The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.
Hime86
Mar 16 2009, 03:31 PM
hi am new here.. just bought razer product last PC fair for bundle, Keyboard - Razer Arctosa( bought this bcs i think is the cheapest razer keyboard they have, cant afford lycosa) Mouse - Razer Death adder (Guild War Edition) Mouse Pad - Don't know the name, search at website also cannot find the similar pic of it.. lol Wish List - Razer / THX Mako
Hime86
Mar 17 2009, 08:47 AM
QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 16 2009, 03:56 PM) Hime86: Welcome to the club! wow...one shot u bought all those stuff? meaning u got the razer jacket? lol...get Mako this time la...guaranteed satisfaction!  Yeah.. i bought it all one shot. bcs that time i was thinking getting a better mouse and a keyboard(old wan all rosak & wanted for games also).  . nah.. i didnt get the jacket(bcs u need above RM500 & u have add some more in order to get the jacket).. instead i get the sling bag for RM 90(spend rm300 and above) I also get a t-shirt say's " Losing suxs(which is XL!! darn to big for me,after go back only realize.. worn once only T_T)" & a razer tag holder(which is already spoil bcs i forgot, i left in my trousers and my mom put in the washing machine) u know wat will happen la... i was thinking getting mako.. but is way to expensive leh, ... bcs my current surround system is currently ok. just newly bought 1 year ago(Altec lansing).. This post has been edited by Hime86: Mar 17 2009, 08:49 AM
Hime86
Mar 17 2009, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Mar 17 2009, 09:18 AM) altec lansing good what... but i also heard razer mako is worth its price..  if that the case, i have to wait my altec lansing spoil until i get mako.. lol last pc fair check is mako = RM 1290( if i remembered)
Hime86
Mar 17 2009, 12:17 PM
giggsyy > well that time i was nuts lol.. he say if u sell of ebay easily people wanted for the bag around RM200??  .. come to think of it.. i bought for my own use lol(although use for few times only)... is the bag that rare??lol 9048 > i was big fan back then.. but u know last time wasn't able to buy such thing bcs haven't work.. but now i have work my A** for it.. lol This post has been edited by Hime86: Mar 17 2009, 12:27 PM
Hime86
Mar 17 2009, 02:54 PM
giggsyy > i was into razer when i was form 5(6years ago).. that time i was active in Counter-strike, there and when i was insanely addictive into the game.. & and the product ... so after 6 years only i have the money to get it that was last year..... haha This post has been edited by Hime86: Mar 17 2009, 02:55 PM