Single's Club V156~!, Hawky and Pein tied for 1st place XD

nickisthemost
post Mar 6 2009, 09:57 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 6 2009, 09:52 AM)
How about whey? Have you tried it? OR perhaps...eat more eggs than usual intake?
ooo, where can i get whey ? how many intake of eggs per day ? or it's better just to drink it raw without the yolk ?
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 6 2009, 09:42 AM)
now oni notice?  laugh.gif
yea, tis new 1 is drool.gif
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

i is the back...
Maxd38
post Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 6 2009, 09:44 AM)
Toyota mungkin rugi in 2009 and seeks help from government (Japan), but they themselves have massive financial resources
In Malaysia, Honda City has helped Honda Malaysia achieved the best sales in their history in January 2009, and the sales also beating Vios...

Clearly, it is better than Vios, because of the styling, interior and also, the specs...
thn do u think now the right time to buy a car?
Siilver

154 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 6 2009, 09:48 AM)
hello~ Siilver hmm.gif
Why are you scratching your chin? hmm.gif

Okay jokes aside. How are you?

Oh wait, you are not 9 are you? huh.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 6 2009, 09:52 AM)
While many food outlets are downsizing or 'thining' their business, MCD is expanding throughout the world. 
Good morning Agent hobbes.
Both reported losses but still surviving because they have financial backups and they don't really need government backups to be honest. But of course depending on the currency exchanges too.
How about whey? Have you tried it? OR perhaps...eat more eggs than usual intake?
I see i see. Perhaps find more time to relax sooner or later?

Reading is good, provided there are soft pillows by your side laugh.gif

Yes, i'd met many. They are spankable.
That's the problem with niche market. But maybe just maybe, they too have huge reserves. Let's see how the report goes. It is still not yet the end of the day for them.
Economy downturn, fast food outlets can weather better than small mamaks due to purchasing power and size of their sourcing

I can see many office people can go to McD because of the promotion

peinsama
post Mar 6 2009, 09:59 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 6 2009, 09:56 AM)
hmm .... i plan to finish the reading ASAP ... cause there are heaps of them~ and need to do assignments, hopefully can finish them few weeks before it's due~

and watching documentary and those movies somehow kinda wasting my time... just to write review for it... sigh* >"< some of them are REALLY long film a...

and my reading is more of philosophy thing... for two of the units... another one is pretty simply, more history...
owww! have you tried that?  brows.gif

Added on March 6, 2009, 9:56 am
aww...
@_@ at 12 pm... @_@

nice loud noise? >"< what kinda noise? sweat* @@
Wow....watching documentary. Looks fun to me. What kind of documentaries. Animal kingdom? Space adventures? Steve Irwin and friends? laugh.gif

Philosophy....naise. History....oh my i used to love Romans alot. But now my memories rot to the core due to finance and economics cry.gif

No. They try that on me.....T.T
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 6 2009, 10:00 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM)
Economy downturn, fast food outlets can weather better than small mamaks due to purchasing power and size of their sourcing

McD promotion .. one set only 5.25 ..
u go eat chickren rice ... 4.++ plus drinks .. 1.++ .. already higher than mcd ,,
mcd can refill and wifi ... rclxm9.gif ..
PIOPIO
post Mar 6 2009, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 6 2009, 09:57 AM)
yea, tis new 1 is  drool.gif
@_@'''

i simply got it on internet~

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 6 2009, 09:57 AM)
i is the back...
hello chicken wings~ drool.gif

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM)

you scratching your chin also~ blek* tongue.gif

what's 9?
imooatcows
post Mar 6 2009, 10:01 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM)

lulz... i thought u werent age conscious? laugh.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 6 2009, 10:02 AM

263 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 6 2009, 10:00 AM)
@_@'''

hello chicken wings~ drool.gif
you scratching your chin also~ blek* tongue.gif
what's 9?
ur saliva 's dripping the whole floor..
Kampung2005
post Mar 6 2009, 10:02 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 6 2009, 10:00 AM)
McD promotion .. one set only 5.25 ..
u go eat chickren rice ... 4.++ plus drinks .. 1.++ .. already higher than mcd ,,
mcd can refill and wifi ... rclxm9.gif ..
McD and KFC both RM 5.xx

Wendy's slightly higher

But KFC lose in timing...

McD, 1200 to 1500

KFC, 1500 to 1800
peinsama
post Mar 6 2009, 10:03 AM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 6 2009, 09:57 AM)
ooo, where can i get whey ? how many intake of eggs per day ? or it's better just to drink it raw without the yolk ?
Erm. Those body builders outlets normally sell those kind of thing. But if possible, take some advices from them(the dudes inside the shop) then you can choose the product according to your body.

About the eggs. Let's say you consume one per day. MAybe you can increase to 3 or 4 times per day? Survey and research had shown that eating more eggs is actually healthier. About the yolk part, if you dun have any heart issues, i think its ok to consume.

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM)
thn do u think now the right time to buy a car?
With cheap rates and loans, hell yeah you can do it! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 6 2009, 09:58 AM)

But if healthy wise. I think sometimes its best to save and cook.
PIOPIO

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 6 2009, 09:59 AM)
Wow....watching documentary. Looks fun to me. What kind of documentaries. Animal kingdom? Space adventures? Steve Irwin and friends? laugh.gif

Philosophy....naise. History....oh my i used to love Romans alot. But now my memories rot to the core due to finance and economics cry.gif

No. They try that on me.....T.T
documentary could be many thing you know~ XD not only about animal kingdom, space adventures or etc...

it could be a record of a crime scene, and stuff like that~

cause you can't really define documentary~ that's what the tutor said dry.gif

you don't like finance and economics? XD

somehow i really need to dig a lot of things from the movies in philosophy's film showing... dry.gif sometimes can't even finish the movie... bery the sad... T___T

how come they tried that on you? cause you spankable? tsk* XD
AngelOfDestruction

263 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 6 2009, 10:02 AM)
McD and KFC both RM 5.xx

Wendy's slightly higher

But KFC lose in timing...

McD, 1200 to 1500

KFC, 1500 to 1800
but why kfc wana put that timing ? hmm.gif
PIOPIO
post Mar 6 2009, 10:04 AM

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 6 2009, 10:02 AM)
ur saliva 's dripping the whole floor..
long taim no see~ of course dripping the whole floor~ cry.gif

i miss eating chicken wings~ miss buwee chicken wings a~~~~~~ cry.gif
imooatcows
post Mar 6 2009, 10:05 AM

35 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 6 2009, 10:03 AM)
Erm. Those body builders outlets normally sell those kind of thing. But if possible, take some advices from them(the dudes inside the shop) then you can choose the product according to your body.

About the eggs. Let's say you consume one per day. MAybe you can increase to 3 or 4 times per day? Survey and research had shown that eating more eggs is actually healthier. About the yolk part, if you dun have any heart issues, i think its ok to consume.
a body builder encouraged my bro to take more egg whites biggrin.gif its good for ur body as it contains all 3 amino acids which is good for muscle/body recovery. Or so he said tongue.gif
Maxd38
post Mar 6 2009, 10:05 AM

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Mar 6 2009, 10:00 AM)
@_@'''

@_@'''
Kampung2005
post Mar 6 2009, 10:06 AM

3,028 posts

A simple Kampung's snack is baked potatoes with olive oil + sea salt

Cheap, simple, healthy

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 6 2009, 10:03 AM)
but why kfc wana put that timing ? hmm.gif
KFC Jom Jimat is nothing new, before it was also 3 pm to 6 pm

But this month, the Jom Jimat was changed, probably to fight McD

3 pm to 6 pm, who want to eat?

12 pm to 3 pm, got office breaks
Maxd38
post Mar 6 2009, 10:06 AM

79 posts

Honda City !!