la...
keke
hahaha
aragonlee
post Sep 2 2009, 01:43 AM

Hi Cute Jack Jack!!

Welcome to Schnauzer forum! Welcome reirainx rclxms.gif
post more pics pls!

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Sep 2 2009, 01:44 AM
aragonlee
post Sep 2 2009, 07:12 PM

Haha hitler can smile wor!!

Long time no see Ramses d.. so big d wor.. can sing somemore!! rclxms.gif
if kenji sing OMG rclxub.gif sound pollution!

Boy boy still so cute and nice thumbup.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 3 2009, 01:22 AM

QUOTE(siewmei_86 @ Sep 2 2009, 12:09 PM)
DONT BE FOOLED BY ITS CUTENES!!!! TERRIBLE JACK JACK!!!
u know jack jack?

QUOTE(red-queen @ Sep 2 2009, 09:03 PM)
hehhee, i'm sure kenji will be just as good if he sings.

yahlor, ramses so fast big edi. still remember i brought him home small lil pup only.

now he humping everything at sight. tried to hump my female German Shepherd as well. hehehe

now thinking whether to get another female MS myself or find him a friend with benefit  thumbup.gif
my Kenji also try to hump our legs sometimes... although he only 9 months old.. i also start to find any female white schnauzer that maybe can be fren wit him.. as u know it is quite hard haha smile.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 3 2009, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(anne8282 @ Sep 3 2009, 11:48 AM)
HI..I WAS NEWCOMER HERE..NICE TO MEET U ALL
hi welcome anne8282, do u have a schnauzer?

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Sep 3 2009, 12:15 PM)
hi...

i'm located in subang and looking for a reputable MS breeder. Anyone know where i can find one? Hopefully can get white, but if not salt and pepper will be fine..
hi yikhoe!! try to get a white one!! hahaa perhaps a female lol.. can b my kenji gf later drool.gif

QUOTE(siewmei_86 @ Sep 3 2009, 01:37 PM)
of coz, i knw him better than anyone does=p and i also knw kenji and bebe:D *winks*

oo then i can guess who are you d haha!! teach jack jack sing as well then thumbup.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 4 2009, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Sep 4 2009, 10:29 AM)
hey aragonlee,

I'm actually looking for a white female also leh...hehehe.. where did u get urs?
OOOO!! REally !!?? drool.gif

i get my white ms frm puchong... below are the address of the petshop

Pets For You Trading
6, Jalan Puteri 5/1,
Bandar Puteri,
47100 Puchong,
Selangor.

and i found out another website also got sell white ms too
http://www.suanmin.com/puppyhouse/miniatureschnauzer.htm

hope can help!! biggrin.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 4 2009, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Sep 4 2009, 12:18 PM)
i called puppyhouse already... all whites sold off.. next litter will be next month but a very long waiting list.. So i guess i won't have a big chance of getting it...
ic.... put ur name in waiting list lo. sooner or later will get de if u are patience enough biggrin.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 6 2009, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(itsClois @ Sep 5 2009, 03:06 PM)
You checked Pets Safari at Ikano Power Centre? There's a white female Miniature Schnauzer there the last time I checked but it's a bit costly....
I went to see the female white MS b4.. from my opinion the white ms doesn't look like a white ms because it fur don't have any white fur.. the fur all looks creamy and grey.
aragonlee
post Sep 7 2009, 02:35 AM

QUOTE(itsClois @ Sep 6 2009, 06:45 PM)
I thought they are like that until they grow older
well i m not sure about that, but when the first time i bought kenji.. he already in full white colour.. some pet shop will sell white ms which when puppy tat time doesn't looks like white ms, but slowly according to the pet owner.. they say their furs will change to white.. but some pets owner said it depends also...
aragonlee
post Sep 7 2009, 01:05 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Sep 7 2009, 03:48 AM)
I need some advice. Should i castrate my boy boy? As you guys know how aggressive he is when he see other dogs right, keep making noise and urine marking.
u din plan find a gf for boy boy?

QUOTE(jootat @ Sep 7 2009, 01:03 PM)
Hi Clement, winnie and kerrie,  Thanks smile.gif

Aragonlee, i also saw another white MS pup the other day, i think 2 months old like that ... the fur also not white one ... it's like very dirty color and according to the shop owner, it's white MS ... smile.gif
ya. actually i saw 2 before. both also looks dirty color.. maybe some white ms does really looks like tat when puppy that time. Maybe can ask kelvin who also one of the member in tis forum.. he got a white ms which puppy that time the fur doesn't look so white. Wonder his ms ady tun into fully white ms o not.
aragonlee
post Sep 7 2009, 11:50 PM

I just castrate my bebe... he looks happier and appetite better d . urine also not so smelly d... i consult wit vet b4... they say chances to get certain cancers also reduce d after castrate. biggrin.gif however, i feel bad to castrate him in 1st thought also.. but seems bebe is a mix.. so impossible to find another gf for him.. so we finally decide to castrate him.. but now we didn't regret what we have decide for him.. he seems happier now rclxms.gif i think is bcoz after castrate they don have the hormone tat make them feel wan to mate, therefore they will be stress if cant find a companion to mate, if after castrate d the problem solved biggrin.gif .
aragonlee
post Sep 8 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(yikhoe @ Sep 8 2009, 01:11 AM)
i saw the white MS in ikano as well.. it is a white schanauzer. White schnauzer comes in a few variation, either pure white or fake white. The diff is only the puppy stage, the fake one tends to shed off it's colours, the pure one simply is white since birth.

Oh yah, i'm getting my dog this saturday. Salt and Pepper. I'm thinking of castrating him as well cause i don't intend to breed. When is the best time to do this?
ic. giving up in waiting list for the white ms d ? haha.. rmb to post more pic of ur new ms yea... what gender u going to take? male or female? according to vet it is better to castrate as earlier as possible bcoz puppy can heal faster than an old dog. lol.. but how earlier is consider a good time maybe u can consult with vet 1st b4 u make the decision.
aragonlee
post Sep 8 2009, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Sep 8 2009, 05:14 AM)
Allright. How much is the operation? Does he seems very pain after the operation? What are there to take notice after the operation? MY bf and me decide to bring him to castration on 16 Sept. Hope he will be happier like your bebe after the operation.

Oh ya, castration is just a small operation right? Will it be very risky? How long does he takes to recover (be active again).

There operation is rm150. It is a small operation actually. 1 day can finish. Just make sure the day b4 after 8pm dun feed any food to him d... then 2nd day morning also no food and NO WATER. then fast fast bring him go to vet and do the surgery. In few hours then settle d... our vet told us to remove the plaster that paste on bebe wound there after 3 days... and make sure he dun go n lick the wound to prevent infection. So when we are not around tat time, we let him wear cone lo.. the wound will recover around 1 week according to vet.. but bebe take 1 week plus to recover. Bebe seems inactive and pain when the 1st day we brought him back from surgery..didn't eat at all on 1st day, he only drink some water when we feed him. 2nd day start to eat with lying pose haha biggrin.gif ( guess no energy bcoz 1 day didn't eat) then slowly by slowly (4-5 days) he back to normal n bcome more active and happier lo..

What i recommend is make sure after the surgery tat time.. u got time to take care and b around wit him lo.. then will b better.

however, above is all my experience la.. u still can go consult wit vet 1st de... biggrin.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 8 2009, 06:34 PM

QUOTE(Winnie_sia87 @ Sep 8 2009, 06:56 PM)
Felt so sorry and sad for cant accompany him especially after the surgery. As i mention before, im in uk and he is with my bf's siblings. He will only join me next year. Which vet are you visiting. Normally i will go to 'Hands & Paws' in Aman Suria.
We went to puchong there is a vet call "Bandar Puteri Veterinary Clinic and Surgery". The operation done by Dr. Edmund which is a vet surgeon. Update us yea if ur bf ady bring boy boy to surgery. smile.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 9 2009, 02:21 AM

xbeeboo. so sorry to heard what happen to your girl.. mayb u can ask opinion from clement as he is one of the member here from penang.. i think he got more experience and place of vet to recommend and share wit u smile.gif

Added on September 9, 2009, 2:23 am
QUOTE(yikhoe @ Sep 8 2009, 10:12 PM)
where exactly is this bandar puteri vet?

i need to bring my puppy go check up when i get it..
the bandar puteri vet is located at puchong area.. if u think far u can try find other vet shop which more nearer and convenient to you.. not necessary need to visit tis vet shop biggrin.gif . but if u really wan to try there. i can give u the address n contact no. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by aragonlee: Sep 9 2009, 02:23 AM
aragonlee
post Sep 9 2009, 03:22 AM

oo sorry for misunderstand... paiseh blush.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 10 2009, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(kerrie @ Sep 10 2009, 01:22 PM)
Send her to a better groomer next time, someone wif compassionate heart towards pets. Where u stay?

Added on September 10, 2009, 12:25 pmhey forumers! remember few days ago i tell u guys dat Daisy is having some constipation problem? Well, da truth is, she doesn't want to pee and poo on da floor anymore! (she wasn't toilet trained so she pee and poo on da floor last time)..

But these days, she wanted to go to toilet and do her business! She will ask us to bring her into da toilet and close da door herself. Smart rite? Problem is, dis happened so sudden! As she is not toilet trained, so all of a sudden she wanted to do her business in there is shocking. DUnno from where she got da idea but im glad she dun pee and poo on da floor anymore. XD
record down the video.. let us see !! so cute n smart!! rclxms.gif
aragonlee
post Sep 11 2009, 03:00 PM

i think phoebe still puppy thats y she sleep like tat haha.. last time when kenji was around 2-3months old... he also sleep like tat. shake him or hug him up also can sleep like tat haha
aragonlee
post Sep 13 2009, 06:39 PM

dogs can eat apples but not the seeds, it can kill the dog too ! raisins and grapes also cant.

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top

0.0205sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:55 AM