QUOTE(brook_boom @ Mar 21 2009, 01:27 PM)
U need the job? Everywhere you go is the same thing la. If you plan to leave... act dumb. If you plan to build a career in that particular cmpny.. as what others said... join them. and give him back what he gave u!
N i have a theory... All the vacant position is hot seat. Ppl who use to work for that job left because they cannot tahan ady. As for those non-performers, back-stabbers, selfish, polish shoe ppl still in the same company, same position, and have big increment every year! it's stupid. I'm so fed up.
Yes!get to know from other coliq the previous gal cannot tahan then left.
as u mentioned, to join and not to join, those can join, fine, those cant join, leave.
and i dun think i can join this kind of ppl, doing the thing he did make me feel sick!
juz show you guy some example, the funny thing he likes to do:
the other day my boss have some appointments which 2 of it clash,
the the b*stard ask us whether boss have any respond on it , since my boss dun mention anything to me, so i juz shake my head,
he quickly said out loud ''so 'gao siu(funny in Cantonese,his favorite word), u are her PA u dunno anything' then immediately i shoot him back
'WHAT SO GAO SIU, SHE DIDNT SAY ANYTHING WO, LIKE TAT OSO GAU SIU ?'
then he diam diam cos i show my temper
(arh, i suppose shoot him 'OH, NOW U SAY OUR BOSS GAO SIU LA!' i m so slow respond

)
So, this is the point, he want to embarrass you in front of everybody, even in front of VIP, guest or boss, juz wan to make ppl feel like you so dumb, so useless and he is so powerful bcos he is study MASTER !(cheh!!)
Added on March 27, 2009, 9:44 amQUOTE(fraulein @ Mar 21 2009, 02:04 PM)
Just play dumb lo.. He/she did all these things to make you angry or leave the company, so why let them achieve their goal? The more you ignore them, they'll only get angry of themselves. Just think of something which you're better than them then you'll feel better.
I have one colleague sitting just beside me who's a real bi**h, always express her hate to me openly. Well, she's still single at 35 and I'm younger, with engagement ring on finger and getting married soon. Wow.. she was furious! So, who's the loser here??
i know, juz ignore it. but i think i not get used to this kind of ppl,
cos last time i join a lot activity and society, all very corporately and work team work.
so when i in this environment, feel uncomfortable to their behavior

Added on March 27, 2009, 9:47 amQUOTE(Yaozz @ Mar 21 2009, 02:30 PM)
Last two month,
When I'm working as a handphone seller as a new trainee.
There is one B*STARD that makes everyone hate him.
He will just SCREAM AT you for some small reason.
He will just SCREAM at his mom or his gf.
And when I'm entertaining a customer,he will come over and snatch my customer.
Then he will keep order me to go here and there.
He will call me to buy food or things as if he's the boss.
IF fail to find the stuff,he will keep blaming me for not finding it.
He also like to treat those higher ranking supervisors to make them happy.
END UP i quit the job and studying now.
At least I dont have to see his stupid retarded face anymore.
good, honestly if u stay there u cant learn anything other than being a slave for him..crazy him..
Added on March 27, 2009, 9:49 amQUOTE(Emilie @ Mar 21 2009, 10:57 PM)
i'm facing the same problem too..
there are few bad eggs in my department and they are all ladies! T.T
damn hypocrites! thanks to them bcos i get to see alot of dramas everyday..
its not really bad afterall.. its actually a good experience for my 1st job..
whatever they want to do.. well, just bring it on biatches!! RAWR!!!!!
Added on March 21, 2009, 11:00 pmbe strong sweeties!

ya lo, workign with this kind of ppl, everyday oso got 'show' to watch,
really!
will get to know the REALITY of the working world.
Added on March 27, 2009, 9:54 amQUOTE(Polka_Dot @ Mar 24 2009, 04:35 PM)
Hi girl.. one thing is bear and do the saem thing back to him.. he will know what is the feeling one day..
i work in "XYZ" company before, is counted a big company.. but the colleague was sux.. she treat me nice.. but then she always like to gossip about others staff things..
when i went to training, she will gossip about my things with other staff. when i back from training, then she will tell me that many ppl complaint about me.. WTF..
when im in office, why there no one complain about me, need me not in office just complain about me?
she can go to agency office to talk about my bad things and come back to smile with me.. what can say about this type of WOMAN le?
already married and one son already.. still behave like a teenager.. i just bear and pretend ntg happen yet other staff already told me what she said behind me..
she can go tell "X" about my things and told me about "X"'s thing, at last both of us knew her style den me and "X" become closer and she start to get scared.. siao one..
i work for 2 years and i resign even i didn't found any new job... i cannot bear anymore...

there is ppl always pretend be good with you, then in the back like heck!
some ppl even more bad , purposely give wrong direction ppl , waste ppl time, and make ppl get scold
This post has been edited by asa: Mar 27 2009, 09:54 AM