127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 155~~~~~~~~~~~~*, c`mon singles~ be seductive~* grins*

imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 05:42 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:41 PM)
Subway sandwich costs only RM 7.50 biggrin.gif
O DAMN! 1 BURGER, i can get a footlong and 4 cookies sweat.gif way much more to eat
peinsama
post Mar 3 2009, 05:43 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:39 PM)
damn, i must go KL...
Then ultra light will sambut you

Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:40 PM)
...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I have been to the cineplex alone many many times..but I cannot travel alone and eating alone..
Cinema alone, i did it a few times...

It is not that i don't have friends, i do have plenty of them, problem is, my travel pattern is way different from them...

Say, if they want to go outdoor, normally they only scout at one place during the day and also, it is not far...

My journey, normally, covers a number of malls on same day and can be as far as Seremban or Kuala Kubu Bharu
Maxd38

79 posts

Damn hungry now..
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 3 2009, 05:39 PM)
carls jr is nice, but economy wise i prefer going to subway
yumm.. I love subway's. I love subway meltz.

MauveMarionette
post Mar 3 2009, 05:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:40 PM)
...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I have been to the cineplex alone many many times..but I cannot travel alone and eating alone..
I can travel alone but I really rather not eat alone. O_o I get too self conscious about surroundings.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:41 PM)
Subway sandwich costs only RM 7.50 biggrin.gif
And it's much healthier. (I think) tongue.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 05:44 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 3 2009, 05:42 PM)
O DAMN! 1 BURGER, i can get a footlong and 4 cookies sweat.gif way much more to eat
Mixed rice = RM 4.xx to RM 5.xx depending on your choice and pallate

McD = RM 6.25 (tax included, promotion)

Subway = RM 7.50 (that 1/2 feet bread alone)
Maxd38
post Mar 3 2009, 05:45 PM

79 posts

drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 05:45 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 3 2009, 05:44 PM)
I can travel alone but I really rather not eat alone. O_o I get too self conscious about surroundings.
Well, it is...

Normally i order honey oat bread + no cheese + turkey breast and ham + olive + tomato + onion + oil drizzle

simchi
post Mar 3 2009, 05:46 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:43 PM)
Cinema alone, i did it a few times...

It is not that i don't have friends, i do have plenty of them, problem is, my travel pattern is way different from them...

Say, if they want to go outdoor, normally they only scout at one place during the day and also, it is not far...

My journey, normally, covers a number of malls on same day and can be as far as Seremban or Kuala Kubu Bharu
Lol, I am very lazy, I love to stay in the house one.
So I am quite a saver as I spend very little on entertainment except for movies.
I guess I am those you do not like to travel with, I can go out of the house for less than an hour and screaming to go back.

Maxd38
post Mar 3 2009, 05:46 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ Mar 3 2009, 05:43 PM)
Then ultra light will sambut you

yea, i can follow the light to carl jr... drool.gif

Added on March 3, 2009, 5:47 pm
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:46 PM)
So I am quite a saver as I spend very little on entertainment except for movies.
I guess I am those you do not like to travel with, I can go out of the house for less than an hour and screaming to go back.
U mus have very pure white smooth skin...

This post has been edited by Maxd38: Mar 3 2009, 05:47 PM
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 05:48 PM

35 posts

i order Italian BMT with everything and toasted cheese
simchi

Meanie.
820 posts

I read it somewhere, eating alone will develop eating disorders. laugh.gif

Maxd38

79 posts

Eat alone very awkward...
Kampung2005
post Mar 3 2009, 05:49 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:46 PM)
Haha, i see...

My Sunday outing is not expensive, around RM 50 to RM 70

Even weekdays, my expense is RM 1X
peinsama

Au fait
725 posts

i rather tapau food back home.
thken

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:48 PM)
I read it somewhere, eating alone will develop eating disorders.  laugh.gif
huh? really?
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 3 2009, 05:48 PM)
I read it somewhere, eating alone will develop eating disorders.  laugh.gif
I hate when eating with frens, thn they finished 1st n leave...
dazzywazzy
post Mar 3 2009, 05:50 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Mar 3 2009, 05:48 PM)
Eat alone very awkward...
i always eat alone.. nothing awkward oso
imooatcows
post Mar 3 2009, 05:50 PM

35 posts

i also eat alone, what so awkward about that? sweat.gif

127 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top