124 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V7, Sphex has arrived - RM59.

Street Force
post Apr 10 2009, 11:05 PM

491 posts

i only able to go on sunday cry.gif
and i will go to razer booth and try offer them RM400-500 see they sell or not.. LOL! tongue.gif
giggsyy
post Apr 10 2009, 11:12 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Apr 10 2009, 05:23 PM)
The Mamba @ PC fair there for display only, they didnt open it let ppl test it also, juz sitting there in the display box only, haiz
I ask the staff there , they say that's the only unit they have so cant open let ppl test
yeahlo...at least must put some extra lights there ma....its like just sitting there...like just an ordinary mouse... shocking.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2009, 06:53 PM)
i can now safely say that u got conned by ur supplier, or ban leong conned them.
i just talked to one of the ban leong managers which i know, and there is only one mamba.
they also dunno when its coming here, depends on singapore, but most probably may/june.

and malaysia? like i guessed before, credit card fraud.

i did open the mamba tho, too bad for u all who didnt follow me tongue.gif
height, length, width is the same as DA.
but from the middle right side to the bottom has been shaved off abit, so it feels lower and doesnt fill the palm as much...which to me feels more comfortable.
lol, u got secret contacts in Ban Leong ma..sure can touch la..lol...we only get to touch next time.. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2009, 07:19 PM)
one thing different also is that the mamba has much better mouse feet.
In what way has it better mouse feet? its thicker?

QUOTE(Street Force @ Apr 10 2009, 11:05 PM)
i only able to go on sunday cry.gif
and i will go to razer booth and try offer them RM400-500 see they sell or not.. LOL! tongue.gif
LOL...they wun sell one la..they only got one la...if take oso sure their manager take la..haha...

BTW, anyone bought anything from Razer? looks like not many freebies this time...so Street Force, dun feel disappointed ya? hehe... tongue.gif
Oh, and nice Steel Series booth..the 1st time..hehe..din know they had so many freaking mats... rclxub.gif
Street Force
post Apr 10 2009, 11:15 PM

491 posts

by the time Mamba reach Malaysia,
their staff want to take how many of it also can ler.
Will try my luck on it..haha..i dont expect that i can manage to get it also biggrin.gif
where is the flyers?
giggsyy
post Apr 10 2009, 11:22 PM

846 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Apr 10 2009, 11:15 PM)
by the time Mamba reach Malaysia,
their staff want to take how many of it also can ler.
Will try my luck on it..haha..i dont expect that i can manage to get it also  biggrin.gif
where is the flyers?
The flyer is on the first page of this thread bro sweat.gif

It seems Ban Leong is selling more stuffs at their booth d..got Shure earphones, Cooler Master..etc...Razer only a small part of the booth... unsure.gif
doom89757
post Apr 10 2009, 11:33 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 10 2009, 11:22 PM)
The flyer is on the first page of this thread bro  sweat.gif

It seems Ban Leong is selling more stuffs at their booth d..got Shure earphones, Cooler Master..etc...Razer only a small part of the booth...  unsure.gif
Yeah i& i remember last time they got display the Tarantula keyboard also, this time juz the lycosa & not the mirror edition also

I was expecting to see sum new plantronics stuff like the Plantronics GameCom 367/377 but all ic is the older models

TSEverdying
post Apr 10 2009, 11:58 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

who want to touch mamba?
come come.
pay me rm10 and u get 10secs with it.

tongue.gif
Street Force
post Apr 11 2009, 12:19 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2009, 11:58 PM)
who want to touch mamba?
come come.

tongue.gif
everdying, u are banleong staff or ?
sorry i am not uptodate
wen9x88
post Apr 11 2009, 12:20 AM

2,933 posts

the price still high in the pc f air.

TSEverdying
post Apr 11 2009, 12:24 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Apr 11 2009, 12:19 AM)
sorry i am not uptodate
nope...i just know some ppl who handle the razer stuff there.
giggsyy
post Apr 11 2009, 12:25 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Apr 10 2009, 11:33 PM)
Yeah i& i remember last time they got display the Tarantula keyboard also, this time juz the lycosa & not the mirror edition also

I was expecting to see sum new plantronics stuff like the Plantronics GameCom 367/377 but all ic is the older models
Yeah, seems Ban Leong oso not putting much effort in promoting new products....sad sweat.gif

I think every shop is feeling the recession...last time got 3 floors ma..total 5 halls..now all the 5 halls oso crammed into the previous hall 4 and 5 only... doh.gif

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 10 2009, 11:58 PM)
who want to touch mamba?
come come.

tongue.gif
Haha...wah like tt sure u earn alot eh.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Street Force @ Apr 11 2009, 12:19 AM)
sorry i am not uptodate
Everdying is just a retired old school gamer..turned rocker...he's more into guitars now..rather than Razer tongue.gif haha...

My guess is he had a clan, from there he knew Ban Leong ppl..who were their sponsors, but now he retired from gaming d.. laugh.gif but he still keeps in contact wif them and with that, gives us top secret razer news wink.gif tongue.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 11 2009, 12:31 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 11 2009, 12:25 AM)
Yeah, seems Ban Leong oso not putting much effort in promoting new products....sad  sweat.gif

I think every shop is feeling the recession...last time got 3 floors ma..total 5 halls..now all the 5 halls oso crammed into the previous hall 4 and 5 only... doh.gif
Haha...wah like tt sure u earn alot eh.. thumbup.gif
Everdying is just a retired old school gamer..turned rocker...he's more into guitars now..rather than Razer  tongue.gif haha...

My guess is he had a clan, from there he knew Ban Leong ppl..who were their sponsors, but now he retired from gaming d.. laugh.gif but he still keeps in contact wif them and with that, gives us top secret razer news  wink.gif  tongue.gif
wrong! i liked guitars way way way longer than ban leong...before fatal1ty even existed tongue.gif
and my old clan here never sponsored by razer, gamers dotcom got la tongue.gif
only the one in SG, [JEDI], was sorta sponsored by razer, now no more.
but i knew ban leong before that already.
btw, gamers dotcom brought in razer before ban leong cos i recommended them to.
i knew the razer ppl in SG before ban leong took over also.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 11 2009, 12:44 AM
giggsyy
post Apr 11 2009, 12:47 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 11 2009, 12:31 AM)
wrong!  i liked guitars way way way longer than ban leong...before fatal1ty even existed tongue.gif
and my old clan here never sponsored by razer, gamers dotcom got la tongue.gif
only the one in SG, [JEDI], was sorta sponsored by razer, now no more.
but i knew ban leong before that already.
btw, gamers dotcom brought in razer before ban leong cos i recommended them to.
i knew the razer ppl in SG before ban leong took over also.
haha...ur long time passion huh? guitars...when u started playing? what got u interested in guitars?

wow...lol..seems ur quite a people person huh? u knew ban leong before they sponsored ur clan, the razer ppl in SG before Ban leong took over..lol.. laugh.gif really impressed rclxms.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 11 2009, 12:56 AM

30,730 posts

guitars first interest? AC/DC.
i got too many guitars in tribute of AC/DC tongue.gif

gaming side only few ppl la.
entertainment side different story.
but lazy also.

j.sun
post Apr 11 2009, 01:43 AM

1,058 posts

Well, I think Ban Leong Should choose their promoters at the pc fair with razer knowledge man, seriously.. I went to the razer booth, asking 1 of the promoter where's the mamba display/demo set.. He told me DON'T have.. blink.gif Coming in only June/July.. sweat.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 11 2009, 01:45 AM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 11 2009, 01:43 AM)
Well, I think Ban Leong Should choose their promoters at the pc fair with razer knowledge man, seriously.. I went to the razer booth, asking 1 of the promoter where's the mamba display/demo set.. He told me DON'T have..  blink.gif Coming in only June/July..  sweat.gif
i think u never look for the staff wearing razer t-shirt.
maybe u ask those in charge of cooler master or shure or whatever.
or u went to the wrong ban leong booth tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Apr 11 2009, 01:45 AM
j.sun
post Apr 11 2009, 01:46 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 11 2009, 01:45 AM)
i think u never look for the staff wearing razer t-shirt.
maybe u ask those in charge of cooler master or shure or whatever.
or u went to the wrong ban leong booth tongue.gif
Nope.. He's the one promoting Razer mouse.. What says you?

This post has been edited by j.sun: Apr 11 2009, 01:48 AM
giggsyy
post Apr 11 2009, 03:09 AM

846 posts

QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 11 2009, 01:46 AM)
Nope.. He's the one promoting Razer mouse.. What says you?
oh...thats a bad mark doh.gif
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Apr 11 2009, 03:10 AM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

Hmmmz.. it seems no one here bought any Razer stuffs?.. lol... or bought like too happy playing/using it till forgot to report back here.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Apr 10 2009, 11:12 PM)
yeahlo...at least must put some extra lights there ma....its like just sitting there...like just an ordinary mouse... shocking.gif
Hah?!.. u meant they didnt even plug in the mouse to showoff the Mamba's blingbling?!?.. shakehead.gif

Cheers tongue.gif
SuBryN3
post Apr 11 2009, 03:31 AM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

my fren went pc fair today...got himself a white deathadder and lycosa keyboard...get few ringgit discount and free 2 lanyard only...i think this time pc fair not much free gift oso...

kinda sad to say but anyhow im going to pc fair only on this sunday...erm...
azrinarizz
post Apr 11 2009, 08:06 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

I saw the mamba. So beautiful. Took few pictures with my camera
Asked the guy to let me tough he said cannot doh.gif
Bought the moray and I have to say it is 1 crazy earphones
The power is crazy and sound is freaking crispy

124 Pages « < 58 59 60 61 62 > » Top