Amansiara @ Jalan Ipoh, Selayang v2, congrats to P2 , P3 owners VP !!!!!

phchuo
post Dec 4 2009, 03:01 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Dec 4 2009, 12:25 PM)
the main problem is space for visitors cars not the visitors pass. refering to INBTWIN remarks, there were visitors/contractor who park their inconsiderately. I faced the same problem too. for few days in a row one of the neighbour (who just moved in) visitors and contractors keep blocking my way. everytime it happened I have to call up on the neighbour.  doh.gif
ph 1 owners might have no big problem if insist the visitor to park at visitor's assigned parking space but not for Ph2 & 3 unless there's another issue like "ph1 jln 1/5" at Ph2&3 blink.gif rclxub.gif
phchuo
post Dec 4 2009, 03:21 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kokiegigit @ Dec 4 2009, 03:17 PM)
still the same for phase 1. Not many visitors car park (if any) and location could be far away from house. if you observe only few places can be assigned as visitors car park. I have not been to phase 2. maybe this weekend naik motor jln2 cari pasal.
hahaha..thanks kokie...c whether got road issue like jln 1/5 or not .... or else kena suggest sediakan shuttle train bawa visitor naik bukit nanti... tongue.gif
phchuo
post Dec 5 2009, 10:49 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(mariahitam @ Dec 4 2009, 07:46 PM)
oh my god... around 3.00pm this afternoon, i called the bahagian pinjaman perumahan...guess what... the cheque still in side the cheque room...ha..ha..ha... timeline... 24 Nov they get the letter from Wirama... 30 Nov still processing... 3 Dec voucher ready... 4 Dec The Cheque is in the Cheque room... only on coming Tuesday they can post the cheque... no wonder i have to pay RM550+ for late interest.... thank you guys...
Arrgh...MAria, my penalty more than yours!! paying penalty for nothing ...can use the money to do minor renovation already! sometime geram with Gomen but too bad i am working with Gomen too ...huh!! sad.gif do hope they keep their promise then ...do remember after this, every Fri will be PH ...dont wish to hear from them "Banyak staf cuti lar!" ...let's kacau them everyday ...i will call everyday to rush them ! help me MAria !!
phchuo
post Dec 5 2009, 07:28 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(frozenorb @ Dec 5 2009, 01:20 PM)
my home sweet home..haha
your interior design looks very nice and simple ... look very spacious ...mind to download more pics to share ? tq first ....
phchuo
post Dec 5 2009, 09:02 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mariahitam @ Dec 5 2009, 08:09 PM)
thank you riza_nad, I also have the direct phone number to the cheque room...he..he..he... so, mari kita sama-sama call, tanya everyday... so what unit is yours?... mine is 302-B...
MAria, mind to give me the direct num to the cheque room ?
phchuo
post Dec 6 2009, 12:30 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mariahitam @ Dec 5 2009, 09:11 PM)
already PM to you the number...
tq maria
phchuo
post Dec 7 2009, 11:25 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(lalilulelo @ Dec 6 2009, 07:56 PM)
Nice, from this pic make ur house looks bigger tongue.gif
U interchange the living and dining room is it? What about the plug point for tv?
Ur p2 or p1?

Btw, any neighbours of jalan amansiara 2/6 here other than alanyuppie n me?

p/s: mariahitam n phchuo i'm also a gomen loan receivers. So much for 'Rakyat didahulukan'
too bad to say that "Rakyat Ddahulukan", Gomen staf ditinggalkan untuk bayar penalty berlambak!
phchuo
post Dec 7 2009, 04:27 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(mariahitam @ Dec 7 2009, 03:38 PM)
i'm also using goverment loan... just now i manage to call the cheque room...staff kat situ ckp dah pos cek tu pagi tadi... may be tomorrow or day after tommorow can check with the dev... can wait to see the house... he..he..he... icon_rolleyes.gif
Maria, i baru call. diarong cakap, cheque is ready and they'll pos by tomoro ... how come yours had been posted ?
phchuo
post Dec 8 2009, 07:59 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Dec 6 2009, 05:12 PM)
Ello p2 and p3 guys!

I've just visited the site with my family. Even though I only got the access card and scheduled to take the keys this coming Thursday, the guards allowed me to go walk around p2* (but not drive into it), which of course we did and I finally I am able to see my unit for the very first time.

*3 days ago immediately after I got access card I entered amansiara, the guard in p2 shoo me away saying only those with keys can enter p2 compound.

Suprisingly (and shockingly) its unlocked and I get to unofficially inspect it early.  A few windows are broken. Ceiling is low for  the 2 main bedrooms.  If I install the ceiling fan and switch it on, a quick hand raising will sure make me lose my fingers.

We also tried to enter other units but too bad they were locked.

summary: If you managed to enter amansiara compound through any means, you can explore p2 and p3 units now without the guard chasing after you.
hi Alan,

just wonder how many Access card you got ?? since yours are consider with 2 parking lots ...
phchuo
post Dec 11 2009, 06:01 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(nhah @ Dec 11 2009, 12:52 PM)
hmm.gif heran betul lah mcm mana dia org ni buat kerja.... tk kan lah pos hr isnin, tk smpi2 lg ceknya...
maria, rasa2nya posmen ni bukan naik basikal, agaknya jalan kaki kot....
kesian betul kt kita yg buat gomen loan.... mesti kita yg last sekali bolh dok buat booking ambik kunci...
perbendaharran hantar pakai pos biasa ke, pos ekspres ? takkan pos biasa ? klu registered pun dah sampai.

0.0323sec    1.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:10 PM