6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

It's March, 5, 2009, Yer report on shitmyx speed, pls !

TSconvivencia
post Mar 5 2009, 08:02 AM, updated 17y ago

idiot
2,675 posts

Kini hari lima, bulan tiga

Deadline !!

Yer report on how fast or slow shitmyx is delivering here !

Here's mine, just tested, on 7AM ----

For a 2 Mbps line, 84Kbps upload, 134Kbps download.

On RS, 0 to 5Kbps speed.

On MU, 1 to 5Kbs speed.

How about yours??
altung
post Mar 5 2009, 08:35 AM

130 posts

HA?i can't download too from Rapid even i've premium account, now the speed is 0 even i've restart the modem (i suspect the IP) but before that is around 50-100KBps

The overall speed for 1MBps subscription

geroro
post Mar 5 2009, 08:47 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

i cant opem any international site. even google wont load!
llutephie
post Mar 5 2009, 08:54 AM

149 posts

Same like before 5 march. No changing. I'm tried to get IP range 60.54 and 118.101 but it seem like difficult. 60.54 looks not stable after few hours it disconnected.
geroro
post Mar 5 2009, 09:27 AM

ლ(゚д゚ლ)
592 posts

i was using 60.54, cannot surf at all
remysix
post Mar 5 2009, 09:28 AM

Hardcore Leecher!!!
1,311 posts

i heard that they are extending the '5' to '9'...wait summore lah vmad.gif
yangxi
post Mar 5 2009, 09:30 AM

Violinist ^.^ 囧 囧
4,189 posts

they only fix spam mail in their nut server. @tm.net.my

my email no longer receive spam mail.
xXAaronXx
post Mar 5 2009, 09:59 AM

My Love for AppleJack
1,172 posts

I got problem getting an IP now dunno y. Last time can keep dc and reconnet back without problem now is dc d cannot even get an IP
quahk2006
post Mar 5 2009, 10:10 AM

203 posts

i just download something from MU
flodder
post Mar 5 2009, 10:37 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

You are being cheated by TM once more again! Postponed they take some cigar on the sea smoking until seok seok no peoples care their schedule job. 5th possible up to next month 5th!

Torrents damn sux no need snap for u to see, u will also know it then;)

This post has been edited by flodder: Mar 5 2009, 10:39 AM
LeechFever
post Mar 5 2009, 10:41 AM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

lol, on the 1st march everthing went back to normal. Now on the 5th March which supposedly they fix the line, it went bad again. R they fixing or destroying it? I'm confuse. What an idiot.
quahk2006
post Mar 5 2009, 10:42 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Mar 5 2009, 11:10 AM)

i just download something from MU
Rapid..i think need to get good IP ?

MR_alien
post Mar 5 2009, 11:14 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

TM is playing...sometime give us fast and sometime give us slow
it depends on their mood and own entertainment
if they think their internet abit slow....they make us slow...make themselves faster...lol
later when i'm back...i'll try download from easyshare....see what speed
flodder
post Mar 5 2009, 11:19 AM

6 batang ab numb addicted with 6 bintang
1,039 posts

Call 100 select 2 for english , then press for internet service. Get the name of the operator(don’t be shy to ask again, they have to give better still ask them to spell it out for you. A for america b for bombay,,stuff. You give them first.)

TM front line people are higly trained to put you guys off till you give up not to complain. Just be persistent with patience.Next they’ll give you the s*** stuff of verification with your streamyx name( the a for america thing,just get it ready) Then they’ll ask you to do this and that, tell them you have done all(in all fairness check your own hardware first b4 calling TM)

Tell them your nature of your complaint. Then get the report NUMBER! Note it down for future reference which can be very helpful.I’ll got hell a lot of nos to quote to them, to remind them how good a service they provide.

Note the operators will keep asking you is there any thing else, well if you are boiling hot, just let off your steam.Just remember the conversation is recorded.Aim at the company and not the operator.

TM own house rule is to attend to the problem within 2 working days(wkend excluded)
Just imagine if all you frustrated streamyx subscribers were to call in and insist on getting a number, it will look very good in their internal systems!! Go on flood them with your complaints
MR_alien
post Mar 5 2009, 11:22 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(flodder @ Mar 5 2009, 11:19 AM)
Call 100 select 2 for english , then press for internet service. Get the name of the operator(don’t be shy to ask again, they have to give better still ask them to spell it out for you. A for america b for bombay,,stuff. You give them first.)

TM front line people are higly trained to put you guys off till you give up not to complain. Just be persistent with patience.Next they’ll give you the s*** stuff of verification with your streamyx name( the a for america thing,just get it ready) Then they’ll ask you to do this and that, tell them you have done all(in all fairness check your own hardware first b4 calling TM)

Tell them your nature of your complaint. Then get the report NUMBER! Note it down for future reference which can be very helpful.I’ll got hell a lot of nos to quote to them, to remind them how good a service they provide.

Note the operators will keep asking you is there any thing else, well if you are boiling hot, just let off your steam.Just remember the conversation is recorded.Aim at the company and not the operator.

TM own house rule is to attend to the problem within 2 working days(wkend excluded)
Just imagine if all you frustrated streamyx subscribers were to call in and insist on getting a number, it will look very good in their internal systems!! Go on flood them with your complaints
why not try use home phone and public telephone and call multiple time..with different names
and voice but complain the same thing....hahaha...give them some job to do...
SSJBen
post Mar 5 2009, 11:54 AM

Stars deez nuts.
4,522 posts

Pretty normal for me.
Although slightly slower than what I normally would be getting.

1MB line here.
quahk2006
post Mar 5 2009, 01:08 PM

203 posts

to check is fix or not..for me very easy...just need to go home and c connect to Sg server got high ping or not.....
kazek
post Mar 5 2009, 03:14 PM

The Bringer of Rain
1,116 posts

QUOTE(quahk2006 @ Mar 5 2009, 10:42 AM)
Rapid..i think need to get good IP ?

My RS was horrible until I started downloading via the Cogent server.

When I download via any other server I get 5-10 KB/s. At least that's how it was yesterday. I haven't tried today.

This post has been edited by kazek: Mar 5 2009, 03:15 PM
quahk2006
post Mar 5 2009, 03:18 PM

203 posts

btw.. i found out the download accelerator is useles...the only function can be use is resume download from some site.....if ur speeed fast...u dont even have to use download accelrator....if ur speed is slow..use wat also same....that y i not using anymore... just IMO la.. ^^
joni enzo
post Mar 5 2009, 04:17 PM

me at trg package 1.5mb..mu premium with idm can top to 220kb..
and rs still unstable...roger n out

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0235sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:39 PM