125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

ianho
post Aug 29 2009, 07:37 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

QUOTE(mADmAN @ Aug 29 2009, 07:36 PM)
WOI!!! one of ur close friends happens to be a proton mouse owner ok???
Take ur Proton mouse n PORAH! laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Aug 29 2009, 07:45 PM

10,530 posts

wait wait...ill collect more proton stuffs tongue.gif
masashi89
post Aug 29 2009, 08:20 PM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

what is proton mouse nway??
kidmad
post Aug 30 2009, 07:38 AM

4,482 posts

Hey went to Czone yesterday to get my OCZ Behemoth and Czone is running a promo any Razer mouse will go along with a mousepad. Well forgotten the name but it cost you rm59 for it. tongue.gif so its FREE! haha worth buying now.

This post has been edited by kidmad: Aug 30 2009, 07:39 AM
mois
post Aug 30 2009, 10:20 AM

Enemy Territory
3,625 posts

QUOTE(masashi89 @ Aug 29 2009, 09:20 PM)
what is proton mouse nway??
Roccat kone. Look at madman's avatar. The logo macam proton logo. So they called the mouse as proton mouse lo.
minghao
post Aug 30 2009, 10:26 AM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

CmStorm,a company of Cooler Master
Dubbed as Sentinel Advance

RRP is RM219,5600DPI quite cheap for its class.

This post has been edited by minghao: Aug 30 2009, 10:28 AM

Attached image(s)
ianho
post Aug 30 2009, 10:37 AM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

I saw the CM mousepads oredi but the mouse still not available. Fellas using the M4 rifle picture n call the mousepad M4, not scared kena sue by the rifle company?sweat.gif
Paca
post Aug 30 2009, 10:54 AM

Without A Dream In My Heart.
1,385 posts

QUOTE(minghao @ Aug 30 2009, 10:26 AM)

where did you bought it? drool.gif
masashi89
post Aug 30 2009, 11:39 AM

殺人の意図..
916 posts

QUOTE(mois @ Aug 30 2009, 10:20 AM)
Roccat kone. Look at madman's avatar. The logo macam proton logo. So they called the mouse as proton mouse lo.
ic..no wonder...tq for telling me haha..
minghao
post Aug 30 2009, 04:41 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 30 2009, 10:37 AM)
I saw the CM mousepads oredi but the mouse still not available. Fellas using the M4 rifle picture n call the mousepad M4, not scared kena sue by the rifle company?sweat.gif

Ya,all of the depictions are mostly CS icons.http://skychinstudio.com/?p=1163,I got 7 differents of them here.

Added on August 30, 2009, 4:42 pm
QUOTE(Paca @ Aug 30 2009, 10:54 AM)
where did you bought it? drool.gif

I am a journalist behalf to review the Cm Storm Sentinel Advance. smile.gif

This post has been edited by minghao: Aug 30 2009, 04:43 PM
sunny93
post Aug 30 2009, 04:47 PM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

wow. dunno how its performance
maybe
>ikari ? shocking.gif
minghao
post Aug 30 2009, 04:57 PM

Taeyeon Saranghae <3
2,221 posts

QUOTE(sunny93 @ Aug 30 2009, 04:47 PM)
wow. dunno how its performance
maybe
>ikari ? shocking.gif

wink.gif ,like Mamba

Everdying
post Aug 30 2009, 04:59 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Aug 30 2009, 10:37 AM)
the mouse...well what i had before was a pre-release sample about 3 weeks ago...so i went ahead and gave them my comments...still a few issues it has to deal with before release.
so possibly going to be a slight delay in release due to some minor tweaks and hopefully also minor design change....so cmstorm said not to release my review yet.
i tried to poison them to put a infra red sensor too so it'll be like death adder v2...but i think poison not strong enough...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Aug 30 2009, 05:04 PM
banks
post Aug 30 2009, 07:13 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(kidmad @ Aug 30 2009, 07:38 AM)
Hey went to Czone yesterday to get my OCZ Behemoth and Czone is running a promo any Razer mouse will go along with a mousepad. Well forgotten the name but it cost you rm59 for it. tongue.gif so its FREE! haha worth buying now.
mind telling me how much you bought for the behemoth mouse? have to replace my krait since now it got some problems with the left click. couldn't find it in the Czone price list.
I'm deciding between Logitech MX518 or OCZ Behemoth(if it doesn't break the RM100 barrier)
By the way, I think the free mousepad is Razer Gaming Surfaces Sphex
MunDsuM
post Aug 30 2009, 07:17 PM

239 posts

QUOTE(banks @ Aug 30 2009, 07:13 PM)
mind telling me how much you bought for the behemoth mouse? have to replace my krait since now it got some problems with the left click. couldn't find it in the Czone price list.
I'm deciding between Logitech MX518 or OCZ Behemoth(if it doesn't break the RM100 barrier)
By the way, I think the free mousepad is Razer Gaming Surfaces Sphex
i'd like to know how much is it too. wanting to get a new mouse that serves a little more than normal use under the RM100 budget. Dont want a Krait. Too small for me. Was thinkin of the MX518 but saw a Gigabyte mouse that looks quite good and the size and ergonomic suit me. Forgot wat model is the Gigabyte mouse. Not the Ghost definitely haha.
jimmy cch
post Aug 30 2009, 10:28 PM

277 posts

may i noe razer krait and gigabyte GM-M6880 which is better?? im a FPS gamer... thx..

and may i noe for razer gaming mouse pad... control and speed type whats the different??
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 30 2009, 10:41 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i saw behemoth at all it selling for 89
MunDsuM
post Aug 31 2009, 12:20 AM

239 posts

argh which mousie better leh T_T they dont have behemoths unpacked for testing do they. sigh so difficult to buy mouses when you cant try them.
choyster
post Aug 31 2009, 12:30 AM

1,802 posts

is the mouse rubber coated?
Everdying
post Aug 31 2009, 12:40 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(choyster @ Aug 31 2009, 12:30 AM)
is the mouse rubber coated?
its rubber coated, but it needs improvement.
all these was fed to the cmstorm guy when he came couple weeks ago, so hopefully they will improve that along with some other recommended changes.

125 Pages « < 119 120 121 122 123 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:40 PM