124 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

j.sun
post May 4 2009, 11:15 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 4 2009, 05:45 PM)
i made a decision at last. Razer copperhead.YAY the search is over..Can relax
don't forget the exact mouse surface also bro.. thumbup.gif good combination... rclxms.gif
_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Can i know where's ban leong office located exactly? anyone?

This post has been edited by j.sun: May 4 2009, 11:26 PM
Ash
post May 5 2009, 12:04 AM

Legend
1,697 posts

Do you know the roundabout in PJ which the HQ of Sin Chew Jit Poh is situated? Go towards the direction to Seksyen 19 side then Ban Leong will be right on your left. The building is called Wisma Academy if I'm not mistaken.
shinzhizu
post May 5 2009, 02:43 PM

1,298 posts

I got 3 razer mouse. CH, DA and salmosa..for me, i prefer CH, and my big brother prefer DA and my small bro prefer salmosa..many ppl try persuade to get DA. And i convince myself try to use with it.. after using 1 month, i still prefer CH.for DA, after 3hr i use the DA, my hand feel not comfortable .therefore, i suggest dont keep look at the comment of other ppl..try to hold the mouse and feel it urself b4 buy, just same as buy the speaker theory..listen b4 buy.. thumbup.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2009, 02:44 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha got steel series QcK mousepad alredy lo.Thin kdonid eactpad d. Thanks
phoenixxx
post May 5 2009, 05:34 PM

Sesquipedalian hittin' the quasihemdemisemiquaver
1,241 posts

after 2+ years my DA start to have doubleclick issues

compare that with a very old logitech mouse which i got many years ago, lasted 5-6 years before giving in

but i think i'm still gonna get another razer DA anyway.... can't tahan the sexy looks <3
kilowatt
post May 5 2009, 06:41 PM

AysNdj
717 posts

aik razer got that issue ka?..

doubleclick? hmm.gif....how eh...lol laugh.gif
selinix
post May 5 2009, 06:48 PM

7,343 posts

QUOTE(shinzhizu @ May 5 2009, 02:43 PM)
I got 3 razer mouse. CH, DA and salmosa..for me, i prefer CH, and my big brother prefer DA and my small bro prefer salmosa..many ppl try persuade to get DA. And i convince myself try to use with it.. after using 1 month, i still prefer CH.for DA, after 3hr i use the DA, my hand feel not comfortable .therefore, i suggest dont keep look at the comment of other ppl..try to hold the mouse and feel it urself b4 buy, just same as buy the speaker theory..listen b4 buy.. thumbup.gif
Agree .. but is a bit hard to test the mouse.

When I want to buy a mouse i went to lowyat to test but none of them have Razer mouse as test unit except for Sri Computer which only have the copperhead and krait for testing so I just go with my instinct and get the DA. So far i've get used to it but one thing I dislike is palm grip mouse really makes my hand sweaty.
Sanity
post May 5 2009, 07:39 PM

289 posts

You've made the ultimate right choice xD rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2009, 07:55 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

razer got so much issue......scare the bought copperhead got this issue. Wei can send this thing to repair shop?Without warranty of course.Anyone knows?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: May 5 2009, 08:27 PM
Vincent_Lam
post May 5 2009, 08:23 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ May 5 2009, 07:55 PM)
razer got so much issue......
razer's hardware quality not very perfect, but its still good lah... smile.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2009, 08:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

go see ppl sell razer t-shirt in kl anot.Planing to get one looks cool. if it does..tell me da price. tttq
james2306
post May 5 2009, 09:04 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

guys.. my exactmat feet have peeled off..now left 1 rubber feet out of the original 8 and this one also like wanna go dy...

any suggestions what i can use to replace?
r312
post May 5 2009, 09:06 PM

127 posts

i think i'll stick with the DA , but maby going 2 up grade later
sannielyk
post May 5 2009, 09:09 PM

83 posts

Just bought Lycosa yesterday , now matching with my Copperhead Tempest Blue & Goliathus Speed Edition . rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by sannielyk: May 17 2009, 01:32 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post May 5 2009, 09:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

diamond back 3g vs copperhead...The ultimate duel which 1 better
r312
post May 5 2009, 09:19 PM

127 posts

just wanna ask if my razer got dobble click problem and its pass one year edi , can i still go for RMA ? cous razer give 3 years
XiuKeong
post May 5 2009, 10:28 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,437 posts

QUOTE(r312 @ May 5 2009, 09:19 PM)
just wanna ask if my razer got dobble click problem and its pass one year edi , can i still go for RMA ? cous razer give 3 years
2 years to be exact for Razer mouse nod.gif
shinzhizu
post May 5 2009, 11:03 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(kilowatt @ May 5 2009, 06:41 PM)

haha..i also not really happy with my bro's salmosa double click. It seem razor got building quality problem..

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:05 pm
QUOTE(kilowatt @ May 5 2009, 06:41 PM)

haha..even it got building problem..i still prefer it. doh.gif coz i had been poison by razer.unless u rich enough to buy other's mouse..

This post has been edited by shinzhizu: May 5 2009, 11:05 PM
RMaliff
post May 5 2009, 11:09 PM

474 posts

Replaced my aging eXactMat with the White Destructor mat. Loving it very much =D
shinzhizu
post May 5 2009, 11:09 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(selinix @ May 5 2009, 06:48 PM)
Agree .. but is a bit hard to test the mouse.

When I want to buy a mouse i went to lowyat to test but none of them have Razer mouse as test unit except for Sri Computer which only have the copperhead and krait for testing so I just go with my instinct and get the DA. So far i've get used to it but one thing I dislike is palm grip mouse really makes my hand sweaty.
i also sweat for any mouse.. doh.gif ..but the most important is tat make sure you feel confortable with the mouse..too bad, cant test the razer things.. doh.gif

Added on May 5, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(RMaliff @ May 5 2009, 11:09 PM)
Replaced my aging eXactMat with the White Destructor mat. Loving it very much =D
i got destructor..may i know wat really different between exacmat and destructor..? how quality for exacmat? i afraid the wording "destuctor" in the mousepad will gone in the future and maybe the logo as well? possible?

This post has been edited by shinzhizu: May 5 2009, 11:11 PM

124 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » Top

0.4714sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:56 PM