[WTS] PHERO X: RM65 nationwide, NEW PRICE: RM65

Krovaxq
post Apr 10 2009, 07:46 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

wow, it seems that the pheromone can transmit by bandwith also hor? haha

suddenly so many ppl wan order,. sure TS transmit the effect via internet!

pm me ur banking details lol
Krovaxq
post Apr 14 2009, 11:57 AM

Single Ghost
731 posts

got it already, securely packed..thanks wink.gif

gona try it on soon, will post feedbacks here

1st impression:-

smell is okay, quite strong at 1st (even a drop)
bottle is cute

err..ok thats all for now haha~ wbb
Krovaxq
post Apr 14 2009, 08:11 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

back for 2nd impression tongue.gif

The smell of the perfume is a lil stronger than expected, till my nose sometimes cant tahan haha~

My 1st experiment, is on my customer. An indian teenage girl, asking for some products.. I dont know, maybe its my mentality, i felt confidence, maybe my mindset already told me that this is what the pherox should do..so i kept talking and talking, and she seemed interested in our conversation, n she bought it smile.gif

that is the most obvious 1, because my other customers are all MEN! haha! will be back with my greatest project next time - going to a club with pherox, and also to see if my ex-gf still wana treat me very very cold after I have this product on lol
Krovaxq
post Apr 17 2009, 12:05 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

hi, im back tongue.gif

well, i cant really tell whether its this perfume or some rocket-science miracles...

i do have the confidence, scored a girl at a club..(well, maybe becoz its a club tongue.gif)

but 1 thing that is really weird here haha... my shop's cleaner, an indo girl i think, who works at my work place keeps talking to me! hahahahahaha...what a pheroX!

u guys should try, as i could think of some theory, if it isnt the perfume drives you..maybe the pleasant smell made u feel easy n comfortable talkin to people.

0.0204sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:49 PM