might as well as make it ur signature.. dont have to keep reposting
Credit Card Thread V6
Mar 5 2009, 10:33 PM
4,398 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
hey insurance guy, blogwhoring? ....
might as well as make it ur signature.. dont have to keep reposting |
Mar 11 2009, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(inspiron @ Mar 10 2009, 08:20 PM) The best Balance Transfer is still PB. 2nd to none so far Which era are you from?Whatever Ambank giving for its BL, I wont recommend to take it. its not worth it and another major point would be Ambank dont have Cash Deposit Machine. So you need to queue up during your lunch hour once every month to pay your bill. I dont think all bank have such offer. They no longer have any BL program. Their last BL would be 4% p/annum for 12 month. PB BL might have the best BL around but there is one big (kinda huge actually) obstacle. Anyone having more than 4 credit card have not been known to apply succesfully from PB so far. (anyone manage to get it with even 3? I might be wrong) It have been discussed in this thread before that PB cc is the hardest to apply. Ambank does not have cash deposit machines? |
Mar 12 2009, 02:01 AM
QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 11 2009, 05:44 PM) exactly, i used to work for Ambank (not like i am very proud of it..but)They do have CDM (Cash Deposit Machine) but i don't understand how that fella can actually says that 'major point is, ambank don't have CDM' Almost all the major banks i visited have CDM, if Ambank really does not have CDM.. i would have burnt them all while i was working there. |
Mar 14 2009, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Mar 13 2009, 11:38 AM) zzz, they are kinda despo now i guess.Was approached for Tesco RHB card, submit the application with a 6 month old credit card. And it got approved. Thought that normally they would require the card to be atleast 1 yr old? |
Mar 15 2009, 03:26 AM
QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Mar 14 2009, 09:13 PM) Just now meet that Citibank promoter,she said need EA form woh .. no EA form , don't do for me .. such promoter ... so action .. Sorry to say this.Know your own situation first lo. Basic only RM1.3k Other is allowances and commission. Commission CONFIRM will get meh? Nope. Basic pay is what you are confirmed getting as long as you work. Commission is not. That is how the bank look at it. IF they reject your case, most probably they only take your basic pay into consideration. Why need EA form? Salary slip can be doctored. Can be printed easily. Can be cash voucher. Can be signed by anyone. But if you pay slip and bank statement and EA form and CPF tallies then they take it as genuine. Ofcos, you can say that EA form/EPF/Bank Statement can be doctored too, but if you managed to doctor it till no one can find a flaw, i would say u deserve the card. Those credit people can be so experienced that they can actually tell if it is a fake or real stuff by a glance (i am saying some). Like they say, there are so many banks, try 1 by 1 lo. Try RHB Tesco card... i got mine approved although i submit the application for fun with a copy of credit card which is only 6/7 month old. Normally they wont accept unless the card is more than 12 months. But who knows why it got approved. And no, i have no accounts/facilities with RHB, my track record ain't exactly great, i have a quite a bit of outstanding though |
| Change to: | 0.0472sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:09 PM |