7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

giggsyy
post Mar 14 2009, 05:50 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 14 2009, 12:59 PM)
giggsyy is the tai ko... =p
I'm so not the tai ko..lol

QUOTE(f|r3_cr0w @ Mar 14 2009, 01:09 PM)
ala, SuBryN3 pun tai ko jugek... tongue.gif
Subryn tai ko spam..wakaka

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 14 2009, 01:20 PM)
ok, welcome to the razer kopitiam thread.
LOL the real tai ko angry d...

QUOTE(Devilisation @ Mar 14 2009, 02:17 PM)
But destructor only have one type surface right? o.o
Yeah,but seems it's the best for Lachesis.other mouse dunno.

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 14 2009, 05:37 PM)
razer destructor i like the bag comes with it oni  tongue.gif
will buy it for the sake of the carry bag.. biggrin.gif

@giggsyy:
go ur house try can ar?(mako)  biggrin.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 14 2009, 07:56 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 14 2009, 07:33 PM)
yea, actually that dock is for "battleeye" but it not selling everywhere, just some country ony, and the battle light they dunno why delay so long ony come out... but is still a cool things,

omg, kin kin at penang ar? i wan get things from him la...  doh.gif .. good luck in ur RMA bro..  icon_rolleyes.gif
So which country got sell battleeye?even US dun have right?
giggsyy
post Mar 16 2009, 01:51 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 15 2009, 10:35 PM)
around the corner edi.
fill up ur wallet ASAP for potential buyer  tongue.gif
but together and enjoy the free gift together  rclxms.gif

btw, this is the bag i get from previous fair
[attachmentid=849081]
nice bag u got there...wish i could buy one too.. blush.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 16 2009, 11:59 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 16 2009, 10:47 AM)
if u really wants the bag, i might share with u the arctosa.
Might  tongue.gif
sweat.gif apa razer fans nih????
maybe it really sucks? sweat.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 16 2009, 03:56 PM

846 posts

Hime86: Welcome to the club! wow...one shot u bought all those stuff? meaning u got the razer jacket? lol...get Mako this time la...guaranteed satisfaction! smile.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 16 2009, 04:40 PM

846 posts

"Mechanical-switch keyboard

Mechanical-switch keyboards use real switches, one under each key. Depending on the construction of the switch, these keyboards have varying responses and travel times. Notable keyboards utilizing this technology are the Apple Extended II, and its modern imitator, the Matias Tactile Pro. These two keyboards use ALPS switches. Cherry Corporation of Germany also makes mechanical switches used in special purpose and high end keyboards. In India, the TVS Gold mechanical keyboard is very popular despite costing about five times a membrane keyboard."

quoted from wiki..lol

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Keyboard_technology
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 01:37 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 16 2009, 11:33 PM)
hmm...den if i buy, it will for the sake of Razer Collection. Not using it  tongue.gif
lol..thats the spirit of a true Razer fan!!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 16 2009, 11:48 PM)
i am still hesitating between Mako and Logitech Z5500.
my friend said its stupid to pay around Rm1.3k for a 2.1 speaker
better add more RM300 and go for a 5.1.

but still, for me, i like Mako. Design and Razer wise  tongue.gif
but 5.1 makes me  rclxub.gif
Mako is excellent if u have a small table and insufficient space.... 5.1 speaker systems don't always translate to better sound quality or performance...some high end 2.1 systems can trump 5.1 systems like the mako whistling.gif rolleyes.gif laugh.gif actually, in the end, when u buy any system, as long as u are satisfied with the performance, whether its a 2.1 or 5.1, it doesn't matter...im satisfied with my mako....so no regrets... nod.gif

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 17 2009, 12:17 AM)
this serious up to prefrences actually, some ppl don like 5.1 cos ask everdying and giggsy... and some ppl feels tat z5500 is much better due 5.1... actually both things is above the the par level, up to u to decide it... google gau gau for more review and youtube might can help too... tell ur fren mako is just RM 1.2K+, not 1.3... haha... good luck..
Get MAKO!!!! sure wun regret one..

QUOTE(Street Force @ Mar 17 2009, 12:37 AM)
difference by RM100 have no feel edi if see from Mako view. LOL
i hope this coming fair banleong can offer SG price tongue.gif
SG price i tot also around RM1200?

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 17 2009, 01:04 AM)
go for mako only...sure no regret one brows.gif
This is a REAL Razer fan...and ultimate spammer LORD..
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 02:54 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(holy_devil113 @ Mar 17 2009, 01:44 AM)
Just bought razer mouse death adder.
Currently own death adder, razer speed mantis and razer mooray.
Welcome to the Razer family! icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Mar 17 2009, 02:22 AM)
According to the post count, you've the most post with 85.
lol Subryn3, no use denying d...I now officially give u the title 'Spammer Lord'... from today onwards, u shall be referred to as Spammer Lord SuBryN3 icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 17 2009, 02:36 AM)
that doesnt mean that im a spammer =p

ok stop this spam thing if not tai kor come and da pao all lolz
Everdying tai kor din come here today... sweat.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 12:00 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 17 2009, 03:49 AM)
sry guys i will spam lesser from now onwards lolz...

razer sling bag i think someone is selling it here in the garage sales...rm180 if not mistaken...go and have a search...
lol...nvm...we love ur spamming skills...so spam more.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Hime86 @ Mar 17 2009, 08:47 AM)
Yeah.. i bought it all one shot. bcs that time i was thinking getting a better mouse and a keyboard(old wan all rosak & wanted for games also).  tongue.gif . nah.. i didnt get the jacket(bcs u need above RM500 & u have add some more in order to get the jacket).. instead i get the sling bag for RM 90(spend rm300 and above)

I also get a t-shirt say's " Losing suxs(which is XL!! darn to big for me,after go back only realize.. worn once only T_T)" & a razer tag holder(which is already spoil bcs i forgot, i left in my trousers and my mom put in the washing machine) u know wat will happen la...  cry.gif

i was thinking getting mako.. but is way to expensive leh, ... bcs my current surround system is currently ok. just newly bought 1 year ago(Altec lansing).. rclxub.gif
U had to pay RM90 for the slingbag somemore? rclxub.gif well, if u already have an Altec Lansing, no point changing yet...wait till it spoils like u said..haha
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 02:41 PM

846 posts

Hime86 : lol...i see...so u have been a big fan of razer since long time ago..haha..but u just joined lowyat recently..well, welcome to the club u were supposed to be in 5 years ago! tongue.gif

Subryn3 : The sling bag costs nearly RM300 in the US store....so freaking expensive...but it has an extra pouch, compared to the one we have during the PC FAIR...so, well, u pay more for that extra pouch..lol..the shoulder bag costs like RM380 >.<

Everdying : The bag has increased price? which bag u mean? the sling bag?
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 04:33 PM

846 posts

TomatoManzSeedlezz : Erm, why do u say that there are no pros here except Everdying? >.<

Everdying: Yeah, cheaper for one less pouch..lol..much much cheaper..the bag at razer store costs a bomb man.... >.<its the price of a BSCE

Hime86: lol...wat a long wait huh...congrats man...so you're now qualified to be a member of the Razer thread.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by giggsyy: Mar 17 2009, 04:34 PM
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 11:34 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(f|r3_cr0w @ Mar 17 2009, 06:49 PM)
waa giggsy sudah marah cuz tomatomanzSeedlez sd there are x pro's here except everdying...chill man.i understand ur feeling.. whistling.gif
not marah la..just that, that kinda remark just invites feelings of disatisfaction from other ppl...i admit im not pro...but nobody should belittle anyone else...no matter how pro that person is.. sweat.gif

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:11 PM)
i oso marah although im not pro..
lol... laugh.gif top contributor to razer thread oso marah d...

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Mar 17 2009, 10:30 PM)
tengok la...kaya giler...headphone pun ade tiga...imba giler
wow really...3 headphones...dude...lol..its one thing for the amount spent on headphones..but to have like 3 headphones for one pair of ears...is like overkill tongue.gif to me at least laugh.gif

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 17 2009, 11:05 PM)
I was referring to Everdying statement ler as he mentioned abt pros.

And at the same time trying to be modest.. lol.. how to know u peeps doesn't seem to be modest there.. lol xD ..jkjk heh tongue.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
I think he mentioned about pros as in those tournament pros? nvm...back to Razer topic biggrin.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 17 2009, 11:41 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Mar 17 2009, 11:36 PM)
ya, some ppl just dont understand.
if i was a pro i wouldnt even bother with all u lowlifes here.

jk tongue.gif
hahaha..lowlifes who visit the Razer thread everyday... doh.gif laugh.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 18 2009, 11:42 AM

846 posts

7777 : Get the Death Adder mouse..its their best product so far..although u might want to go for the plunge and get the Mamba mouse which is not even here yet and costs around USD129..lol..

Daltonsama : hmm I dun feel my DA being hot at all...even with the glow light thingy on....strange ppl complain its hot...

Haha..good for you ur lycosa working again smile.gif

TomatoManzSeedlezz : Either way, both systems have their own advantages...so potential users should research which system best suits them..end of story..lol..

genius_xp : Mako is not crap ok... >.< who is the rich bugger?
giggsyy
post Mar 18 2009, 11:57 AM

846 posts

Subryn3: lol both of u know him? wow...hardcore man...lol got name below the razer sticker somemore..custom made one ah? lol.. mako rocks HARD..lol
giggsyy
post Mar 18 2009, 12:47 PM

846 posts

How much is carcharias ah?
giggsyy
post Mar 18 2009, 03:38 PM

846 posts

KepalaRadio: Why dun get the Mamba? lol...tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 18 2009, 04:56 PM

846 posts

riku2replica : make sure ban leong take out one unit of wat? the mamba? Razer cloth mats cost more but they provide better performance? *maybe* i don't own one so i dunno
giggsyy
post Mar 19 2009, 09:12 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(genius_xp @ Mar 19 2009, 02:27 AM)
sdfas

Added on March 19, 2009, 2:30 am

my bad,even if i think mako sucks i shouldn't have posted it here,it's a RAZER THREAD.

sorry guys,don't hate me...
too late...we hate u already... laugh.gif

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 19 2009, 03:52 AM)
hahaha, ferrari and lambo cost about RM 2 million... i personally think i can get 40 MyVi car with different colours, and i can give each chicks a car also... that doesnt mean for that price of a ferrari and lambo is a sucks car, it still a good car, even though we can get better options like merz, BMW ....  icon_rolleyes.gif tongue.gif
so true... rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Vincent_Lam @ Mar 19 2009, 08:09 AM)
Yea, my friend bought the Razer Carcharias few days back, he said it's around the same as his previous SS headphone (ironlady) , but he thinks the Carcharias is better
oh...so between pirahna and carcharias...which one is better? rolleyes.gif
giggsyy
post Mar 19 2009, 01:38 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:03 PM)
Yeah. It's only available in Europe
It was released last year November
Hmm, I got someone to help me get this mouse  laugh.gif
So it won't be a problem
Wah, u got contacts all around the world hoh? laugh.gif

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Mar 19 2009, 12:25 PM)
Its not on sale yet. Estimated price is 130 USD at the Razerzone
So I just did the conversion. I think I might just go with the Kone
Sure f|r3_cr0w. Need to ask my friend if he can get for me
If not I have to wait until end of April where my mum friend is coming to her
Comparing headset also you guys want to fight  doh.gif
Got brother, mother...everywhere man..in Europe, US...where else dude?laugh.gif tongue.gif ...well, it always starts with some person flaming the other... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 19 2009, 01:27 PM)
off topic la bro, pm meif wanna know more... nope havent yet due to some reason... ohmy.gif
Bro Clavin no budget i think..lol..7G expensive xD

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0453sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:23 PM