124 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

f|r3_cr0w
post Mar 19 2009, 11:59 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 11:31 AM)
Eh guys, now im think over and over again
Should I go for razer mamba or try the roccat kone  laugh.gif
Roccat brand is famous in the europe
I know some of you guys may say go for razer. I've been a Razer fan
From keyboard to headphones, but this is something new
The roccat shape is like the DA and it works like the mamba
Price is 338 ringgit while the mamba cost 430
ya wat u sayin is true..but then i thought roccat kone is not sold in malaysia... hmm.gif
azrinarizz
post Mar 19 2009, 12:03 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(f|r3_cr0w @ Mar 19 2009, 11:59 AM)
ya wat u sayin is true..but then i thought roccat kone is not sold in malaysia... hmm.gif
Yeah. It's only available in Europe
It was released last year November
Hmm, I got someone to help me get this mouse laugh.gif
So it won't be a problem
f|r3_cr0w
post Mar 19 2009, 12:05 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:03 PM)
Hmm, I got someone to help me get this mouse  laugh.gif
So it won't be a problem
waa so lucky!!!!man afta getting the mouse pls pm me d pictures drool.gif brows.gif can ah..???pls bro..
i_love_japan
post Mar 19 2009, 12:08 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 11:31 AM)
Eh guys, now im think over and over again
Should I go for razer mamba or try the roccat kone  laugh.gif
Roccat brand is famous in the europe
I know some of you guys may say go for razer. I've been a Razer fan
From keyboard to headphones, but this is something new
The roccat shape is like the DA and it works like the mamba
Price is 338 ringgit while the mamba cost 430
you seems pretty sure on the price list for Mamba. where to you get the price list?
it's on sale now? RM430?
TSEverdying
post Mar 19 2009, 12:10 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

see, i knew someone would bring up ferrari.
ferrari's sux btw, ford mustangs ftw tongue.gif

but the Carcharias looks good and has nice big cups, unlike the piranha which seems to be built for midgets.
if wanna compare to SS, the obvious one based on price and size would be 4H unless of cos ur a blind midget.

and lack of bass? unless ur someone who has a growth problem due to too much ecstacy, headphones like piranha or 4H just about passes for pop/rock/metal stuff...
a better all rounded gaming set for music tho is the icemat siberia...but u wanna ask that go ask in another thread...

and what clarity? all good headphones regardless of audiophile or gaming have good enough clarity, just at different frequencies.
Calvin_PB
post Mar 19 2009, 12:19 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Clavicus @ Mar 19 2009, 09:38 AM)
Now, if you'd bother to take a step back, you would notice that we are comparing bass in relation to other gaming headsets, not audiophile grade stuff. To quote yourself, who doesn't know ferraris smoke myvis? But you don't see myvi owners whining about it at the myvi club thread,do you?

The carcharias is a new product, so it is only natural for us to ask a user for his opinion. Better than filling this thread with mindless spam, don't you think?
well, i do know ferrari smoke myvi's, i just give out example to explain to him and not u, by the way u didnt state that u ony comparing gaming headsets u just asking about the bass stuff, of course i do know charchrias is a new product so it doesnt mean i cant answering about gaming headsets opinion...how u think this is a mindless spam, i just giving out my opinion, and u don even need to flame me too... sweat.gif
f|r3_cr0w
post Mar 19 2009, 12:23 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 19 2009, 12:19 PM)
well, i do know ferrari smoke myvi's, i just give out example to explain to him and not u, by the way u didnt state that u ony comparing gaming headsets u just asking about the bass stuff, of course i do know charchrias is a new product so it doesnt mean i cant answering about gaming headsets opinion...how u think this is a mindless spam, i just giving out my opinion, and u don even need to flame me too... sweat.gif
waa chill mates..x payah gaduh2 la..
azrinarizz
post Mar 19 2009, 12:25 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(i_love_japan @ Mar 19 2009, 12:08 PM)
you seems pretty sure on the price list for Mamba. where to you get the price list?
it's on sale now? RM430?
Its not on sale yet. Estimated price is 130 USD at the Razerzone
So I just did the conversion. I think I might just go with the Kone
Sure f|r3_cr0w. Need to ask my friend if he can get for me
If not I have to wait until end of April where my mum friend is coming to her
Comparing headset also you guys want to fight doh.gif

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Mar 19 2009, 12:32 PM
Calvin_PB
post Mar 19 2009, 12:30 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(f|r3_cr0w @ Mar 19 2009, 12:23 PM)
waa chill mates..x payah gaduh2 la..
haha, i tak gaduh2, macam la dia yg nak start...konon say ppl mindless spam, seems he got lot of mind maybe unsure.gif

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:25 PM)
So I just did the conversion. I think I might just go with this mouse
i tot u wan roccatkone, haha, order online la if nobody selling here... mamba now is on pre-order also at razer website...
f|r3_cr0w
post Mar 19 2009, 01:22 PM

48 posts

calvin ro..u usin 7G rite nw..?yours huh..??
Calvin_PB
post Mar 19 2009, 01:27 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(f|r3_cr0w @ Mar 19 2009, 01:22 PM)
calvin ro..u usin 7G rite nw..?yours huh..??
off topic la bro, pm meif wanna know more... nope havent yet due to some reason... ohmy.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 19 2009, 01:38 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:03 PM)
Hmm, I got someone to help me get this mouse  laugh.gif
So it won't be a problem
Wah, u got contacts all around the world hoh? laugh.gif

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:25 PM)
So I just did the conversion. I think I might just go with the Kone
Comparing headset also you guys want to fight  doh.gif
Got brother, mother...everywhere man..in Europe, US...where else dude?laugh.gif tongue.gif ...well, it always starts with some person flaming the other... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 19 2009, 01:27 PM)
off topic la bro, pm meif wanna know more... nope havent yet due to some reason... ohmy.gif
Bro Clavin no budget i think..lol..7G expensive xD
biOaRm
post Mar 19 2009, 01:44 PM

13 posts

firecrow, remember me? biggrin.gif juz wanna ask u hows ur DA?
Calvin_PB
post Mar 19 2009, 02:03 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 19 2009, 01:38 PM)
Wah, u got contacts all around the world hoh?  laugh.gif
Got brother, mother...everywhere man..in Europe, US...where else dude?laugh.gif  tongue.gif ...well, it always starts with some person flaming the other... sweat.gif
Bro Clavin no budget i think..lol..7G expensive xD
haha, everywhere relatives..., maybe envy gua.. tongue.gif .. not no budget la, after i sell all my razer stuff i get very good price because razer can sell outside malaysia with better price thumbup.gif ...rclxm9.gif brows.gif so my budget got, just waiting something come, wan know more go read at keyboard threads... whistling.gif
G_KeN
post Mar 19 2009, 02:08 PM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

well, gaming headphones especially in razer's headsets always plagued with lack of bass.. no offense, but really, thats the truth..
r312
post Mar 19 2009, 02:11 PM

127 posts

reamber 2 make a review on it ..when u guys recived the new product
giggsyy
post Mar 19 2009, 02:19 PM

846 posts

Calvin bro...stop wif the suspense liaw..lol...just tell...got new keyboard coming up? the logitech one?
Calvin_PB
post Mar 19 2009, 02:41 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Mar 19 2009, 02:19 PM)
Calvin bro...stop wif the suspense liaw..lol...just tell...got new keyboard coming up? the logitech one?
hope razer got somethin like what i suggest about tarantula there...hehehe... yea logitech, dunno razer got coming up or not...u read at keyboard thread u will know then... laugh.gif
i_love_japan
post Mar 19 2009, 03:59 PM

753 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 19 2009, 02:41 PM)
hope razer got somethin like what i suggest about tarantula there...hehehe... yea logitech, dunno razer got coming up or not...u read at keyboard thread u will know then...  laugh.gif
lol, the tarantula version 2? slowly wait la u... laugh.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 19 2009, 04:00 PM

846 posts

G19 logitech ah? oh..but razer just came out wif lycosa mirror and arctosa...dun think they will come out wif another keyboard so fast?

124 Pages « < 32 33 34 35 36 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:58 AM