124 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

TSEverdying
post Apr 12 2009, 02:00 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 12 2009, 01:39 AM)
what is HPM-70?  tongue.gif
its the SE headset.
he is the first person that i've seen who says its good rclxub.gif
gerogelow88
post Apr 12 2009, 02:05 AM

260 posts

for mouse only got black one... that is what i know.. but is expensive for that beg wei... get the digital cam also much more better... but dun have razer logo nia...

For keyboard bags i am still searching... i saw people who custom their own keyboard bag by just using alot of paddings (like thos guitar bags have)on it... and place it to the bag.. and also with razer logo from tailor shop-.-'... custom the beg also need about RM100+/-..

paddings are not cheap at all wei... 1Meter about 50 ringgit depances on quality.. Go special guitar tailor shop only can get...
Daltonsama
post Apr 12 2009, 02:10 AM

433 posts

Moray compatible with SE hand phones?
TSEverdying
post Apr 12 2009, 02:11 AM

30,730 posts

does the padding really help for keyboard?
i think better u custom make a hardcase to carry around, can be done for around RM150...like what those ppl use to carry around guitar effects.
gerogelow88
post Apr 12 2009, 02:21 AM

260 posts

ermm... paddings bag easy to carry lor... custom hard casing is like.... "hard" and heavy...

for what i know paddings with double layers are better...

I was thinking of getting the guitar effects from harmony damansara guitar shop.. but is damn expensive... T.T" But able to place my lycosa inside woh... but ofcouse... you have to add padings around the casing... so the keyboard won't hit everywhere XD

This post has been edited by gerogelow88: Apr 12 2009, 02:24 AM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 12 2009, 03:02 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Went to PCfair earlier on, dam... still pretty pack.. still annoying with the "one way street" direction to exit.. doh.gif

Anyways, gotten Razer Carcharias!.. finally.. lol... hopefully it wont be "Break-a-cuda"... rolleyes.gif

The Razer promoter straightaway offered me with Razer T-shirt and a Razer Lanyard... which pretty cool.. altho the T-shirt they gave me was white ones, i wanted black tho.. tongue.gif

Then the most cacated thing i realised after i paid/bought my headset, which i forgotten to use my 5% discount voucher!... doh.gif sweat.gif blush.gif

Since too late liaoz, i gave my discount voucher to a group (3 dudes) especially can't find any gals hanging out in Razer whistling.gif

I wonder that 3 dudes are lowyaters here.. lol tongue.gif

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Apr 11 2009, 10:34 PM)
Dude, how can you get your mamba from ban leong?
It has not been released in the US yet
I went around international forums, a few of them have Mamba for few days already.

Theres even someone posted up his Mamba in Youtube that he complained in a video showing his Mamba isn't charging.. sweat.gif

Cheers cool.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Apr 12 2009, 03:03 AM
giggsyy
post Apr 12 2009, 03:11 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 12 2009, 02:00 AM)
its the SE headset.
he is the first person that i've seen who says its good  rclxub.gif
SE headset? are u kidding? those are like ok ok only

QUOTE(gerogelow88 @ Apr 12 2009, 02:05 AM)
for mouse only got black one... that is what i know.. but is expensive for that beg wei... get the digital cam also much more better... but dun have razer logo nia...

For keyboard bags i am still searching... i saw people who custom their own keyboard bag by just using alot of paddings (like thos guitar bags have)on it... and place it to the bag.. and also with razer logo from tailor shop-.-'... custom the beg also need about RM100+/-..

paddings are not cheap at all wei... 1Meter about 50 ringgit depances on quality.. Go special guitar tailor shop only can get...
Save urself the trouble and get the Razer sling bag..haha..

QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Apr 12 2009, 02:10 AM)
Moray compatible with SE hand phones?
Should be compatible..since SE hand phones its not fixed to a particular headset..near the place to speak there..

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Apr 12 2009, 03:02 AM)
Went to PCfair earlier on, dam... still pretty pack.. still annoying with the "one way street" direction to exit..

Anyways, gotten Razer Carcharias!.. finally.. lol... hopefully it wont be "Break-a-cuda"...  rolleyes.gif

The Razer promoter straightaway offered me with Razer T-shirt and a Razer Lanyard... which pretty cool.. altho the T-shirt they gave me was white ones, i wanted black tho.. tongue.gif

Then the most cacated thing i realised after i paid/bought my headset, which i forgotten to use my 5% discount voucher!...

Since too late liaoz, i gave my discount voucher to a group (3 dudes) especially can't find any gals hanging out in Razer  whistling.gif

I wonder that 3 dudes are lowyaters here.. lol tongue.gif
I went around international forums, a few of them have Mamba for few days already.

Theres even someone posted up his Mamba in Youtube that he complained in a video showing his Mamba isn't charging..  sweat.gif

Cheers  cool.gif
Awww....those lucky 3 dudes....got 5%..haha...u got a Razer Carcharias only? how isit? awesome? haha..which shirt they gave u? the white colour one? says "Losing sucks?" laugh.gif

TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 12 2009, 03:40 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 12 2009, 03:11 AM)
SE headset? are u kidding? those are like ok ok only
Save urself the trouble and get the Razer sling bag..haha..
Should be compatible..since SE hand phones its not fixed to a particular headset..near the place to speak there..
Awww....those lucky 3 dudes....got 5%..haha...u got a Razer Carcharias only? how isit? awesome? haha..which shirt they gave u? the white colour one? says "Losing sucks?"  laugh.gif
SE headset, HPM-70 considered dam good liaoz, of course compared to those cheapo headset normally mobilephone comes with.. tongue.gif

Yea, the "LOSING SUCKS"... lol.. u that T-shirt too?.. i shld insisted for black ones as i saw some of the staffs wearing them tongue.gif

Heres a pic of my new headset cool.gif , as my bro took my old one oredi smile.gif

Didn't really test it out yet but first impressions was really good, from its aesthetics to sound.

I gotta say, for the size of the headset its very light, which its good as it doesn't pressure yer head.

As normally perception "light build = fragile", hopefully its not the case.

The sound, it has much better bass which great for action pack games (UnrealTournament3) and movies (Punisher). And the sound quality really clear.

And i really like the "braided" cables, which eliminate the tangled cords.

Can't really compared to my rm120bucks Plantronics headset tongue.gif which i previously used.

The biggest plus of this headset its very comfortable as all online-reviews stated that too wink.gif

Thats all for my 1st impression (a noob short review), just tested it an hour tongue.gif

Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Apr 12 2009, 03:47 AM
giggsyy
post Apr 12 2009, 03:53 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Apr 12 2009, 03:40 AM)
SE headset, HPM-70 considered dam good liaoz, of course compared to those cheapo headset normally mobilephone comes with.. tongue.gif
Yea, the "LOSING SUCKS"... lol.. u that T-shirt too?.. i shld insisted for black ones as i saw some of the staffs wearing them tongue.gif

Heres a pic of my new headset  cool.gif , as my bro took my old one oredi smile.gif

Didn't really test it out yet but first impressions was really good, from its aesthetics to sound.

I gotta say, for the size of the headset its very light, which its good as it doesn't pressure yer head.

The sound, it has much better bass which great for action pack games (UnrealTournament3) and movies (Punisher). And the sound quality really clear.

Can't really compared to my rm120bucks Plantronics headset tongue.gif which i previously used.

The biggest plus of this headset its very comfortable as all online-reviews stated that too wink.gif

Thats all for my 1st impression (a noob short review), just tested it an hour tongue.gif

Cheers smile.gif
Nope but I heard from alot of ppl that they have been giving out that T-shirt..haha..i dun own one...though im somewhat glad i dun have that T-shirt...cos it doesn't look very cool..haha..looks like schoolboy wear..haha... tongue.gif those newer shirts from Razerzone.com look much better...looks more for gamers...hmm black ones should be nicer...

Considering Carcharias too..but i dun like those big big headsets...make my ears sweat... sweat.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 12 2009, 04:11 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 12 2009, 03:53 AM)
Nope but I heard from alot of ppl that they have been giving out that T-shirt..haha..i dun own one...though im somewhat glad i dun have that T-shirt...cos it doesn't look very cool..haha..looks like schoolboy wear..haha... tongue.gif those newer shirts from Razerzone.com look much better...looks more for gamers...hmm black ones should be nicer...

Considering Carcharias too..but i dun like those big big headsets...make my ears sweat... sweat.gif
lol.. yea, too plain liaoz... wut to do.. at least its free tongue.gif

Heres another snapshot of my new headset cool.gif

Cheers biggrin.gif
SuBryN3
post Apr 12 2009, 04:48 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

izit come with the stand??? i think im gonna grab chacarias oso tomoro...hope that there are still free gifts left lol...

btw how much u got ur chacarias??any discount???
ma43q
post Apr 12 2009, 10:08 AM

1,820 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Apr 11 2009, 11:34 PM)
Dude, how can you get your mamba from ban leong?
It has not been released in the US yet
i have not get it from ban leong yet. i placed my order a week ago thru' a local reseller who is my friend. Ban leong has not given him the feedback yet. The stock they have now is the limited units you guys saw in Pc Fair. This friend of mine is in close contact with ban leong so we were told that they received few units a week or so before pcfair. Ban leong also has not given me feedback on my order for the hdd brackets for my CM ATCS 840 too.

So i shall just wait till next week and see what happens.
TSEverdying
post Apr 12 2009, 10:55 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(ma43q @ Apr 12 2009, 10:08 AM)
i have not get it from ban leong yet. i placed my order a week ago thru' a local reseller who is my friend. Ban leong has not given him the feedback yet. The stock they have now is the limited units you guys saw in Pc Fair. This friend of mine is in close contact with ban leong so we were told that they received few units a week or so before pcfair. Ban leong also has not given me feedback on my order for the hdd brackets for my CM ATCS 840 too.

So i shall just wait till next week and see what happens.
like i said la, ur friend is conning u or he got conned by someone in ban leong.
ban leong received ONE unit only.
u want i give u the manager in charge of razer and u talk to him tongue.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 12 2009, 11:49 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Everdying, I am sure he kena con already tongue.gif
I'm going to pc fairr again today. Want ot grab 1 TB HDD
Maybe I shall become ninja. People not looking I rampas the mamba happy.gif
post Apr 12 2009, 12:32 PM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

anyone tried razer salmosa ?
how isit compared to the MX518 ? unsure.gif
azrinarizz
post Apr 12 2009, 12:46 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

QUOTE(168257061 @ Apr 12 2009, 12:32 PM)
anyone tried razer salmosa ?
how isit compared to the MX518 ? unsure.gif
I tried the MX518 and I dont like the mouse feel
Which salmosa you talking about? If the American/Europe then its ok
Shape is nice. Performance is about the same smile.gif
Asian salmosa is just too small for me. Why dont you try to get the new pet brows.gif

doom89757
post Apr 12 2009, 02:32 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Apr 12 2009, 03:40 AM)

Heres a pic of my new headset  cool.gif , as my bro took my old one oredi smile.gif

Cheers smile.gif
Nice ar, I feel like getting one my self too, I'm still thinking either the SteelSeries Siberia or the Razer Carcharias, haiz

This post has been edited by doom89757: Apr 12 2009, 02:33 PM
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 12 2009, 02:59 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(SuBryN3 @ Apr 12 2009, 04:48 AM)
izit come with the stand??? i think im gonna grab chacarias oso tomoro...hope that there are still free gifts left lol...

btw how much u got ur chacarias??any discount???
Yeah!, it comes with Razer Standz Limited Edition, while stock lasts nia!.. quick get it!.. tongue.gif ...jkjk.. no lar.. thats stand comes with my Philips SHP895 headphone wink.gif

I was in a rush, so didn't really nego to the max (was late meeting my friends in KLCC not the ConventionCentre).. lol, so gotten for rm299 as their normal price.

I think if ur kiasu enough can less rm5bucks kua... if not ask for my goodies.. heh tongue.gif

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Apr 12 2009, 02:32 PM)
Nice ar, I feel like getting one my self too, I'm still thinking either the SteelSeries Siberia or the Razer Carcharias, haiz
Imo, i read alot reviews on Siberia, imo both pretty much on par with the pros and cons.

One of the reason i didn't like Siberia coz its mic its separate as i prefer Carcharias due its mic on the headset itself.

Cheers smile.gif

This post has been edited by TomatomanzSeedlezz: Apr 12 2009, 03:02 PM
zx7177
post Apr 12 2009, 11:29 PM

@mp.ZX
2,851 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2009, 06:53 PM)
i can now safely say that u got conned by ur supplier, or ban leong conned them.
i just talked to one of the ban leong managers which i know, and there is only one mamba.
they also dunno when its coming here, depends on singapore, but most probably may/june.

and malaysia? like i guessed before, credit card fraud.

i did open the mamba tho, too bad for u all who didnt follow me tongue.gif
height, length, width is the same as DA.
but from the middle right side to the bottom has been shaved off abit, so it feels lower and doesnt fill the palm as much...which to me feels more comfortable.
shouldve taken pictures for everyone here to see whistling.gif

anyways, the mamba was kinda light, but then that was without the battery..... no idea how it would feel with the battery
TSEverdying
post Apr 12 2009, 11:39 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(zx7177 @ Apr 12 2009, 11:29 PM)
shouldve taken pictures for everyone here to see whistling.gif

anyways, the mamba was kinda light, but then that was without the battery..... no idea how it would feel with the battery
no need la, so many pics via google.

anyway, mamba weight w/o batt = 108gm, krait = 107gm.
mamba w/ batt = 129gm, lachesis = 130gm, deathadder = 133gm.

and the winner is - boomslang CE = 149gm.

124 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:44 AM