125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

--Gaming Mouse-- [V.2], The Search Continues.

RMaliff
post Mar 13 2009, 12:55 AM

474 posts

So far i've seen around 280. Should be dropping tho as the G9x is out already.
boysrule
post Mar 13 2009, 11:00 AM

184 posts

dont get gigabyte M6800!!! It sucks. When i hold the mouse, i cant even control it properly and the design make my hand numb after using it for a while. Bought it at RM50 but now price down to RM30. I'm currently using Logitech G5 and live very good with it. If you guys have the budget, get G5 but hold the mouse and see if it fit your hand before buying.
Puffy^^
post Mar 13 2009, 11:53 AM

21 posts

for a mouse depends on your preferences actually, and ur budget as well. biggrin.gif
RMaliff
post Mar 13 2009, 12:11 PM

474 posts

In my opinion, some of the best gaming mouses are the G9, G5(and similar looking ones like the G7 n MX518), DeathAdder and the Ikari. All depends on your hand size and comfort. Most importantly you must try out how it feels, or you might just be disappointed with your purchase.
viqq
post Mar 13 2009, 05:23 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

I agree. If getting into buying a mouse be it for gaming or work, I must try them out 1st before I purchase them to see whether they fit comfortably to my hands.

No point comparing the mouse performance/price when you can't even hold the mouse properly or comfortably while using. Don't hesitate to get a good mouse or mouse that fits you, after all, you are going to hold your mouse most of the time while using your computer.
CasaNova™
post Mar 13 2009, 08:24 PM

2,166 posts

QUOTE(RMaliff @ Mar 13 2009, 12:11 PM)
In my opinion, some of the best gaming mouses are the G9, G5(and similar looking ones like the G7 n MX518), DeathAdder and the Ikari. All depends on your hand size and comfort. Most importantly you must try out how it feels, or you might just be disappointed with your purchase.
u forgot bout intellimouse. tongue.gif
SuBryN3
post Mar 13 2009, 08:51 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

intellimouse is one of the legendary mouse around...salute !!! =p
RMaliff
post Mar 13 2009, 11:04 PM

474 posts

I've never tried Intellimouse lol
BiBima
post Mar 14 2009, 12:30 AM

96 posts

I might say after using so many gaming mouse. Razer brand is the best!
bluesky87
post Mar 14 2009, 01:07 AM

965 posts

QUOTE(viqq @ Mar 13 2009, 12:46 AM)
Complicated meh.. Well, maybe we have our own tastes..

You haven't seen the Saitek Cyborg mouse and A4tech Oscar Gaming mouse.. Those are really what you call "complicated".. Lolz..
A4tech Oscar not too bad but Saitek Cyborg is totally insane salute to the inventor sweat.gif
raynmay
post Mar 14 2009, 02:02 AM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

bought mx518
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24317046

to replace my IME 3.0
but so far i still think that IME 3.0 better...maybe need time to get used to the MX518
mois
post Mar 14 2009, 12:34 PM

Enemy Territory
3,626 posts

QUOTE(BiBima @ Mar 14 2009, 01:30 AM)
I might say after using so many gaming mouse. Razer brand is the best!
razer not bad. But u need rma many times for each product.
TSpornstar
post Mar 14 2009, 01:58 PM

All.night.long.
798 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Mar 14 2009, 02:02 AM)
bought mx518
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24317046

to replace my IME 3.0
but so far i still think that IME 3.0 better...maybe need time to get used to the MX518
Hows the mx518 compared to the IME? i may want to buy the MX just for fun :-)
SuBryN3
post Mar 14 2009, 02:10 PM

M o J o J o J o
1,216 posts

me oso thinking wanna buy the mx518 for collection =p
raynmay
post Mar 14 2009, 05:30 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

i feel that MX quality better
MS really jz "retro" everything original IME 3.0...i think the scroll button still the same like old version - loose

i felt that IME 3.0 sensor better

and my IME 3.0 the paint starting to fade...that's y i get the MX to replace it coz i wan keep my IME 3.0 as collection tongue.gif
lycan01
post Mar 14 2009, 05:58 PM

73 posts

i just bought mx518 about a week ago. it's perfect and feels comfortable for a palm gripper.. but me myself most of the time when gaming is a claw/fingertip gripper.
viqq
post Mar 14 2009, 08:12 PM

From the Eastside
1,836 posts

I'm planning to buy a Razer DA as replacement for my already sold off MX518..

But I've read somewhere that the mouse feet of DA is quite thin and tends to wear out quickly.. Any comments, DA owners?
Skylinestar
post Mar 14 2009, 10:27 PM

Mega Duck
10,475 posts

QUOTE(raynmay @ Mar 14 2009, 05:30 PM)
i feel that MX quality better
MS really jz "retro" everything original IME 3.0...i think the scroll button still the same like old version - loose

i felt that IME 3.0 sensor better

and my IME 3.0 the paint starting to fade...that's y i get the MX to replace it coz i wan keep my IME 3.0 as collection tongue.gif
i rma my logitech mx310 mouse due to paint fade issue. brows.gif
jimmylim85
post Mar 14 2009, 10:30 PM

iPhone world....
7,825 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 14 2009, 10:27 PM)
I rma my MX310 due to button problem doh.gif
raynmay
post Mar 14 2009, 11:38 PM

~*r@yVy0u*~
1,309 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Mar 14 2009, 10:27 PM)
oh reli? drool.gif
but MS hardware whr shud i RMA?

125 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:57 AM