The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.
Zeru
Mar 12 2009, 11:50 PM
QUOTE(bluesky87 @ Mar 12 2009, 11:42 PM) SuBryN3 any idea on my issue? Bored of my problem already? The bad and sad news is I have more issue to come  hmm..maybe you could try reformatting your PC o_O, i use the driver from the CD and it auto updated to the latest driver im using DA Mac edition though
Zeru
Mar 13 2009, 01:37 AM
o ya.. can i claim warranty if my razer mouse makes a weird "kreak!" sound when i push it down on the mouse pad?..probably the plastic misplaced somehow..
Zeru
May 3 2009, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 3 2009, 05:02 PM) wei any complains about lachesis or deathadder.Planning to get either these 2. well, i own a deathadder white, it has been 3 months..all i can say is that its the best mouse ive yet to use. It fits perfectly for right handers..youtube should have many reviews about it.
Zeru
May 3 2009, 10:06 PM
what cursor wont move?
Zeru
May 6 2009, 08:52 PM
I was wondering what kind of surface is the Razer Destructor Mouse Pad? Is it the same as eXactMat? I heard eXactMat wears off the mouse feet.
Im currently using a Razer Goliathus Control and i dont like the fact that my palm gets a lil sweaty and the mousepad is kinda wet -.-"
I have been using my white deathadder for 2 months and it has yet to show any faultyness , physically [exterior] or internally [drivers]