5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

azrinarizz
post Apr 2 2009, 02:58 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Bro, you saving since last pc fair sweat.gif
What are you plasnning to buy?
All the razer mouse to complete your collection tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 3 2009, 06:54 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Try garage sale biggrin.gif I'm going next friday after school with my friends tongue.gif
Plan to buy moray, antivirus and probably a speaker
azrinarizz
post Apr 4 2009, 11:07 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

My lachesis now sometimes retarded happy.gif
Sometimess when I start my pc, the mouse wont work
Have to plug out the usb and plug in again
Maybe its time to get a new pet!
azrinarizz
post Apr 5 2009, 09:27 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 5 2009, 01:40 AM)
Definately not this PC FAIR...*sigh* price if convert directly from US price is around RM470?
PC FAIR just around the corner..perfect time to get a new pet..lol  laugh.gif
Wow got this kinda service ah? PM me oso eh...thanks..haha
Dont poison me on getting another pet
brows.gif I should wait for the mamba
I want mamba because of the wireless and wired
2 in1 tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 8 2009, 03:19 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Eh everdying. So you can feel and touch the mamba tongue.gif
So on sunday can you buy it for 2nd hand like the other shops?
Selling all on show products!
azrinarizz
post Apr 8 2009, 07:44 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Everdying.Im going there on Friday
So let me rosak the mouse first if you want to buy tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:06 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I saw the mamba. So beautiful. Took few pictures with my camera
Asked the guy to let me tough he said cannot doh.gif
Bought the moray and I have to say it is 1 crazy earphones
The power is crazy and sound is freaking crispy
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:51 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Apr 11 2009, 08:10 AM)
erm, i'm interested to get the razer lanyard, how to get it? buy which item can get?
I bought a moray and got a lanyand. He said no free gift
So being a poor boy i begged kao kao for discount if not give me free gift
After 5 minutes I think he gets pissed off, he gave me the lanyard tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 12:10 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Feel the power of my new pet which is a moray:P
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 10:34 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 11 2009, 10:28 PM)
Everdying, thanks for the feedback. i would like to "strangle" those people who try to scam, really make serious buyers like us looked pretty bad internationally.

I lost count on how many online shops that could not deal with me because of these frauds. really frustrating.

Hopefully razer will let us order again. 20th April is coming and the fans who backorder will receive their mamba soon after that. really annoying and still no news from ban leong on my mamba yet. if no news by next week, im going to call ban leong and give them a piece of my mind.
Dude, how can you get your mamba from ban leong?
It has not been released in the US yet
azrinarizz
post Apr 12 2009, 11:49 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Everdying, I am sure he kena con already tongue.gif
I'm going to pc fairr again today. Want ot grab 1 TB HDD
Maybe I shall become ninja. People not looking I rampas the mamba happy.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 12 2009, 12:46 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Apr 12 2009, 12:32 PM)
anyone tried razer salmosa ?
how isit compared to the MX518 ? unsure.gif
I tried the MX518 and I dont like the mouse feel
Which salmosa you talking about? If the American/Europe then its ok
Shape is nice. Performance is about the same smile.gif
Asian salmosa is just too small for me. Why dont you try to get the new pet brows.gif

azrinarizz
post Apr 19 2009, 08:09 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(stanleysum @ Apr 18 2009, 11:42 AM)
hey guys... did any owner of Razer Lanchesis mouse got this problem? the mouse pointer will suddenly freeze on the screen. the only way to rectify this is to unplug and replugin back on the usb port. it had been almost 1 year and it happen to me about not more than 20 times. tested on 2 different machine already still giving me the same problem.. the thing is i can't even send for warranty as it is intermittent problem and i already updated to the latest firmware and using the latest software too.
I used to face this problem. Every time plug in and out
Decided to pray to god so my mouse wont have any problems
Until now, my pet hasnt had any problems laugh.gif
Try sending back for warranty if warranty is valid
azrinarizz
post Apr 21 2009, 12:17 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I might sell my tarantula soon
Feel like changing to backlit keyboard laugh.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 29 2009, 03:12 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I've not been posting here for quite somewhile
So any updates on Razer products?
Managed to poison my friend into buying razer tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 29 2009, 03:27 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Nice nice. So anyone planning to get hold on this snake? tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 29 2009, 10:41 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

My krait is nearly dying. After 4 years cry.gif
Lachesis is waiting for a new pet next month to side by side
I've actually cleaned my table up with no wires and arrange everything in order
To welcome the new pet next month tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 30 2009, 04:57 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Lachesis is a great mouse
I finally deicded to update the firmware yesterday
Im running on 4000 dpi
What will happen if I get the mamba
5600Dpi while playing sniper? tongue.gif

azrinarizz
post Apr 30 2009, 08:52 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Aim you can la. But sometimes I wanted to shoot this guy
But end up shooting the other
Anyone here uses a mouse at its max dpi tongue.gif
Or you just stick to your own prefrence

This post has been edited by azrinarizz: Apr 30 2009, 08:52 PM
azrinarizz
post May 1 2009, 08:39 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ May 1 2009, 06:37 AM)
BTW, Razer mouse got 1 or 2 year warrranty ?
Razer Wired Mice 2 years laugh.gif
Pro|Click wireless mice 1 year
Razer Keyboards 1 year
Razer Headsets 1 year
Pro | Tones 6 months
Razer Audio Products 1 year
Razer Gaming Surfaces 6 months
Razer Accessories 6 months

So when the mamba comes out. Where will it fall in?
Razer Wireless/Wired Mice perhaps tongue.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:40 AM