127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Bottom

Single's Club V 155~~~~~~~~~~~~*, c`mon singles~ be seductive~* grins*

^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:17 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)
slightly more than 2k? you can get a Canon EOS 1000D adi lor tongue.gif
i wish i have one sad.gif
simchi
post Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)
slightly more than 2k? you can get a Canon EOS 1000D adi lor tongue.gif
I got the seribuD tongue.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)
what brand and model is it?
Now? samsung T760 or 670. Dont know what is it, just use only lur.

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)
i talak ler
palia phone aso dun have
so when u free to demo?
and i demo u my style
half leg roasted goose thigh style
You come to my house, when my dogs pee, you can follow how they pee.

Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:17 PM)
tiggy dun have phone wan, he uses the Hawk's Pidgeon Messaging Service. I have an army of pidgeons flying around delivering messages. Very cheap oni, see what you offer me. Tiggy gives me "1 chick" per week
Got extra service?
^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:19 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2009, 12:17 PM)
Become a lecturer in Institut Tandas Malaysia lah
Eh, decent specs!
Haha, i use my phone just for my WIFI, my phone bill is extremely low, maybe only RM 20 or so
Error 404
No such institut found

tiggy dun have phone wan, he uses the Hawk's Pidgeon Messaging Service. I have an army of pidgeons flying around delivering messages. Very cheap oni, see what you offer me. Tiggy gives me "1 chick" per week
yes yes yesss
i offer u chikadeee

Added on March 4, 2009, 12:19 pm
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM)
I got the seribuD  tongue.gif
Now? samsung T760 or 670. Dont know what is it, just use only lur.
You come to my house, when my dogs pee, you can follow how they pee.
Rich gurl detected
wib seribuD
i got seribu hair

address plx

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Mar 4 2009, 12:19 PM
debbieyss
post Mar 4 2009, 12:21 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)
It's hard earn money darling.

Anyway, ahh forget it.

thanks darling~ sweat.gif

nowadays animals are too high-tech sweat.gif
silverhawk
post Mar 4 2009, 12:22 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:17 PM)
i wish i have one sad.gif
me too sad.gif But I am also at least a 450D laugh.gif

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 4 2009, 12:18 PM)
I got the seribuD  tongue.gif
aiks? ya ka... what else did you get? Cause the standard package is RM1999, body+kit lens tongue.gif

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Mar 4 2009, 12:21 PM)
thanks darling~  sweat.gif
nowadays animals are too high-tech  sweat.gif
this is called "networking" ok?
dazzywazzy
post Mar 4 2009, 12:23 PM

421 posts

pein sig manyak besar oh
^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:23 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:22 PM)
aiks? ya ka... what else did you get? Cause the standard package is RM1999, body+kit lens tongue.gif
450D?
u canon fans?

silverhawk
post Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:19 PM)
Rich gurl detected
wib seribuD
i got seribu hair

address plx
She not rich... just a lot of stamina... 1000 "D" mah brows.gif
simchi
post Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Siilver @ Mar 4 2009, 12:16 PM)

Damn I'm hungry too. sad.gif

What to eat for lunch?
hmm some generic lunch from the canteen, working in the middle of jungle, wont get to get out until ater 6pm.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2009, 12:17 PM)
Become a lecturer in Institut Tandas Malaysia lah
Eh, decent specs!
Haha, i use my phone just for my WIFI, my phone bill is extremely low, maybe only RM 20 or so
cool.. you dont call or sms but only WIFI?

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:19 PM)

Rich gurl detected
wib seribuD
i got seribu hair

address plx
I am not rich sad.gif If I were a rich girl I would wear giogio armani to sleep.
silverhawk
post Mar 4 2009, 12:25 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:23 PM)
450D?
u canon fans?
yes, I like the pictures from canon more... though I had the chance to play with nikon a few days ago, much nicer controls I have to say. One reason to go canon also is cause my friend is using canon, can swap lens laugh.gif Save some money tongue.gif
^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:25 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM)
She not rich... just a lot of stamina...  1000 "D" mah brows.gif
wahhhhhhhhhhh
u make me drool.gif
activated cells in my body

QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM)
hmm some generic lunch from the canteen, working in the middle of jungle, wont get to get out until ater 6pm.
I am not rich sad.gif If I were a rich girl I would wear giogio armani to sleep.
giogio armani is gigolo ?
u wana sleep wib it/?

Siilver
post Mar 4 2009, 12:26 PM

154 posts

How come you all so high tech one?

I don't even have a camera!

Oh wait I got. If you consider my VGA camera on my lousy phone la.

But got phone also no use la. No number. Debbie don't wanna gimme her number. sad.gif
debbieyss
post Mar 4 2009, 12:26 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

i know leh sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2009, 12:27 PM

3,028 posts

Only call to home and sms friends...

I use WIFI a lot, downloading softwares and watch Youtube videos
^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:27 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:25 PM)
yes, I like the pictures from canon more... though I had the chance to play with nikon a few days ago, much nicer controls I have to say. One reason to go canon also is cause my friend is using canon, can swap lens laugh.gif Save some money tongue.gif
cmos vs ccd
but if u try nikon cmos
they render image colors roughly the same wib canon
so u get nearly the same color rendition + nicer controls tongue.gif

Kampung2005
post Mar 4 2009, 12:28 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Mar 4 2009, 12:27 PM)
cmos vs ccd
but if u try nikon cmos
they render image colors roughly the same wib canon
so u get nearly the same color rendition + nicer controls tongue.gif
Tandas master tidak miskin pun
simchi
post Mar 4 2009, 12:29 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

I got the camera+kitlens and filter and something I dont remember, wanted to get another lens but it's outta stock.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:24 PM)
She not rich... just a lot of stamina...  1000 "D" mah brows.gif
brows.gif brows.gif

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Mar 4 2009, 12:25 PM)
It depends, of course it's all depend on your budget lah.
some prefer sony alpha 200 it's more or less the price of 1000D but comes with 2 kitlenses.. but someone told me sony alpha 200 is packed with 2 kitlenses because the lens cannot sell..
^Hobbes^
post Mar 4 2009, 12:29 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 4 2009, 12:28 PM)
Tandas master tidak miskin pun
i manyak miskin sad.gif

Added on March 4, 2009, 12:30 pm
QUOTE(simchi @ Mar 4 2009, 12:29 PM)
I got the camera+kitlens and filter and something I dont remember, wanted to get another lens but it's outta stock.
brows.gif  brows.gif
It depends, of course it's all depend on your budget lah.
some prefer sony alpha 200 it's more or less the price of 1000D but comes with 2 kitlenses.. but someone told me sony alpha 200 is packed with 2 kitlenses because the lens cannot sell..
70-300 IS drool.gif

or 70-200 f2.8 is L drool.gif

sony got no experience in lense manufacturing
most probably third party

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Mar 4 2009, 12:30 PM
Siilver
post Mar 4 2009, 12:30 PM

154 posts

I know what you wear to bed. brows.gif

Victoria Secrets babydoll lacy dress with garters.

127 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0504sec    1.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:18 PM