TSfeyhime
post Mar 6 2009, 12:38 PM, updated 17y ago

257 posts

(I can't believe no one posted this)

TICKET IS ON SALE NOW for Singapore ArtsFest Member and open for public on 09 March 2009!

Ticket & Info >>> http://www.ffdistantworlds.com/main.php?section=tickets&info=10

(Ticket for Saturday show SOLD OUT except for single seats)

Date: 22 - 23 May 2009
Day: Friday & Saturday
Time: 7.30 pm
Conductor: Arnie Roth
Composer: Nobuo Uematsu
Ticket Price: SG$80 / SG$60 / SG$45 / SG$35 / SG$20

AWR Music Productions, LLC is proud to present the official symphony concert world-tour Distant Worlds: music from FINAL FANTASY commemorating the 20th anniversary of FINAL FANTASY. Featuring the music of Japanese video game composer Nobuo Uematsu and conducted by Grammy award-winner Arnie Roth, this spectacular concert series will travel around the world premiering December 4, 2007 in Stockholm, Sweden. The award-winning music from SQUARE ENIX's world-renowned FINAL FANTASY video game series performed by the full orchestra and the state of the art videos and art stills shown on massive screens will highlight the games most memorable sequences and thrill audiences.

Distant Worlds: Music from FINAL FANTASY will make its Asian premiere as part of the Singapore Arts Festival 2009.

Official Website >>> http://www.ffdistantworlds.com/main.php?section=about

jonjon87
post Mar 6 2009, 08:03 PM

514 posts

huh..tickets are sold out?

SkyX
post Mar 7 2009, 11:50 PM

145 posts

Apparently tickets are sold out for the Saturday show before it went public sweat.gif
TSfeyhime
post Mar 9 2009, 09:40 PM

257 posts

Uh-huh because the ticket for ArtsFest member were sold from 4 March onwards.

Tried the Friday ones?
jehutyz
post Mar 10 2009, 05:09 PM

1,215 posts

This was posted under PlayStation section.

The ticket is all sold out for friday and saturday.
Bought my ticket on the first day of sales at 9AM (so kiasu... coz i don't want to miss this).
The first day the ticket sales is still ok. Only on 2nd day for $80 and $45 it start getting limited. On weekend i checked again... all SOLD OUT!!!

jehutyz
post Mar 12 2009, 09:33 AM

1,215 posts

Show added on 23 May 09, 2.30pm
due to popular demand!
Tickets on sales from 13 Mar 2009!
Don’t miss it!
Internet booking starts on 13 Mar 2009, 9am.
Other sales channel starts on 13 Mar 2009, 10am.

Check out the ticketing website.
lowiesclw
post Mar 12 2009, 01:23 PM

T__T WHY MUST IN SINGAPORE??
coz i save my money to VGL concert which will held in 19 June

ANyway, any related product like CD which can buy in M'sia / singapore?

SCC
post May 16 2009, 04:41 PM

191 posts

It's really disappointing for the FF concert not helding in M'sia. But out of the disappointment, the concert is at least at Singapore. Not gonna miss that chance, even with the attendance of Nobuo Uematsu!!! Can't wait for it!!

Anyway, here to gather all attendees of the concert 1st. Perhaps we can discuss on the plan & details of going there. Probably we can gather together & go there too.

Post in the following thread to confirm ur attendance.
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1032227

This post has been edited by SCC: May 17 2009, 09:59 PM
sinhan
post May 17 2009, 12:11 AM

83 posts

hope malaysia also got this
s[H]sIkuA
post May 17 2009, 04:52 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Anyone else going? I got the Saturday afternoon ticket tongue.gif

Btw, the tickets are sold off 2-3 days after it was open for booking.
SCC
post May 17 2009, 10:03 PM

191 posts

So, s[H]sIkuA, u confirmed going? I'll be adding u into the confirmed attendees list.

0.0220sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:00 AM