Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 14 2009, 02:21 PM

22 posts

do anyone here knw how much do MEGO is charging for the whole house grill? My house is a coner lot 4th floor...i plan to put grill at the balcony as well...Or is there any contractor is charging much more cheaper....i need to knw the price...Thanks biggrin.gif
farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 14 2009, 04:16 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(SteveHarris @ Oct 14 2009, 02:46 PM)
mine is 4th floor coner lot, same as yours, i did install grill at balcony and yard, MEGO charged me less than RM2700 for whole gouse grill
did u choose the same colour / style of grill for interior sliding doors n window? i plan to do the standard grill for the balcony grill as required by the developer n for the inside i wanna choose different colour....do anyone knw who is charging any cheaper than MEGO is charging currently? icon_question.gif

Added on October 14, 2009, 4:25 pmIm Hasry one of the owner of Aman Siara TH Lot 133 4th floor....i Just want to knw how to claim the LAD?
I got my house keys aroung Jan this year...but im not so sure when was i received the architect approval of the house is safe to move in thats mean the VP...when i read at the forum most of them received the VP on July but when i check back al my documents theres none...is that means my VP was on Jan or July same as the rest of them? Bcos im not so sure how to calculate the LAD...can u please advise me on this...

This post has been edited by farishy@yahoo.com: Oct 14 2009, 04:25 PM
farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 19 2009, 12:25 PM

22 posts

I Just wonder if to fix the grille do we need to inform the management? i ask the contractor n he said no need to inform...r u guys doing the same?
farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 20 2009, 12:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Radin @ Oct 20 2009, 12:42 PM)
I wonder if Liverpool can win against United this coming Sunday....... biggrin.gif
I dont think liverpool can win!!! MAn Utd are much more solid then liverpool...but anyway good luck!!!
farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 20 2009, 04:49 PM

22 posts

Do we need to pay the deposit if to fix the house grille?
farishy@yahoo.com
post Oct 21 2009, 02:40 PM

22 posts

Anyone know when did the dev fix our water & electric supply?
farishy@yahoo.com
post Nov 20 2009, 12:48 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Nov 20 2009, 11:15 AM)
I dah apply line tel bulan lepas. baru2 ni i call tapi dia kata x ader line lagi. i tinggal di jln 1/3 gak. tlg kongsi skit camna u buat sampai dpt line tel tu. tks

Added on November 20, 2009, 11:37 am

Friend

I think this is not issue of bangsa or ugama. its not just about halal or haram. Firstly, this is about being a considerate neighbour. Everyone must understand the sensivity of our neighbour. Secondly,w/o the ducting there is another alternative which is by using a slim kitchen hood. Infact I believe we dont cook that heavy that we need a ducting. a slim hood would do the job just fine. This is not mamak restaurant. Thirdly, using ducting is not environment friendly. that is why in certain country ducting is not allowed especially in condominium. Fourthly, you will find the exhaust fan become oily and dirty after sometime. Usually people dont clean the exhaust fan because difficult to reach. So malas to clean lah. It would look very ugly from outside. Fifth, If you could find the exhaust dirty, somehow or rather the car porch could also be effected although maybe minor or only visible in a long period of time. Nevetheless, it will still has its effect. All in all be a considerate neigbour. There are solutions for this.

Muslim Amansiara
p/s Let me add. By installing ventilation/exhaust fan, its like throwing rubbish into our neighbour's porch.
i totally agree with kokiegigit.to become 1 great neighbourhood (1amansiara) we should think bout other ppl as well b4 we do certain things. nothing personal but just abit of considerate... Peace Guys!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
farishy@yahoo.com
post Nov 23 2009, 01:01 PM

22 posts

on saturday i was at amansiara...for the 1st time i lepak for the whole day and the environment was superb...the fresh air makes me fall in love with the place...cant wait to start move in...then i go jalan2 to see the neighbour then i see ppl starts moving in...then i can hear ppl karaoke and lots of activity is starting at our place...great to see al that
farishy@yahoo.com
post Dec 7 2009, 03:31 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(peng lian @ Dec 7 2009, 02:30 PM)
me...i got free kitchen cabinet
How come u can get free KC? which phase are u?

0.0439sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:02 PM