NVIDIA GRAPHIC CARD FANS CLUB V2, Discussion All about Nvidia Graphic Card

nas06
post Mar 10 2009, 01:57 PM

♫..the sexy side of House..♪
549 posts

haish...tggu smpai hrga turun lg...
then tomorrow kluar bru...turun hrga lg...
duit kumpul, beli trus yg powerful..

This post has been edited by nas06: Mar 10 2009, 01:58 PM
nas06
post Jul 25 2009, 11:39 AM

549 posts

does anyone have problems with 190 driver?
i ran Vantage this morning, juz started the 1st test, then screen blacks out..
few sec later, it displayed error, saying that "Display driver nvlddmkm stopped responding, but has succesfully recovered", something like that..
also while playing Crysis..
WTH? shocking.gif

This post has been edited by nas06: Jul 25 2009, 11:40 AM
nas06
post Jul 26 2009, 12:43 AM

549 posts

overheating??
damn..just bought this GC..
the fan is loud on 100% speed..
now got to cool everything down..haish.. shakehead.gif

does the new Beta driver any good?
nas06
post Jul 26 2009, 01:01 AM

549 posts

Gigabyte 8500GT
last 2 days, it occurs while playing Crysis..
i thought its juz driver issue, so i installed in 190.38 driver..
then yesterday i tried OCed my proc, and try Vantage..again it happened..
is it true its getting too hot?

This post has been edited by nas06: Jul 26 2009, 10:58 PM
nas06
post Jul 26 2009, 11:33 AM

549 posts

@charliezz
u need at least 450W psu to run that baby, with 6 pin connectors..
otherwise, u'll regret it..

V3 sounds nice..

btw, i still can't get rid of that "nvlddmkm" problem..
i can't play any games coz of that.. sad.gif
nas06
post Jul 26 2009, 05:33 PM

549 posts

i post the pic later, got no camera..
but i admit that my cable management do sucks
i don't like it myself..but my Rig don't have enough space..

i asked one of my friend about this problem
he said that it was the driver problem..nvidia driver crash with vista..
and i think it is about driver problem..
nas06
post Jul 26 2009, 10:44 PM

549 posts

have u try reinstalled the driver in safe mode?
if still got problem..huhu..

This post has been edited by nas06: Jul 26 2009, 10:45 PM
nas06
post Jul 27 2009, 10:16 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(sevensigns @ Jul 27 2009, 09:54 PM)
why suddently my resolution keep changed after i restarted.hiash.problem2.make me ached.
i got this prob too, but rare..
it might be the setting in the Nvidia CP..
on "adjust desktop size and position", choose the right scaling for ur display..
nas06
post Jul 30 2009, 03:31 PM

549 posts

it is more than enough on HD vid playback and games...
but it depends on how much ur budget n usage (eg: gaming, movies, graphic rendering software, etc..)
if u wanna mobile gaming, better find one with excellent IGP..
want better, buy PC lah..

0.0384sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 05:53 PM