The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

Street Force
post Mar 17 2009, 11:28 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 17 2009, 11:08 PM)
is razer product good ??
LOL?
In term of?
Razer Logo? For me, its IMBA
Quality | Service ? For Me, Excellent
Street Force
post Mar 18 2009, 01:31 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Mar 18 2009, 12:58 AM)
Yeah, how long will it take ah?
if the item u bought from banleong, probably less than a week
if bought from outside, confirm 1 month tongue.gif
Street Force
post Mar 18 2009, 01:32 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(7777 @ Mar 18 2009, 12:17 AM)
planning to get 1,any recommend?n wat so good about it? notworthy.gif
what item u looking at?
mouse? kb ? hp ? speaker ? mousepad ?
Street Force
post Mar 18 2009, 08:43 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(genius_xp @ Mar 18 2009, 03:52 AM)
OMG this rich boy...RM1.3k might as well you go over to the audiophile forum there and search for better 2.1 speakers?I am sure for that money you can get way better speakers than this crap.

Or else,Klipsch or Cambridge Soundworks should have better ones at cheaper price too.

Btw,5.1 troublesome lar.Need to have the sufficient space to position them well.But it'd be awesome if you do have the space to position them nicely.Surround sound for the win  thumbup.gif

Little secret to you guys,this rich bugger even has a sticker with a Razer logo and his nickname below it,now that's fanboyism for you,lol.
LOL, u mean my laptop screen sticker?
yea custom made it.
but my laptop sent in for RMA.
mobo burnt. Cant see my sticker cry.gif
hope when it comes back will still in good condition

QUOTE(darude87 @ Mar 18 2009, 12:34 PM)
i call that nuts laugh.gif already got 2 DA, still tell me want to get White DA, he told me for collection sake , rich bugger

anyway, i googled up some review bout razer carcharias, all of them are thumbs up, really wish to test it out so that i can decide which headset to go for
NUT lo...zzz
u urself also got your own collection la.
when u are in it, u cant control urself ler tongue.gif

QUOTE(KepalaRadio @ Mar 18 2009, 03:16 PM)
Based on all the reviews so far i'm definitely going to get DA. Going to go buy it this friday at sunway, selling for about RM205 i think. Should i wait for the upcoming PC Fair? Will the deal with worth the wait?
wait for PCFair and we get our item together.
WE WANT THE FREEBIES!
Street Force
post Mar 21 2009, 11:31 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Mar 21 2009, 11:13 PM)
Everyone's talking about expensive Razer stuff now, I feel like an outcast! Got no money for fancy gadgets. sad.gif
CM Sniper casing brows.gif
still say no money for it...
then how only u will categorized as "got money"

Added on March 21, 2009, 11:36 pm
QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Mar 21 2009, 05:37 AM)
Hmmmz... then how to split the goodies?.. unless Streetdude nice to gip all to me!!.. w00t!.. <-- (dreaming tongue.gif). Or.. is it?.. tongue.gif

Cheers  whistling.gif
Just noticed your msg there.
how to split the goodies? good question there.
if there's a team here to sapu those goodies, then i think we will have a lot of this goodies/freebies.
and then, we will bid for the freebies tongue.gif

winner - get the freebies (happy)
loser - the razer product they bought is cheaper (coz get money from the freebies bidder) rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Street Force: Mar 21 2009, 11:36 PM
Street Force
post Mar 22 2009, 12:06 AM

491 posts

wanna join the creativity party? brows.gif
just notice my Razer Tarantula right side macro key cannot be used.
RMA time.!
anyone of you have this problem? can cure ourself?
Street Force
post Mar 22 2009, 07:18 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(JakzT @ Mar 22 2009, 04:44 PM)
Thanks For Your Help.
hmm.gif If i bought from lyp all it i have to go there for rma?
need wait how long?
depends on ALL IT lo.
some ppl here get back their item in 1week
and for me, 1 month tongue.gif
Street Force
post Mar 23 2009, 11:48 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(VinluV @ Mar 23 2009, 12:21 AM)
hi guys i need to send my DA for warranty but the shop i bought it from has closed or moved.

can i send it to ban leong for warranty?
if yes can i know how long warranty will take?

i did ask your question to ban leong before.
what they told me is it will take longer time for them to RMA for you.
this is bcoz if ur item bought outside and u send back to BL for warranty,
they will need to trace back the serial number from the shop u bought and refer back to them for dunno what purpose.
then only BL will start to post-mortem ur product.

this is what they told me
Street Force
post Mar 24 2009, 12:27 AM

491 posts

AGREE with GIGG!! tongue.gif
you should know why if u read earlier post. biggrin.gif
Street Force
post Mar 24 2009, 11:32 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 24 2009, 10:40 AM)
I'll be heading down to Singapore on the 10th for the weekend. Will see if the Mamba is out there........ *keeps fingers crossed*
try to get internet connection there and post the buying price here.
ask if anyone here interested tongue.gif
Street Force
post Mar 24 2009, 11:35 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(D_Y2k.4^ @ Mar 24 2009, 10:58 PM)
Who wants to buy my Lachesis mouse and Lycosa Keyboard, around 7 months old only! Almost brand new!Pm me ya!
if i am not mistaken, we cannot sell/promote our [WTS] product here
correct me if i am wrong
Street Force
post Mar 26 2009, 05:56 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Mar 26 2009, 05:20 PM)
I dunno...... a docking station add on for the Mamba, and LCD/HUD Screen ala Logitech's G series of keyboards, a cup holder.....
I don't care...... at least something cool.
make it wireless brows.gif
but if the add-on a LCD like G15 do, it would be perfect
Street Force
post Mar 26 2009, 09:27 PM

491 posts

Creative enough.
I think we shud get someone to contact Razer and talk to them all this idea.
Hmm..Everdying? tongue.gif
Street Force
post Mar 28 2009, 12:03 AM

491 posts

keep it la...collection ma tongue.gif
razer packaging really eat me up.
that's why i am aiming for Mamba.
incoming pcfair got any news of mamba?will be available or not ar?
Street Force
post Mar 31 2009, 04:20 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Mar 31 2009, 10:27 AM)
Microsoft / Razer Habu count as Razer user? Btw im using Razer eXactMat Speed and Razer piranha headset.
welcome to the club babeh...how do u do with ur habu?
Street Force
post Apr 2 2009, 08:35 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 2 2009, 01:45 PM)
we have been saving since the last pc fair XD
wahkao, no wonder CNY u gamble Rm0.50/round la..
rupa rupa nye saving ehh... tongue.gif
contact me if getting any razer
Street Force
post Apr 4 2009, 02:15 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Apr 3 2009, 10:33 PM)
the mouses all named after snakes ma. snakes need to shed skin lol tongue.gif
really? blink.gif
now only i know
Street Force
post Apr 6 2009, 09:26 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Apr 5 2009, 09:27 AM)
Dont poison me on getting another pet 
brows.gif I should wait for the mamba
I want mamba because of the wireless and wired
2 in1 tongue.gif
i want mamba coz the design of the box ROX!! rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(enriquelee @ Apr 6 2009, 09:22 AM)
Tarantula seems like having fading problem. Atleast 2 LY forumers already got this problem. Anyone else?
same here, but lil bit fade only. its a known issue

QUOTE(Beyonder2000 @ Apr 6 2009, 10:29 AM)
it is a bit expensive....however the sound quality is so much better, clearer and crisper..that alone justifies for the expensive item i am paying for  tongue.gif

when i compared the sound quality of the mako and altec lansing vs4121 when playing with the ipod touch, mako definitely pwns ......

mako 2.1 thx is much more advanced compared to altec lansing vs4121 speakers

rclxms.gif

now i am enjoying and appreciating my music a lot better now.

cool.gif
VS4121? the RM2xx altec speaker?
if yes, please dun use mako compare with this small junior la bro tongue.gif

Street Force
post Apr 7 2009, 01:38 PM

491 posts

QUOTE(Neo8663 @ Apr 6 2009, 11:44 PM)
why dont i buy the MAMBA
then sell u the box tongue.gif
lol, if u sell to me the box w/o mamba inside then also meaningless edi want the box.
i want the mamba still inside biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 7 2009, 12:15 PM)
why u all never buy the DA Guild war edition that time in PC FAIR?
was clearing stock at RM188,  maybe still got stock left...dunno.
wait for flyer to come out by tmr or thurs.
yea i bought that at previous fair bundled together with goliathus.
price around RM220+ -
Street Force
post Apr 9 2009, 01:16 AM

491 posts

Wow, mamba will be on roadshow this pcfair?
i will try to be there @ 8.30pm Sunday and offer them a price and sell it to me tongue.gif
with those touches of the Razer-ian here, i wanna pull down the offer!!! tongue.gif
not 2nd hand edi, thousand hand edi

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0377sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:45 AM