6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 12:01 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol....mamba cannot work on soft surface...so selective!!
By the way mamba size bigger than DA right?
so the design same like DA for right handed gamers only.LOL
i grip mamba(spoilt 1 w8ting to fix it)it was same like DA except it is less comfortable for my small hand:)
Gotta try this mouse!!You'll love it.

(IM still supporting DA though becuz for under budget gamers biggrin.gif)
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 11:42 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol..most budget gamers look around below 200 or 100(like me biggrin.gif)
for under 100 i suggest krait
for 200 DA la of course
200 and above rich guy only look for it(MAMBA LOL!!)

Added on June 2, 2009, 4:18 pmcan some1 tell me how's the lachesis???planning to chg my DA into lachesis..
Answer me a question
1.Keep the mouse
2.Change to lachesis la noob
3.Save money for mamba
I wanted to trade but nobody wants it lol!!

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 2 2009, 04:18 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 07:13 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol....issue also?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 07:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

maybe,maybe not im asking it to myself everyday when i slept
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 09:14 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the one is so bad luck.Have any idea when razer sphex here?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 10:04 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

I like my DA but the DPI is quite dissapointing...it's precise but im a high sensitivity user..maybe i shud change mousepad only or wat??
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 10:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

im using SS QcK
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 2 2009, 11:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i grip like this de wo...tell me if i wrong

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 01:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i using 1800 dpi...have any idea how to switch to like 1000?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 03:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i got la they give me 3 option only..
450-900-1800 zzz
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 04:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol...my mousepad cant support so high DPI zzz..nux change to mantis or goliathus d
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 04:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

there are no aroow bar in DA de lol
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 05:25 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha you left handed or right handed?It suites all enjoy your diamondback
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 05:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

like me!but your diamondback lighting in dark room how??my DA light up a whole room
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 06:17 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lol....k ..enjoy
the mouse specs better than DA though with the extra 2 more button..bt i like DA design more

Hope u frag the competition
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 06:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

aiyo your one got la becuz lachesis..ine DA cannot chg de.no meter bar oso

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 09:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

I had a good time with my QcK..i mayb change to mantis...but the promoter said that Qck is better traking thn mantis..lol he said he had a mantis before but he like QcK so i bought it..stil doesnt dissapoint me only that it cant be washed..Kena my mom herbal tea a bit,wash it a bit,i bleaches lightly
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 10:22 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Exactmat kills your feet very fast.although i never tried but hard surfae wear your feet out very damn fast.
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 10:26 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

DETERGENT are you serious???
i don even want to apply water to it at 1st but it smells weird so i washed it..
DETERGENT!!!I'll never use it lo
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 3 2009, 11:05 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ANY1 KNOW SPEHX IS HERE?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0364sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:02 PM