Games BlaZBluE : CalamiTy TriGGeR

TSrhoyo
post Mar 7 2009, 08:06 AM, updated 17y ago

-
2,800 posts

Yes this 2d Fighting Game is coming and will be ported on both consoles . well its great to see that this coming to the 360 . can't wait to play this bebeh . hope it won't be a disappointment like the battle fantasia game yawn.gif

liaw82
post Mar 7 2009, 06:28 PM

97 posts

wah... this is really cool..
but not worth to get it with original price wow... don't you think so?

TSrhoyo
post Jun 24 2009, 01:49 PM

-
2,800 posts

w00t the game is out ! . thumbup.gif
TSrhoyo
post Jun 29 2009, 11:51 AM

-
2,800 posts

ok guys . this game rocks ! its better than battle fantasia . and i like Jin so much . worth the money to buy and play this babeh . icon_rolleyes.gif
Vyers
post Jun 29 2009, 12:49 PM

30 posts

You got it with the Blazblue arcade stick? Or just playing with the normal 360 controller?
TSrhoyo
post Jun 29 2009, 01:02 PM

-
2,800 posts

I play it with the Hori Stick the EX2 stick . damn fun thumbup.gif
Breaktru
post Jun 29 2009, 01:10 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

I like their art very much , if Im not mistaken , the game is from the guys that did Guilty Gear right ?
DjiNn
post Jun 29 2009, 02:36 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

waiting for my copy to arrive this week.

Kyoyagami
post Jun 29 2009, 02:51 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Jun 29 2009, 02:36 PM)
waiting for my copy to arrive this week.
Copy or copies? laugh.gif
DjiNn
post Jun 29 2009, 03:13 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

laugh.gif copies... lately too much typo already.. must train back laugh.gif
Mzaki
post Jul 1 2009, 02:29 PM

Just curious:
1) how is the online gameplay for this game? any lag issues etc?
2) gameplay and story similar to GGX2?
3) whats the price for an original version of this game?

Want to know this before i go buy this game XD
Thanks in advance ^^
TSrhoyo
post Jul 9 2009, 01:15 PM

-
2,800 posts

it lag sometimes .

as usual if u play with the japanese sometimes lag sometimes not

but play with americans will lag a lot .

all u need is a better tmnet screamyx connection to enjoy this game ..

btw the story line is different then GGX2 and it du not have any connection on ggx2 story line . but the similitaries are there . like ragna kinda like sol tongue.gif
tailgunner
post Jul 9 2009, 05:01 PM

293 posts

this game rocks!! anime fans would loving it.

the intro really like watching anime tongue.gif

awesome background music / soundtrack. thumbup.gif

mad combo can be execute flex.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post Jul 9 2009, 07:39 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

even the control is almost the same as guilty gear. executing moves, characters, combo. almost all are the same.

i wish they made it more complicated. must buy for button mashers. technical fighting gamers, stick with SFIV.
Mzaki
post Jul 17 2009, 02:43 PM

Hmm, must go find stock. Somehow i am unable to get the stock around my area >.<
h3ctor83
post Feb 22 2010, 11:49 AM

43 posts

nobody here playing this game anymore? O.o

0.0196sec    0.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:19 AM