Bodybuilding Bodybuilding Thread V5, Lets pump some blood into some muscles

zeist
post Aug 4 2009, 07:08 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Here it goes again. I don't have to prove myself to anyone, like I said before I don't give shit whatever you wanna say, that's my style. If you know me well in person....

That because you've not seen the real thing. Whatever it is, if you are in the gym, do not underestimate the person beside you.
shanecross
post Aug 4 2009, 07:12 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 4 2009, 08:08 PM)
Here it goes again. I don't have to prove myself to anyone, like I said before I don't give shit whatever you wanna say, that's my style. If you know me well in person....

That because you've not seen the real thing. Whatever it is, if you are in the gym, do not underestimate the person beside you.
Yes I actually kinda know you...you graduated in SEGi. Bachelors in Graphic Design or something like that? I've seen you enter classes on the 7th floor. I'd give you alot of credit, you've lost alot of weight since the last time i saw you...was it 2007 or 2006 .. I cant recall.

No one is underestimating you, take it easy zeist...

This post has been edited by shanecross: Aug 4 2009, 07:13 PM
zeist
post Aug 4 2009, 07:15 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

You will never know me.

The funny shit is that, whenever I post something and I did not even mention any of the nicks here, all start the flame throwing against me. That's great, continue doing that. I don't feel anything.

I have my own perception, so STFU. I can have my own say. You can't accept it, then GTFO. No one is forcing you to read or accept what I've posted.
JIB-89
post Aug 4 2009, 07:15 PM

313 posts

lol just another person with a double standard
so what is a proper goal than? a 110kg squat?
please enlighten us
Gr3yL3gion
post Aug 4 2009, 07:16 PM

468 posts

Are people here always this aggressive? ph34r.gif
mofonyx
post Aug 4 2009, 07:18 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Comes with being at the gym.

Only a few can hold their level head. Even I get into an unnecessary toss up sometimes.

Embarrased, but willing to admit smile.gif

shanecross
post Aug 4 2009, 07:18 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 4 2009, 08:15 PM)
You will never know me.

The funny shit is that, whenever I post something and I did not even mention any of the nicks here, all start the flame throwing against me. That's great, continue doing that. I don't feel anything.

I have my own perception, so STFU. I can have my own say. You can't accept it, then GTFO. No one is forcing you to read or accept what I've posted.
LoL, okay...I so happen to know who you are thats all....Hey, Im being liberal here...you say whatever you want, if it doesnt make any sense someone will come up and say something about it....which part of it isn't fair?

on the other hand...sometimes flaming on HnF is like playing GTA4..Its sooo addictive.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by shanecross: Aug 4 2009, 07:20 PM
mofonyx
post Aug 4 2009, 07:26 PM

Squatting is the solution to life's problems
2,394 posts

Would rather play Street Fighter IV

shanecross
post Aug 4 2009, 07:28 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(mofonyx @ Aug 4 2009, 08:26 PM)
Would rather play Street Fighter IV
hahahah....I played for a while...got stale on me...sandbox based games are still awesome..
zeist
post Aug 4 2009, 07:31 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Done? Anymore?

OMG, I'm so emo-ed now, feel like crying, I wanna tell me momma. Please stop it. I'm so sad.
shanecross
post Aug 4 2009, 07:36 PM

The Vibrator
1,885 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 4 2009, 08:31 PM)
Done? Anymore?

OMG, I'm so emo-ed now, feel like crying, I wanna tell me momma. Please stop it. I'm so sad.
Very Mature....Andrew...
reddice
post Aug 4 2009, 08:18 PM

124 posts

alamak.guys lepak la...that guy at my gym also his focus is in strength training....

but for me i prefer rip guys....you have six pack...that the best thing i envy....average of my gym guy wanna look big..while i just wanna look nice and ripped like those renoma boxer model..that my target....

but i also love to see those big guys with a fist size shoulder...damn.....
their nice..but i have different mission...

if i have six pack....nevermind la if those guys can deadlift 200kg++...i already got my mission...but still jeles la..hahahha..

p/s : today try lifting 60kg....failed.....

QUOTE(diablokun @ Aug 4 2009, 10:08 AM)

love handle, you do side bend la bro...standing and hanging one...later, you do the stretching (dunno the name la lol) like what aamir khan did for his ghajini movie...nice woor  thumbup.gif

p/s : me likes squat better than deadlift huhuhu
now i start do side bending..everyday,2 minutes a set..3 set....
after my session la..maybe around 8.30 pm everyday

my love handle...pergh...too much....squat i can do only around 70kg...love it..but deadlift better..
many of my fren at the gym say that deadlift will effect the disc..so that why they dont do it...

later if i got my phone already,will take a video...just to know if im doing it the right way..

p/s : but search the youtube and all...seen that my form are ok...

This post has been edited by reddice: Aug 4 2009, 08:33 PM
pizzaboy
post Aug 4 2009, 09:05 PM

9,495 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 4 2009, 01:11 PM)
Fat is useless man. Some of the regulars here who did this more than 1 year+, but when the take off their clothes, the fats are still there. They can do chin up, dips and etc. But body shape, toning is not there, other word = fugly.

Like what most people do, you go to gym definitely you want to gain muscles and be strong, but what is your long term goal? You want to look fugly like that forever, even if you can bench press 100kg or 150kg?

Now I see them doing cardio almost everyday, but to no avail, no difference at all. They should cut first before bulking. The bad side is the fats around their body is too much, BF around 30%. If they cut now, they are going to be kucirat again.

Some of them have big calves, but when you look at it, you can see there are fats around the calves area.

You want to be a lean big beast, not a fat ass beast.
Please don't flame bait "Andrew" The next time this has to happen again, it's a week's holiday for you. Please cooperate.
Thank you.

Btw, fat people;

This post has been edited by pizzaboy: Aug 4 2009, 11:02 PM
Xesgod
post Aug 4 2009, 09:13 PM

91 posts

hey hi, was wondering right..when programs require "lift till failure" .. can this be done without a spotter or is a spotter recommended.. kinda hard to lift till failure without a person helping with those final few pumps lol
iamyuanwu
post Aug 4 2009, 09:35 PM

2,425 posts

QUOTE(Gr3yL3gion @ Aug 4 2009, 07:16 PM)
Are people here always this aggressive? ph34r.gif
Well, blame the high-T from all the liftin'. LOL!

QUOTE(shanecross @ Aug 4 2009, 07:18 PM)
LoL, okay...I so happen to know who you are thats all....Hey, Im being liberal here...you say whatever you want, if it doesnt make any sense someone will come up and say something about it....which part of it isn't fair?

on the other hand...sometimes flaming on HnF is like playing GTA4..Its sooo addictive.. tongue.gif
Remember Budak84? It's even better than GTA! I got blacklisted wei!

QUOTE(Xesgod @ Aug 4 2009, 09:13 PM)
hey hi, was wondering right..when programs require "lift till failure" .. can this be done without a spotter or is a spotter recommended.. kinda hard to lift till failure without a person helping with those final few pumps lol
Errr... if the spotter help you to lift... then no point lah kan? 'Failure' for me means do until sendiri tak boleh do. Then the spotter is there to help rack the weights back, or prevent the weight from falling on me. =D
angrydog
post Aug 4 2009, 09:45 PM

More like "fatdog" amiright?
993 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Aug 4 2009, 07:08 PM)
Whatever it is, if you are in the gym, do not underestimate the person beside you.
LOLhypocrisyLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Fat is useless man. Some of the regulars here who did this more than 1 year+, but when the take off their clothes, the fats are still there. They can do chin up, dips and etc. But body shape, toning is not there, other word = fugly.

You want to look fugly like that forever, even if you can bench press 100kg or 150kg?

Some of them have big calves, but when you look at it, you can see there are fats around the calves area.

You want to be a lean big beast, not a fat ass beast.

You HAVE to be a troll. You always seem to clam up and revert to this YOU DON'T KNOW ME BLAHHHHH argument whenever someone calls you out and tells you to put up a photo of yourself for people to back up your shit.
tineagle
post Aug 5 2009, 12:15 AM

The Animal Within
1,276 posts

Squat at 100kg, next goal at 110kg
Leg Press at 320kg, next goal at 340kg

I wonder, how come you can leg press 320KG and only squat 100kg?
registryeditor
post Aug 5 2009, 12:37 AM

Internets Super Heroes HAGAGA
1,520 posts

im enjoying this thread as much as im enjoying Russell Peters and Harold & Kumar: Escape from Guatanamo Bay while flying high in the sky. good lord save him!

btw, even i cant leg press friggin 320kilos man. no shit. he's a monstah!
bata
post Aug 5 2009, 12:47 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(registryeditor @ Aug 5 2009, 12:37 AM)
im enjoying this thread as much as im enjoying Russell Peters and Harold & Kumar: Escape from Guatanamo Bay while flying high in the sky. good lord save him!

btw, even i cant leg press friggin 320kilos man. no shit. he's a monstah!
we're weak mofos...haha

Chow
gtoforce
post Aug 5 2009, 12:56 AM

SPAM AND BECOME A SENIOR MEMBER
2,967 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Aug 4 2009, 09:45 PM)
LOLhypocrisyLOLOLOLOLOLOL
You HAVE to be a troll.  You always seem to clam up and revert to this YOU DON'T KNOW ME BLAHHHHH argument whenever someone calls you out and tells you to put up a photo of yourself for people to back up your shit.
hey angrydog, these posts by that troll reminds me of err...king
hahaha

130 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0284sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:13 PM