Credit Card Thread V6
kneok
Jun 17 2009, 11:25 AM
I'm a lawyer and have no time to go and apply for CC personally. every morning got court. tried the uob online application, something rosak. Any hsbc or uob agents around? or other agents, please pm me and convince me of your cards. lol
This post has been edited by kneok: Jun 17 2009, 11:26 AM
kneok
Jun 17 2009, 12:00 PM
i prefer a more human touch, so they can see my lengzhai face.. boost my chances for application haha
kneok
Jun 17 2009, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 17 2009, 12:33 PM) usually lawyer is "yong shui" one...  i am a young lawyer la.. anyway, no time to go to epf kiosk @ epf office to print out my epf statement.. so sad..
kneok
Jun 17 2009, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Jun 17 2009, 02:37 PM) Actually just your salary slip will do. Not everyone has EPF, just so you know. Both my parents do not have EPF. They both opted for another pension scheme. Very well said.  Well, my daily schedule really allows me no time to go anywhere during office hours. At night got plenty time  haha. I certainly don't want to take leave (so little they gave me, leh) just to apply for credit card, so was wondering whether got any agents here or not. That is all. I didn't meant to sound like show off, so sorry if it sounded that way guys.
kneok
Jun 17 2009, 05:06 PM
[quote=Gen-X,Jun 17 2009, 03:58 PM] You are right, if he got time to post here at LYN around 12 noon he should have enough time to go fill in a CC application form which can be easily be obtained from the bank (unless his office is in some kampung where there are no banks) or he can simply ask his dispatch boy to go get one. As you and ronnie pointed out, there are plenty of agents on weekends at the malls, guess where he comes from there are no malls, hahaha
Added on June 17, 2009, 4:07 pm
my office got internet, what's so wrong about posting at 12 noon? Nearby my office got some banks, but not interested in their credit cards, please see my original post.
I don't normally spend my time in malls in the weekend. There's no need for personal attacks or attack kampung people. I'm thankful for ronnie and tinkerbell for at least giving suggestions. if you have nothing to add then better not post.