5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

eternity4av
post Mar 5 2009, 06:58 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

wow finally v7, congrats ya, by the way, anyone mind to share their nice death adder [prefer white] & lycosa mirror user bar? thanks
eternity4av
post Mar 6 2009, 05:12 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 6 2009, 04:49 PM)
my razer lycosa just RMA.
the ppl in charge told me that will RMA for bout 4~6weeks! T_T
so sad ..
the shop is All IT hypermarket
lol
wow .. that will be around a month plus, what goes wrong with your lycosa?
eternity4av
post Mar 6 2009, 05:41 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 6 2009, 05:35 PM)
if with LED light(keyboard ownself's light) can seen easily .
but if without the LED light, it is quite hard to see.
yeah, agree.. my lycosa mirror even worse, even harder to see without backlighting

Added on March 6, 2009, 5:44 pm
QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 6 2009, 05:14 PM)
just USB port got some problem ._.
hmm.. the usb when insert pendrive,
nth come out
some time even will make My Computer hang lolx
do you double check the port with other usb devices? maybe is your thumbdrive got problem?

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Mar 6 2009, 05:44 PM
eternity4av
post Mar 6 2009, 05:52 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Mar 6 2009, 05:48 PM)
thats cool for me drool.gif
but bad for those who typing need to see the keyboard
ya, by the way, lycosa mirror is totally hand print collector, sweat.gif
eternity4av
post Mar 6 2009, 06:25 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 6 2009, 06:02 PM)
ya i tried,
tried with few pendrive, mouse, ex hard disk, phone usb.
all cannot. lol
then you really need to send your lycosa to RMA already
eternity4av
post Mar 6 2009, 10:10 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 6 2009, 09:44 PM)
Really ? o.o
But it just the USB Port got some problem wor .  yawn.gif
Hmm..
But lycosa really nice.
Cool + nice . =P
hahaha
So far no idea on other keyboards..
lol
perhaps logitech g15 or microsoft x6 gaming keyboard?
drool.gif
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 10:20 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

any pro dota kaki's here? what mousing surface do you all recommend especially for DA?
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 10:36 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 8 2009, 10:27 AM)
For DA most recommended is goliathus  i think

Pls dun get angry if gave wrong information.

You can check back previous posts in this thread.

we did discuss about it b4.
i won't get angry for this, i'm not that small gas smile.gif instead, i would like to thank you for replying, goliathus? for dota?
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 11:51 AM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 11:07 AM)
well for DA razerzone recommended goliathus...but i suggest u better get qck...better quality...
ic, thanks for your recommendation. by the way, i have another question, for dota, what mouse will be much preffered?, i know most of you will say it depends on individual comfort, but how from technically aspect? thanks in advance
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 12:35 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:05 PM)
seriously there is no definite answer for your question here...as you can see ppl use all kinds of mouse to play dota with...

back to the basic,if u are a palm user get deathadder or maybe lachesis...claw user u can get copperhead,diamondback or krait...

for me im using deathaddder and basically i think that laser sensor mouse not that suitable for dota...unless u already familiar with it otherwise u will find laser sensor mouse very hard to use...
i'm used to be palm user, and i found out deathadder is way to big for me, abit discomfort actually, sigh. even my previous mouse a4tech x7 is big for me too.
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 12:51 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:49 PM)
a4tech x7 oso big??? then maybe u should go for krait or salmosa...smallest razer mice lol
in fact right, i went to ftz for gaming, too bad, krait was also big, lolz
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:31 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Mar 8 2009, 01:21 PM)
just want to poison you guys

lycosa mirror, i'm using it right now
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:32 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 12:53 PM)
wa...u got very small hand lol...

then salmosa bah it should be smaller then krait...and salmosa got 2 version...u can try the asia version it is smaller compare to europe version...
haiz, the problem is i just bought a DA recently, sigh
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:37 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 8 2009, 01:36 PM)
Lol sell it . =x

Hmm honestly the Asia ver Salmosa shd suit u leh

the size very small. smile.gif
my DA just few days old, might considered it, because it's white in color, looks not so nice beside my lycosa mirror
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:47 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 8 2009, 01:43 PM)
hmm..
DA got white in color de meh ?
you mean the LED is white in color ahs ? o-o
Hmm.
Never seen it b4
yup, white lor, why is it very hard to find? i might keep it, lolz
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:51 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 01:50 PM)
im using white deathadder oso...looks better than blue one haha
is it? cool, erm, then how about the settings for the da? especially for dota la.. lolz,
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 01:56 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 8 2009, 01:51 PM)
i not sure . i oni know Mac edition is white LED

Personally I think Blue LED will suit lycosa mirror.

cause lycosa backlight is blue. xD
mine is not mac edition, seems to be normal, ya agree about blue, but i seems poisoned by SuBryN3, lol
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 02:00 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 01:57 PM)
well i dont set much basically...i max out all the dpi and polling rate...then i adjust the mouse sensitivity at the windows mouse setting there...works perfectly fine even though i take out to cyber cafe...

Added on March 8, 2009, 1:57 pmthe white deathadder supports both mac and windows...that why it is call the mac edition...
ic, wow, you even bring it to cafe? i don't dare, because my gaming is still moderate level, i scared will get flamed, sigh, anyway, thanks for your tips & explaination ya
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 02:06 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

how about the button assignment function? do you utilize it for dota?
eternity4av
post Mar 8 2009, 02:11 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,270 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 8 2009, 02:07 PM)
me oso not so pro.just that since i use my DA i dont touch those normal cc mouse ady lol...
same like me... rclxm9.gif

u mean the extra button at the mouse??? i tak biasa so i din assign anything to it...but i do assign keys to the keyboard...faster respond faster pawnage lolz
ya, assign keys to the keyboard as for dota?

Added on March 8, 2009, 2:12 pm
QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 8 2009, 02:10 PM)
Hmm.. I might go for the mamba  laugh.gif
@eternity4av : Any mouse pad should do
I played dota last time and I used the mantis speed
Very nice and good pad. Now the reaction is not as fast
Then I got myself steelseries QCK Mass  tongue.gif
Da is indeed a good mouse
The performance and your grip is important
You should see my desk. I have 4 mouse connected to it
Different mouse for different games and at time I change mouse during gameplay
ic, thanks for the tips, can i have a look at your desk?

This post has been edited by eternity4av: Mar 8 2009, 02:12 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0361sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:22 AM