Credit Card Thread V6

TeraPox
post Mar 19 2009, 11:47 PM

961 posts

elo everyone.. anyone still remember me????

need to update something...

I claimed my Longines Watch from Amex Plat Last month... biggrin.gif

TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 12:25 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Mar 20 2009, 12:20 AM)
hey bro , damn long time never saw you here biggrin.gif , i've gotten my early last month. The box and packaging is acceptable but the watch is a bit disapponted lah , you know what i mean  sweat.gif
yeah.. agree... hahahaha...
Battery powered watch... I think If we take away the "Longines"...
maybe it will only cost RM100 bucks... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TeraPox: Mar 20 2009, 12:26 AM
TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 12:43 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Mar 20 2009, 12:37 AM)
I sure do ! But the watch ... erm ... not very nice eh ? Too plain in my opinion. Make the head smaller and it will be very suitable for ladies.
this is lady version...got it for my gf~~~ tongue.gif

save money..no need to buy her bd present anymore..ahahahhaha..
TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 01:12 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(Reventon @ Mar 20 2009, 12:59 AM)
Terapox ,

so how is your CC collection now? We have one RockIron also collecting plat card series here. Few post back you can see his CC listing lor..
ahahahaha..not collecting anymore... wallet can't fit already...

infact, am going to cancel my AMEX Plat soon..since i got wat i want oledi...

dunwant to pay 800 anymore...
TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 11:56 AM

961 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Mar 20 2009, 11:24 AM)
@TeraPox,
Just a question but did Amex send the Longines watch to U or did U have to go pick it up?!  And U gave the watch to ur gf?! Cheapskate lah U ! tongue.gif

So, does that mean when U get the iPod I can have it?! smile.gif

@tgeoklin,
See.. there are a lot of other big spenders here too!
dear tinky,,, miss u soooo much.. comon, gimme a kiss first... MUACK~~~

K, back to ur question... Amex sent me a letter , and ask me to claim the watch from one of the few location..
(I claimed it from a watch shop in KLCC...) icon_rolleyes.gif

that longines retail price is more than 2k, okie? hehehehhe.. whistling.gif economy not good la....hahahaha

u can have my Ipod, if u r willing to be my gf as well.... biggrin.gif
(now i'm collecting gfs instead of collecting PC)
TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 12:47 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(tinkerbel @ Mar 20 2009, 12:30 PM)
@TeraPox,
Er.. I'll consider being ur gf if U could get me that Mont Blanc organiser.  I also had my eyes set on this 1.5 carat diamond ring, not to mention that bungalow..... smile.gif

AhhH so U got the same treatment as I did.  Our friend, Reventon got the Longines watch + iPod delivered to his door step!!

PS: I too collected the Longines watch from KLCC outlet! tongue.gif
* Singing...

I have Condos and I have a red sport Car...
I have Cash and Credit Cards(platinum ooo..)
I have Career and I'm rising star
I'm a member of royal selangor Club
I'll take u dancing in Coco bar...
I'll buy u Chanel designer clothes...
I'll be ur night please be my day,
oh.. Tinky, will u be my gf??

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

9C, enough? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by TeraPox: Mar 20 2009, 12:48 PM
TeraPox
post Mar 20 2009, 10:00 PM