The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

SUSKal-el
post Mar 5 2009, 01:46 PM

1,204 posts

Nice, new thread. Happy "discussing"
doh.gif
SUSKal-el
post Mar 16 2009, 12:11 PM

1,204 posts

The only thing arctosa doesnt have is the backlight. thats all i think
SUSKal-el
post May 4 2009, 03:30 AM

1,204 posts

Dont buy because of the price and wanna brag about it, buy what you feel comfortable with. I've used the lachesis and didnt quite like the claw grip. Now it feels so comfortable with my habu because im a palm gripper.

SUSKal-el
post May 7 2009, 09:27 PM

1,204 posts

too blur, and never seen a product with red backlight
SUSKal-el
post May 8 2009, 12:58 PM

1,204 posts

tarantula duh
SUSKal-el
post May 8 2009, 07:46 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ May 8 2009, 03:58 PM)
Now you answer tarantula after I told the answer
What's with "too blur, and never seen a product with red backlight" tongue.gif
I've been in this tread for sometime and I talk about the same thing over and over again
Yet some of you guys are blurr happy.gif
Something wrong with my internet connection la, the picture will load 100% but will be grainy, : doh.gif
SUSKal-el
post May 9 2009, 12:27 AM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ May 8 2009, 10:56 PM)
sometime i want get mirror
but once look at the lycosa normal want get it also
coz the rubber feel
haiz really hard to make decision

Added on May 8, 2009, 10:56 pmKal-el, final comin.gud luck biggrin.gif
Haha, thanks. But until now havent start studyin. Need some inspiration. doh.gif
SUSKal-el
post May 9 2009, 02:37 AM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(PoorMe @ May 9 2009, 02:15 AM)
Haha, i ngam ngam finish my exam... HOHO
Post-exam hardcore gaming starting soon eh

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ May 9 2009, 02:18 AM)
then i gonna makan roti hari hari  biggrin.gif

maybe sit beside your razer mouse can help u sweat.gif
Its a Habu actually, not really helping la! promised myself not to play game , but the time i spend on computer is the same(actually more sweat.gif ) Im doomed
SUSKal-el
post May 10 2009, 03:09 PM

1,204 posts

If they start making keyboards which doesnt have laptop keys i sure will buy. I hate laptop keys. Tarantula no backlight and i hate the stupid dock thingy
SUSKal-el
post May 11 2009, 04:27 PM

1,204 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ May 10 2009, 03:13 PM)
They make blue because majority likes blue
Why would they want to make keyboard with laptop keys  sweat.gif
The dock is for the battle light. Actually tarantula has backlight
But for the macro keys  tongue.gif
Its not the colour dawg, any colour will be fine with me.
Laptop keys as in the keys are short, doesnt have the height like normal keyboard. And yes, the extra dock for the battle light is stupid, why dont they just use normal backlight like other backlit keyboards.

QUOTE(Everdying @ May 10 2009, 05:02 PM)
it is not laptop keys since it is still a full sized keyboard.
it is fast response keys tongue.gif

u be surprised how many milliseconds u can shave off ur reaction time by having shorter key travel.

but seems u prefer a bling bling keyboard? maybe a4tech is more for u.
Im not talking about the size, im talking about the keys. Bling bling keyboard? As you see i already stated on my siggy i own a Logitech G15, i use macros more since i started playing WoW.
SUSKal-el
post May 12 2009, 03:21 AM

1,204 posts

nice la xiu keong, budget your food just because of mouse. take care of your health man
SUSKal-el
post May 12 2009, 01:32 PM

1,204 posts

Anyone tried buying any products from the Razerzone? im interested in the gear rack but moderno sell RM90, after convert the price at the website is RM70.
SUSKal-el
post May 12 2009, 02:11 PM

1,204 posts

Damn, shipping charge imba shit. 20USD using fedex.
ahhh, forget it, aint that necessary

0.0389sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:26 PM