i'd say
" Lets hope for the best and prepare for the worst "
sound more optimist rite?
Serious WANT TO CONFESS?, Be Ready For The Aftermath..
Apr 15 2009, 07:10 PM
27 posts Joined: May 2006 From: A bit to the North |
i'd say
" Lets hope for the best and prepare for the worst " sound more optimist rite? |
Apr 15 2009, 07:15 PM
actually dats wat i understand from all of the post and reply in this topic.
cmon fren, im used to be ur type of man. i admit dat and lets try to be better than this we ain't dat bad maaa rite? hell up boy~! |
Apr 15 2009, 07:24 PM
Heavy metal lovers oso a?
wat similarities we've got here haha now tend to like oldies la and evergreen malays song njoying karaoke with frens nowadays better than lepak alone maa.. lets hang out man.. |
Apr 15 2009, 07:31 PM
malay oso la.. from melaka but work in ipoh now
used to be join gig..but now..xboleh masuk la.. budak2 sekolah crazy la |
Apr 15 2009, 09:04 PM
why?
isnt it gud to make frens with him at least im helping rather than blaming and bla2.. |
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:01 PM |